The results are here

38 52
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

The month is on half of its way and I am just happy that I already reach some of my goals this month especially here on read cash. I never think that I can do that in just 2 weeks I thought it will be hard for me but August loves me and this month doesn't want to make my journey like a hell. Lol

On August 2 I write an article wherein I mentioned all my goals this month some of them is pretty hard and easy. You can read it here 'My Goals This Month'

Let's see what we got on our 2 weeks journey on noise cash and read cash.


Read Cash Journey

One of my main goals is to have a silver badge beside my name. I am not saying that I already reach I just want to share that I am already on Top 71. I need to ever come more than 21 users to be on the Top 50. I'm getting excited and also happy every time I read and tip interesting articles.

Being active here is also my goal this month. I list some methods on how I will stay active. Let's see if I followed my methods.

The first is publishing 15 articles this month this is my 13th article so I need to publish 2 more articles to complete this. I'm still thinking about a topic but anyway I still have a long time to think about it. Haha

The second is reading articles. I think I am doing well about this. Sometimes I read more than 5 or 10 articles and also sometimes I give $0.05 for each article. But today I just read few articles since I spent my day watching again.

The last thing is about the earnings. I didn't expect that rusty will visit me on my first article and also another article of mine. If rusty didn't notice me maybe I am on a hard time reaching my earning goals. Don't laugh at me but in my four months staying on read cash, it is my first time earning $50 in just 2 weeks. My read cash earnings for the half-month is $50 but I sell the $30 at the price of $590 and $700. Right now I am waiting for the dump. Lol

If someone will ask me 'what month is your most productive month here on read cash?' For me, it is August because first I gain a huge amount of BCH then I became more active and I meet new people and I also got the chance to be in the Top 71 among most tipper users.

Noise cash journey

Let's talk about my noise cash. My main goal is to be active but I think I am not that active in noise cash this month. Like in read cash I also set methods to stay self-active let's see them one by one.

The first is about posting, I post only once every day I don't know but I don't want to post many because sometimes I thought I am spamming on posting content. The tip on every post is very huge for me and I heard that if you have a few post your heart tip is higher and I think it is legit. Lol

The second is gaining subscribers, I don't beg for subscribers I just comment on another post and see if they will subscribe to me. I don't also mind seeing the number of my subscribers just see them once a day. I think I gain a huge number of subscribers in two weeks.

The third is having interactions, I think I did this well. Every time I open my noise cash account I will see a post that is worth it to read them I will leave my opinions in the post. Making interactions is so much fun it is like sharing your thoughts and ideas with others. Plus you can also meet new friends.

And the last one is about earnings. My goal is to earn 0.01 BCH and I am happy that I reach that. My total earning for 2 weeks is $9. For me, that is not a bad amount that is already a huge amount for me. That is already my allowance in school for 1 week.

Other Goals

I also have other goals and I think I am doing well too about it. About digital art, I am practising as much as I can and on spot trading I also watch tutorials. Right now I am waiting to buy back and I am being an impatient person again. Haha


I don't brag about my earnings I just want to share them with all and also encourage many writers and users to continue writing and reaching their goals.

Thank you for reading. Have a good day.πŸ˜„

16
$ 7.00
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @AmazingWorld
+ 9
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yayyy! wow sa $50 in 2 weeks. Rusty visited me first at the end of July or 29 yes. tas minsan di rin siya nagpaparamdam. I accumulated $40 something which is really a great help! Saka how po yung maging top tippers? Sa sariling bulsa lahat ng tinitip mo? (I mean earnings from here?)how do you guys do such thing ba. Nahihiwagaan ako. Gusto ko din talaga kahit makapasok man lang sa top 100 ganern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$50 in two weeks is great! Keep writing here and making noise. Whatever you do, do it in your own pace. We all have different goals and priorities but as long as you are earning here, then keep going. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing good

And slowly by slowly you'll go higher in top upvote list

Or I don't know you're also using noise as well here's my profile let me follow you there: https://noise.cash/u/Idksamad7869

And more achievements yet to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to come for you here, we all excited staying here for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements! And may there be many more that you can achieve in the future here at Read and Noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime somebody says they achieved their goals, it makes me smile. Good luck to you. I'm new here and just followed you. Nice to meet you John :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yiii congrats! more adventure sa readcash to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am inspired by this po. Such a good write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is good to hear. Your work is also worth it to read. Keep it up😍 I am looking forward to see your achievements hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Dahil sa article nyu na inspire ako mag set ng goals too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, Congratsuuu bata ang galing naman ee. Nagsisipag na sya hehe. Basta talaga masipag matutupad mo mga goals mo. Pero don't push yourself too much okay. Just chill and enjoy what you're doing. Fightuuuu bata πŸ’ͺπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course kailangan rin po natin mag chill hahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep it up bro :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really glad that you were able to achieve your goals within a short period of time. I've set my goals to and I'm sure I'd achieve them as well. I'm really motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am pretty sure that you can achieve itπŸ˜… Keep writing i know you can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations dear you are doing such an amazing work. Believe your self you have kind of unique skills those are you are doing well here and as well as on noise cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great news for you congratulations dear friend more blessfull news you've received here. Goodluck and Congratulations again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for that o hope you can always have a blessfull new too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey! Congrats for achieving your goals! Who would've thought na maaachieve mo yan way before the month of August ends, diba? More blessings to come and achievements to unlock

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh unexpected talaga Kala ko talaga super mahihirapan ako buti nalang mabait si lord sakin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very happy for your achievements. Partida, wala pang isang buwan yan. Congratulations sayuuu πŸ€—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh super saya ko kasi half month lang may naachive na ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More achievement paaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman! Congratulations, John. πŸ‘β€οΈ More BCH coming your way.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks po...more BCH rin po sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you and your goals:) Congratulations and more to achieve as you go along your journey here and on noise cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so welcome :) Fighting! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations John πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ you deserve it. Cheers for more BCH comin' πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you. You deserve it. Keep writing. God blessπŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you so much po hehr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww what an achieving goal u had. Congrats! More goals to comeπŸ’—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago