Random Questions Commonly Ask to Girls

32 47
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Heyya there! Another busy wednesday have drained my energy. Recently, my cousin was celebrating her 18th(debut) birthday, and here in the Philippines legal age starts at 18 for girls while boys welcomes their legality at 21 . Another fact about debut is, It is more than just a birthday celebration it's a young woman's formal introduction into legality and adulthood. Unfortunately, Athaliah haven't experienced that kind of coming-of-age celebration😅. (No more further questions) lol.

Medyo blurry kasi need ko pa iscreenshot pra maupload 😂

To tell you honestly, I was worn out the entire day and it made me lose my interest to do anything, yet thank God I read Ate Ganda's article @JRamona20 entitled "ARE YOU COMPATIBLE TO EACH OTHER?" There, she answered those random questions with all honesty. I was amazed by her thoughts and responses so I unhesitatingly join this challenge too. My Apology for writing this kind of content again because I find it interesting, in short I just love Q & A's lol.

I picked random questions in this SITE.

  1. If you could bring someone back from the dead, who would it be?

That would be my 9 years old cousin. At a young age she died due to an accident. Just because of a single penny, she lose her life. No one never see it coming, and it was so sudden. I miss her so badly, she is like my mini me, she loves imitating my actions and desires in life. Whenever I visited them she will always be the first one to come and run after me. She really hang in there, the day after the incident, the doctors findings about her condition brought us into despair and we broke just broke down of the heartbreaking news that she will have a slightest chance to survive. She was in coma for two days, the doctor said that she had an internal head hemorrhage, and there's no guarantee that she will be fine. As expected, we lose her, she fought a great battle back there, and I am certain that she is now in God's hand.

  1. Do you like to cook?

Ofcourse I do, my dad influenced me to make cooking as a passion, and I firmly believe that Nothing can beats a woman who radiates cooking skills, because no matter how smart and beautiful you are, guys always find it attractive if a girl can cook such amazing meals. Aside from that, it is also an essential skill that we should possess if we plan to settle down, because my mom told me that both wife and husband must know how to cook because it is also a form of love and care. Furthermore, we are all familiar with this quote "the way to a man's heart is through his stomach" in short, Cooking food for men is a good way to win their hearts.

  1. Do you believe in prayers?

Yes I do! Prayers our powerful and can create miraculous wonders. I have proven it so many times and I am forever grateful from it. In addition, praying is a one-way communication to our Almighty God, from that, we could release all our burdens through confessing and submitting all those heavy loads we used to carry for a long time. Prayers should be our weapon in this time of crisis, due to the reason that, only God has the power and authority to help us in this trying times.

  1. What kind of movies do you watch?

I am into comedy-drama movie genres, my favorite movie so far was "Johnny English" staring Rowan "Mr. Bean" Atkinson. If you haven't watch it yet, I'll let you imagine it anyway why I love that movie! I am also fond with horror/supernatural movies that shows thrilling scenes such as exorcisms, demonic possessions, poltergeist, etc.

  1. Do you have bestfriend?

We do all have bestfriends. The ones that we could share our life experiences, secrets, lovelife, and even silly stuff. I am so blessed to have such genuine friends that pushes me closer to God and somehow made me feel like I am special, important, and well-loved.

There you have it guys, my eyes are losing it's strength and wants to collapse anytime, so I'll end it here. You can join this challenge too so please feel free to have fun while writing.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Kindly Check them out, their articles are all worth to read.

Thanks for dropping by!

Lead image credits to unsplash.com

17
$ 7.30
$ 6.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

I am thinking of writing an article on this also, but where did you get those random questions? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes! of course, oh my I forgot to put the link ahaha

https://www.sociotelligence.com/random-questions-to-ask-girls/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the link. I'll check it out. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeahh no biggies!🥰 I'll check yours later😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeyy your too damn pretty, are you a Korean? Sanaol hehe Im sorry for what happen to your cousin, I'll pray that God will give you comfort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow haha thank you gracey glory to God 🥰 yes I really hope so😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice questions to ask and more questions in the oven. The area of prayer should be emphasized now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed, you can try this too bro, I'll definitely read it🥰. Amen! We need to pray everyday🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaayy ikaw jud ang dakilang tigluto sa akong panan aw bal hahaha. wa juy makapildi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaon ta gulay bal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akong tigluto sa boarding house hehe. Lami kaayo muluto 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ikaw akong tigtilaw ching😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I droppped by to tell how pretty you are! Sorry for the loss of your cousin, you are right, she is in God's place now. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis🥰 Glory to God. Yes😓 I know that she is beyond happy with God now.😌💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaluoy sa bata noh .. 😢 sakit kaayo to hitaboa .. Shes too young pa. Pero I know happy na to sya karob ky tua na ni Lord.

God bless you sis. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaau sis, grabeng wild sa amahan pagkamatay niya sakit kaau lantawon ug pamalandongon na mamatyan ug anak🥺😓

God bless you more💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge noh. Pero wala na ta maahimo tua na siya sa kamot sa Ginoo.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah cooking... i just started cooking when I got married..hehe today, I love to cook for my baby and baking too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoyable masyado dn yung pagluluto mamsh nu? Di ko pa keri mag baking kase wala kaming gamit at baka medyo nahihirapan ako hahaha try ko dn yan soon po🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda din ang baking kaya lng, di ko pa maperfect ung banana bread ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghuot akoa dughan about sa imo cousin sis 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays lage sis ui di ghapon mi katuo nga wala na sya hangtod karun😌🥺😓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My, sorry to hear about your baby cousin. She's so young para makaranas ng ganon my gosh 😥. Di nya manlang naranasan ang mabuhay ng matagal sa mundo. But surely, kung asan man sya ngsyon ee masaya na sya doon 😥.

I also like to cook, nasa list ko nga ang restaurant if ever mag tayo ako ng business pero ewan din. Tatawasin ko pa huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate ruf🥺, sayang na sayang kaso yun ang plano ng Diyos sapagkat wala kaming magawa😭. Pero alam kong masaya na sya sa piling ni Lord😌.

Uy uy! Pray ko na matupad yan, I would love to go and meet you in your future restaurant hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka remeber ko ato na bata Kang😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit kaau to huna hunaon huhu hangtod krun di ghapon mi katuo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako tigkaon lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha weeehh hawdes pd bya ka muluto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your father is a great influencer as he inspired you to cook more. Please invite me. I will be there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he is bro hehe, If I just had the chance to be near at you why not? Hehe😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago