Shopee Budol Review

42 52
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Review, Freewriting
Date: September 22,2021
Author: Sequoia

"The greatest thing that we can do to ourselves is self-love. You cannot give unto others what you definitely don't have. Always remembet that prioritizing yourself is never wrong and will never be wrong. Pamper yourself. Buy things that you love. Treat yourself. Eat the foods that you crave. You are working hard already and you definitely deserve those things. You are too young to get your whole life figured out. Take it easy. However, don't forget to always maintain the balance im everything."

Aloha beautiful and wonderful people. How was your day? Was it productive? Was it relaxing? Was it satisfying? Regardless of the things that you have done today, I just wanna take this moment to congratulate you for a job well done. I strongly believe that each of us have our own goals and targets that we have to accomplished every single day. And if ever you haven't attain those goals, I just want you to know that it is okay and the sun will definitely rise again tomorrow. If you prefer to have a break and rest today, then good job. Resting is productive too. Sometimes, it's just what we really need.

Anyways, I failed to read articles this afternoon because I ran out of internet data. Unfortunately, all stores here in our neighborhood were closed and I was left no choice but to skip reading for awhile. I am just glad that I was able to download all the episodes of the movie series entitled "Squid Game". I spent my whole afternoon watching it and I am currently in episode 9. I must say that this movie is really good. I had experienced mixed emotions while watching it.

Nonetheless, I'll not be sharing about the movie. My 9.9 sale Shoppee budol arrived this morning at exactly 11 I guess? Well, I am so happy because I have been waiting for it for almost 2 weeks now. Now, please allow me to share the product that I hvae purchased.

_____________________________________________

Product: PINKFLASH Makeup (Shimmer like snow)

Shoppee Store:Stagenius.ph

Price: 255 or $5.07

Shipping Fee: 40 pesos or $0.80

What's inside the bag?

Lasting Matte Foundation

I am not really fond of foundations becauseof my acnes. I am afraid to use makeup products in my face because it might trigger my pimples. However, the bundle has liquid foundation in it. I've triedit in my hand and I must say that it is quite nice. I am not just sure if I am gonna use it hihi.

Lasting Glossy Lip Gloss

It actually has 2 lip gloss. A pink and a white one. Well, I don't really know how to use it. As what I have said, I am not into makeups. Now I am questioning myself why did I even purchase this. The lip gloss are pretty cute tho hihi. I love the sparkling effects of it.

Lasting Matte Lipcream

This is what I am actually up to. I wanted to buy a new lipstick since the one that I am using was already 2 years old now. Lol. It has a nude color and it matches my skin as well.

Waterproof Eyebrow Pencil

Okay, I am only using a mascara to thicken my eyebrows. However, I am still glad that it has a brown eyebrow pencil that I can use to draw my almost invisible brows. Gosh, I envy those people who have thick eyebrows because they will no longer worry about it.

I don't really know how to use it but I believe that everything is learnable. Lol.

Mascara

I love their mascara. It dries up quickly and would really volumize my eyelashes. It also doesn't spread around my eyes even if I rub my eyes. I can also use it for my eyebrows especially if I will not like the pencil hihi.

________________________________________________

Overall Feedback

I super love the product and it's really worth it. What attracts me the most was its color which is pink. I have noticed that as the time goes by, I am starting to love girly stuff now. Did I mention that I am the boyish type of girl when I was younger? No? Well, atleast you know now. Lol. But I guess, people really change. With this matter, I see nothing wrong about this changes. Am I right?

I guess that's all for today fam. Thanks for your time.

18
$ 5.77
$ 5.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Review, Freewriting

Comments

Unsaon mag make up? HAHA sheems! Maka try rajud kog make up ug mga big event hahaha. Nka try kog heavy make up tong debut nako Hhahah. Karun wa najud dae even lip gloss or liptint kay feel nako di ko angayan hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah utro sab ko wa kabaw dang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy budol! hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Budol lang hahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha panay budol eh.. okay yan. Madami na tayong ipon sa shoppee. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh! Maggwapa na siya ug samot. Musamot gyud kainlababo si boyfie ana sis.hihi Bitaw, deserve sad na nimo sis. Need man jud pud natu mga girl magpagwapa bisan usahay lang. Same here sis. Medyo boyish pud ko sauna. Karun arang baye na jud.haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Baye na kaau jud sis ay ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, baka lalo ka pog maging pretty diyan ate. Okay lang naman po yan as long na magagamit niyo naman hehe. Naalala ko po tuuloy yung rejuvenating product na nirerecommend ng Papa, maybe I would try it haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Explore2 din ako minsan bunso hihi. Try mo yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww😱 murag mupilit na jud ug todo imo boyfie ana sis. Hehhe btaw skto gyud na. Pamper yourself sad. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gani sis. Panagsa ra btaw ni ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mao gyud. Pahalipay sa self😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And this lady has marketing talent too? Amazing! Keep it up. Too many cosmetics items and none of them are useful to me. I demand products for us. 😋

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha I'll look for products that will suit you haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiit mas Lalo kanang gaganda nyan sis. Naku kelan kaya ako makakabili Ng ganyan 😅😅 baka Hindi na ata 😁😁 anyways congrats sa mga Yan sis you deserve it 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiiiee. Di talaga ako fan ng makeups sis pero try ko this time hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tudlue unya ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We deserve to "place the orders from the cart" sa shopppee-peeee-pee, yes! Pabudol again this 10.10 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaahha uninstall ko na shoppee ko mars HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah bakit naman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha let's go sis. Operation maging mas maganda at maging mas babae. Thank you for placing your order daw sabi ng shopee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha goraaa siiiss. Di na ako papabudol ulit sis haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ko nag expect gie kay lahi akong makita saimo. Musamot jud kag kagwapa ana 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayyy abi jug gwapa ching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung una kong tingin sis na attract talaga ako sa color which is super duper cute it's color pink. 🥰

Oo sis natapos ko na talaga yung squid game kahapon grabe na adik talaga ako.😄 Tuloy2 talaga yung nood ko parang ayaw ko na bitawan phone ko.😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cute2 ng color sis diba? Same tayo siiis. Nakakaadik talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. grabe kakabahan ka talaga every game eh..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalaga najud tawun ka bal congratulations 🎉🎉👏 ahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Huy HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

puro pampa beauty yan sister ah...wala akong hilig sa mga yan kasi hindi ko alam gamitin..ahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din sis di ko alam pano tu. Nag try lang ako hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhah... Nice.. Goodluck sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that with the use of all these elements it will look even more beautiful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoping too champ 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pahiram ako, hahaha mag pa gwapa lang ko ka jut. lang kaayu haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Adiii hahaha bayot ka girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ug nabudol akong beb...same pud diay mo ni Expert kay siya ga purchase man pud aigoooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nabudol jud me beb ay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kikay's Stuff :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na alien ko sa product kay boyish jud baya ka hahaha but then it is also a good thing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tagsa ra btaw ying hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago