@Keilah activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Choosing Music Is Not So Easy "
Yes, dear. Absolutely ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Highschool Experience"
Hahaaha super
2 years ago: commented on the article "Taking up old customs of our ancestors: Roasting c..."
You have a nice place dear. I love also cocoa and it reminds me of that with my grandma. ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Highschool Experience"
Hoyyy hahaha samoka sa cutting class oyy. Naka cutting classes ko grade 12 na haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Inhale, Exhale, Find Your Happy Pill"
@Theodore yes jud gang. Fighting ❤😇
2 years ago: commented on the article "Inhale, Exhale, Find Your Happy Pill"
Oohhh wow 😍 That's awesome dear. I wish I have like that hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Inhale, Exhale, Find Your Happy Pill"
Hahaaha kaayo yel. Hehehe unique kaayo imong profile photo ❤
2 years ago: published the article
Inhale, Exhale, Find Your Happy Pill
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drifting Away From God"
Hayyss same ta kang, 12:00 nako nakatulog gabie. Sa fs ko nabalaka haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get acquainted"
Yeesss. Love lots ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Night to (Forget) Remember "
Stay blessed to us ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Night to (Forget) Remember "
Hehe gani kang. Mura kog mabalik sauna everytime ko maka remember ato hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Night to (Forget) Remember "
Hello @Mazekin thank you for the love 😍. Yes I won't be upset 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get acquainted"
Hello @Mazekin happy to meet you and read your article. I'm also a newbie. Welcome ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Night to (Forget) Remember "
Yeah kaayo yel. 😔
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Dreams "
Thank you so much @Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago: commented on the article "Father: The Superhero Of Our Life"
Thank you my dear @Irina
2 years ago: published the article
A Night to (Forget) Remember
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Dreams "
Hehehe thank you yel. First article pa ni makakulba hehe. Continue lang ta❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Because We Promised..... A Chilling Paranormal Sto..."
I really like how you write this article. I really feel the emotion and it's a mix emotions. 👏
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Dreams "
Thank you for welcoming me sissy @Theblackdoll. I will read your story too ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Dreams "
Thank you @Theodore. Ikaw pud continue lang ta ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Dreams "
ommoo 🤗 Thank you @TheProductOfGrace Nice meeting you too. ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
@Athaliah ommoo 🤗 Thank you kang ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Dreams "
Ambot ba oy naunsa ko pero na touch kaayo ko ani ug sainyo. ❤ Laban lang ta tanan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Should Consider Before Asking “How To G..."
Thank you for this article of yours. It really helps me a newbie to be aware. Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chalk-Duster & Blackboard Story"
Yeaahh, agree with you dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last Rain Drops On My Soul"
Yeahhh hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shopee Budol Review"
Wala ko nag expect gie kay lahi akong makita saimo. Musamot jud kag kagwapa ana 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chalk-Duster & Blackboard Story"
A beautiful and priceless memories. I kinda miss my childhood 😢😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Dreams "
@Lucifer@1 awe thank you hehe. I'm so happy hearing it to you ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions Commonly Ask to Girls"
Akong tigluto sa boarding house hehe. Lami kaayo muluto 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
@Gaftekloriginal thank you so much. I will 😘❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Dreams "
@Athaliah hehehe kaluy-an, Laban lng ta. Thank you so much @Athaliah 😘❤
2 years ago: published the article
My Little Dreams
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oo yel hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeppeyy annyeong @BreadChamp. 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hello @JustMaryel thank you yel ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you po @Theodore ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much @Lucifer01 ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you for welcoming me @Athaliah ❤