Q&A in the Middle of the Day

24 84
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

So a few days ago, the ever-so-cutie @carisdaneym2 published a Q&A article which she urged me to answer too. I don't know if I could answer them as entertaining as she did them, but let me try. Well, I told her I'd do it, so I'll be a man of my word, and here goes nothing:

Why do we need questions?

Hmmm. Why do we need questions? Seriously? It's a question questioning the essence of questions? I do not know who asked this question but I'm pretty sure that he or she is a clever creature. QUESTION EVERYTHING! Even questions themselves.

But to answer this exceptionally elaborate question, I think that we need questions so that we can learn and find out new things. Imagine a world where curiosity is absent and everything is as clear as it could be. Let's say the world stops questioning things during the stone age period. What if the people back then didn't question the way they were living? What if they didn't ask "what could make this raw meat better?" I don't think that we will know fire, I don't think that we will know how to cook food. What if they didn't ask themselves "how can I remove this bad odor and this dirt from my skin?" Do you think we will be bathing now?

Questions are tools of progress. We need them to be better and to improve.

What makes you question life?

A lot of things. But more so, the bad things. I don't know about you but I seem to question what my life is supposed to be when I experience bad things. And I think that it's understandable because what is there to question when everything is running smoothly? Right?


If you could have a superpower, what would it be?

I said it once and I said it a thousand times, I want to have the power to be invisible. And I mean literally. Because right now, I'm just invisible to attractive ladies, I want to be invisible to everyone too. And I know that you know that I do not have to explicitly explain why I want to be invisible. :)

On the more wholesome side of the question, I would like to have the ability to teleport. And again, for obvious reasons. Hey! I said wholesome! I just meant that with the price of petroleum products nowadays, being able to travel without using transportation would be a really great superpower to have. You dirty mind! I love it!

If time travel is possible, what part of your life would you want to change/alter? And why?

I would travel back to my college days. I think that if I would be given a chance to do things over, I'll be a better student, and maybe a better person. I would pay more attention to the future.

How do you see yourself in the next 3-5 years? Will you be in a corporate world? Or have a business in the future? Let's see what you're life goals are hehe!

Oohh.. 3-5 years? Hmmm. I don't see any big change there. May a kid, a wife, or two. Lol. Nope. I mean, maybe a wife, with a kid or two. Lol. But seriously though, I think this is just gonna be my life. I'm afraid of changes. But if I'm thinking positively, I would like to retire young and comfortably. :)

If given a chance, ano yung gusto mong baguhin, or mga bagay na di mo dapat ginawa sa crypto world?

Oh this is a pretty direct question and I have a really direct answer. I wish that I was gullible enough before and continued my mining of Bitcoin. I think it was back in 2016 when I tried and started mining bitcoin using some powerful servers. And phew, I forgot about it and I didn't care. :)

What would you do if you found a dead bloody body in your hotel room?

Ooooh. It depends upon the condition of the body and the circumstances of how I found it. If it is clear that I could be exonerated from the whole fiasco, I would act out my fantasy to be a detective and try to find out what happened to the body. And of course, it depends if I knew the person to whom the body belongs.

Have you ever been on a blind date?

If you don't know me by now, I'm the "been there, done that" kind of person. So, blind date? Sure! I have been on a blind date, once or twice. :) And those were the times when texting, sexting, and all other phone-related relationships were rampant. I've had successful ones and I've experienced some busts too. And that's the fun of it all. It's like opening a box of chocolates, you know you're gonna get some sweet loving, but you don't know how much, or how good you're going to get. Sorry Forrest.


Short hair or Long hair?

Man! It has always been my dream to have long magnificent hair. Lol. But as luck would have it, I'm not destined to have that luxury. I'm just lucky to have some hair on my head now. :)

I don't know why, but I find girls with short hair a bit more attractive than girls with long lustrous hair. Don't get me wrong, beautiful long hair spells a whole lot of possibilities but I would always look at girls with short hair more than girls with long hair.

Are you a Machiavellian?

I forgot what that meant so I had to ask google for its definition. And then, I took the test, and according to the result, I could become a great politician. :)

Your answers suggest a very strong degree of Machiavellianism. You are often inclined to be deceptive and manipulative. You tend to believe that the end justifies the means and that morality may often be sacrificed for the sake of getting your way. Moreover, you tend to look down on people who get emotional about their attachments to others and you tend to be focused on your own ambition or interests, often to the detriment of others.

And I definitely disagree. I'm the emotional one here! I don't look down on emotional people. I'm emotional!

Word? This test sucks. LOL.

How do you start your day?

Hmmm. I always tell people how I start my days. It's my constant day-to-day content on Noise. But for the sake of this question, I start my day by trying to postpone the start of my day by pretending that I have more time to sleep. I say grace and then pick my phone up to make some Noise.

Just a glass of water and skip the coffee.


How do you manage your time?

Simple and short answer. I don't.

What does "kumain kana" means to you?

It means that I do not have anything to say to you, but I want to talk to you so let me stall for a while or for heaven's sake, ask a goddamn question.

Hi!

I'm not sure that I gave justice to the questions above but I sure enjoyed answering them. Thanks to cutie for compiling all these questions.

Why don't you try to answer these questions too?

Anyhow, I blabbered enough and that's it from me. Until we read again...

Cheers!!!

Author's Links

Noise | Torum Twitter | Hive Publish0x Blurt.blog

Telegram: meitanteikudo

Would You Like to Earn Some More?

Passive income with your internet (gain $5 instantly by using my referral link)

Play some games and earn.

Series    : Prompt Factory
Title     : Q&A in the Middle of the Day
Published : 11-Apr-2022
Author :  © RB

19
$ 5.14
$ 4.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 6
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

My day is always great because of the great things happening in me regardless if its beneficial or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's great to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait haha the first question intrigued me haha maybe because questions help us or serves as our guide to stuffs we are not familiar with. Kumain ka na? Sometimes is the word I used as an ice breaker haha or sometime its just me being a concerned citizen haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha right on.. diba ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunain ka na ,for me is being asked out of concerned,my Mama always asked this,and also my husband,and my kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's si sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Kumain kana?", well for me it only means that the person I am chatting with is concerned about me or has no idea what to ask anymore, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman ng mga sagot nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oh? Totoo ba?? Salamat... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try ko to prof😊 Buti nalang nakita ko sa explanatiom sa Machiavellian.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I didn't even know that eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two things that I will be acquire, If would be given a chance to have a power. One is that I want to be like Genie that can grant wishes. The second is that I want myself to be free and can wish within my self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you just broke everything Including the matrix haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At dahil tamad ako, icopy paste ko lang ang questions, haha! Save ko din ito. May maisusulat na din sa wakas. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha copy paste master here hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaganda ng mga questions na to, mukhang madali sagutan pero mahirap na kapag nagstart na nagsulat. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kayang kaya mo yan.. :) tiwala lang joy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are all questions worth pondering over in great depths. If we hadn't questioned things we'd still be in the stone ages. Questions lead to more questions which in turn leads to answers. Even when we don't get the answers now we simply enjoy the curiosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From a curious mind like mine... this is so true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I had known about crypto sooner. Edi sana happy tayo ngayon Lol. Sayang nga yung sa 2016 friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeep grabe. Sana nakapanood ako ng lahat ng concert ni Taylor abroad. Hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sets of questions ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh do them :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago