This & That

7 46
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Our dreams can come true if we have courage to persue them."~Walt Disney

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

How are you my friends????? I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. Yup!! It has been a week of my inactivity here. Actually it's really hard to manage blogging with studies and part time job but I really don't forget you guys. I immediately decided to write and interact with you as I have some time. I had 102°F temperature from yesterday with cough and flue. I get leave from university and workplace today. Nowadays "Dengue Fever" and "COVID-19" is prevailing at our place. I have given my blood sample for Complete Blood Count (CBC) Test and COVID test. I will get the reports in evening. I need your prayers my friends.

Today I have to share with an interesting prompt. I hope you will like to read it and share your own version.

Sand / Snow ;

I am snow lover who often goes to Northern Areas of Pakistan to watch snow fall on the surface of mountain. The hills covered with ice melt my heart and delight my mood. After marriage I want to settle in Northern Areas of Pakistan where I experienced the snow fall the whole year.

Dogs / Cats ;

Many people have dogs and cats as their pet. I haven't experienced to have dog or pet with me. But if get a chance, I will choose cats because they are suggested as pet by Prophet Peace Be Upon Him.

Night In / Night Out ;

I'm among those who spent their whole day outside the home. At 7 : 00 am I leave home for university classes and join my work place around 4 :00 Pm and returned home at 7 : 30 Pm. That's why I badly need to rest at night. I spent my night in home.

Coffee / Tea ;

I'm tea lover and have 3-4 cup of tea daily. Many people take green and black tea but here at our place milk tea is more popular because of it's taste. It helps us to stay active and get over tiredness.

Netflix / Hulu ;

Off course Netflix!! There are numerous series of national and international documentaries, movies and Tele shows. Although it's package is expensive but I always prefer Netflix subscription for entertainment. We all are dead was the first series that I watched on Netflix and it made me addicted to international series of teleshows.

Sunrise / Sunset ;

In Morning rays of the sun light gave us the energy and hope to work for our dreams. I am an early riser and love to enjoy the sunrise from balcony of my home with a cup of tea. Sun light provide Vitamin D to human body.

The sunset view is also center of my attention. These two are the part of day that I like most. To drive towards sunset on Ring Roads of City Lahore is my favorite activity.

Iphone / Android ;

Iphone Pro Models are popular among the people of every corner because of it's features. Nowadays Iphone 14 is trending because of it's features and price. Everyone has dream to have Iphone in hand. I'm also aspirant to get an Iphone but I afford and Android Phone now. My Mom always advised me to cut my cloth according to my coat that's why I prefer to have an Android Phone now.

Summer / Winter ;

In Pakistan we have four seasons, Summer, Spring, Winter and Autumn. I'm really a sensitive person who can't face 50°C temperature in Summer Season that's why I like Winter Season.

TV Shows / Movies ;

Honestly speaking I like to watch movies especially South Indian Action Movies and Punjabi Comedy Movies. I can't wait for the next episode telecast to know about the complete story.

That's all for today's blog. I hope I haven't bored you friends. I'm thankful for your precious time to read my article.

6
$ 1.01
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 5
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Saved✓

I love snow so much and I haven't experienced it. I fall in love with it anytime I see a that has it. I wish snow falls in my country, but what we have here is dust and sand😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will forever prefer snow cos we dont have it here in Nigeria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good lot of information about you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know your preferences now. Nice to meet you again🥰🥰. I also wish to have an iPhone but it's quite unfortunate that I cannot afford the iPhone I wish to buy. I never felt snow before but I would love to experience it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two things got from this post

  1. Idea/Topic to write an article getting idea is sometimes a hectic job. Thanks you save one day energy
  2. About you. Got lots of things about you.

Will soon publish my version and will tag you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I liked your choices here. Yes seeing snow fall is indeed a beauty of nature. I don't like the extreme heat of summer either.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love dogs, coffee, night and watching TV. But Sunrise and sunset both are favorite to me. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago