Inhale, Exhale, Find Your Happy Pill

7 21
Avatar for Keilah
Written by
2 years ago

Hello read cash fam, thank you very much for your support and for giving me your best regards. ❤

I know some of us are under in a hectic schedule. We have different things to do every day. We just need to balance and manage our time properly in order to finish everything successfully.

Our online class yesterday that brought me so much fear.

Well, yesterday was my very tough day. I felt like I was having a fever because of extreme fear. I keep on overthink about everything especially our teacher's attitude. Actually, I'm afraid of those strict teachers out there hehehe. The class just started yesterday and he immediately gave us an assignment. There are also other assignments in other subject. So, I felt terrified 🤯. In spite of my busy day, I'm so thankful to God for giving me strength and for the knowledge and wisdom. I'm also thankful to my happy pill choy and koi. I finished all my activities well. Next time again Lord. 😊

My Happy Pill

Our little choy

Adorable isn't it? 😍😍 hehe yes. That's CHOY my happy pill. Choy's beautiful smile helps my stress away. Everytime I saw his tail wags, I feel so relieved. Our choy gives beauty to our home and he made everyone happy by barking, roll on his backs and wiggle. Choy has a mixed breed of chi-poo - chihuahua -dachshund. We really took care of choy especially when it comes to his food. His forbidden to eat chocolate and fish. We keep him clean and fragrant. We occasionally sleep together because my sister take him also. I genuinely love choy and my day won't be complete if I can't see and touch him. ❤

Another one.

Mini Fish Pond

Our little fish pond. It is so lovely ❤❤. I so much treasured these cute fishes of ours. It is a KOI. It was given to us by kuya John's friend. They are still small, I think they are still a baby koi hehe. Last time I caught 2 young boys who want to steal our little koi, good thing I saw them. I shouted them like an angry moma hehe. I love our precious fishes and we took care of it really well because we cannot easily but it in the market.

To everyone:

We may feel exhausted sometimes because of our different duties and tasks in life but instead of complaining, take a deep inhale and exhale and find your happy pill. Either your pets, the nature or someone to lessen your stress. And somehow, to make us happy. Don't forget to smile and laugh whatever life takes you. #

Kamsahamnida. Thank you ❤

Keilah❤

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Keilah
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Laban lang jud ta te bisag unsa kalisod sa kinabuhi hehe. God is the God of Control😇❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Theodore yes jud gang. Fighting ❤😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! You have similarities with me. I do love fish & others pet. Even have two big aquariums.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohhh wow 😍 That's awesome dear. I wish I have like that hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakulba nga wala ta kasabot ahhaha Starring man kaayo ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha kaayo yel. Hehehe unique kaayo imong profile photo ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago