Let's get acquainted

18 56
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Hello read.cash members. I am a newbie here. So I want every member here to accept me from my heart. I just want to be a part of this family. I want to thank my partner & classmate @Lucifer01, who introduced me this amazing platform. Well, it's time to get introduced. I should start first.

I am a person who always likes to argue with myself. Let's share some information about me. I want to highlight my good aspects. But yes, I will not say the bad aspects as I am trying my best to get rid of them.

Happy Girl

Yes, I am a happy girl. I like to spend my life smiling and happily. I always like to be happy with my family members. I like to talk to them. I like to hang out with them.

Family Lover

In fact, I have two families. At present, I am married. So two families are my in-laws family and my own family. My parents and one brother is living together. I think I am very happy with this. Because I have two families. Those who are very good and love me very much and I feel the luckiest when I am with my family. Because their intimacy draws me very close. And not to mention a man, my husband. One person is best gift in my live. He is my 8 years old son.

Education Life

Now let's talk about my education. I took part in the SSC exam in 2008. And then slowly I completed my graduation in 2018. You can understand that I got married while I was studying. And with the help of my father-in-law's family, I was able to complete it. Special thanks to my loving husband. But I don't do any job at home. I am busy with work.

www.pixabay.com

Work Preference

I do not work in a professional way. But I do as much family work as I need to. And that's why I never call myself hard-working. Because I know I'm a little lazy person. Please don't laugh after reading it. Because if you smile, I'll feel bad. I know I'm a little lazy so tell me what to do.

My Hobby.

When it comes to my hobbies, there are many things. The first of which is reading books. I actually like to read books in my spare times. I like to read books written by various poets and writers. In fact, I need to read books to acquire knowledge.

Gardening:

Another of my favourite hobbies is gardening which I have already prepared on my roof. There are many fruits and flower plants. I usually take care of these works in the afternoon. I like it very much. I have some beautiful pictures of my garden and I will share them with you. I think everyone needs to do this because when you spend time in the garden you will have a different kind of pleasure in mind.

Photo click by me
Photo click by me.

Traveling is awesome

Then comes travel. I have a different interest in travel. Whenever I have time, or whenever we have time, the whole family tries to go somewhere together. Because I want to know and see something new since I was little. My husband is my big traveling companion. And my son too. I had travelled with him in many places so far. do more in the future.

Photo click by me
Photo click by me

Moviebuzz:

Another hobby of mine is watching movies. When I am free for a little while, I sit down with good movies. I watch movies in different languages of different countries and I like them very much. But I like to watch romantic movies. Lately, cartoon type pictures have become my favourite, because watching them with my son has become my habit.

Sports Love

There are no people in my opinion who do not like sports. I also like sports. And I like sports a lot. I like some sports very much. They are cricket, football, badminton. I like playing cricket very much because we enjoy playing cricket with every member of the family.

Being Friendly:

I have been a friendly person since I was little. In this short life of mine, I have not lived a short life. I have spent a lot of time in my life and during this time many friendships have come in my life. And life without friends is unimaginable.

In fact, it may take a long time to talk about me. Maybe it will take a couple more pages. So I didn't write any more. And what I have written is enough for me to go. I have already said that I am a friendly person. So let us be friend.

lead picture www.pixabay.com.

read my article and give a beautiful comment my friend.

8
$ 2.77
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @annayks
$ 0.10 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Hello dear sis, you are very much welcome in this platform, enjoy your stay here, God bless you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash sir. You are always welcome here. Enjoy and take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello @Mazekin happy to meet you and read your article. I'm also a newbie. Welcome ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i am happy to see you here.We hope to work together as mate.take love💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeesss. Love lots ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! I warn you, everyone here is great. So you will have a good time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate for beautiful welcome. I hope I can have a nice time with everyone here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to meet you here Mazekin. I wish you a fun journey :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to see your beautiful words.pray for me my mate. I want to do something really good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and I wish you all the best. I am sure you will do great thru Heaven's guidance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! Nice to finally meet you. Welcome to the family! I hope you enjoy here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where there are beautiful people like you. Enjoy must be from there.love you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to you Mazekin!!! hope you enjoy and cherish this community as much as we do :) Have a wonderful time here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think that reading cash journey will be fun if some people like you are by your side.i am happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear.... Mazekin! What on earth... You surprised me quite well! First my cousin and now you! Well, far better for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to surprise you.thanks dear friend for lovely comment.i will try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago