A Month Of Birthdays

40 36
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Heeeyyaaa! How was your month of August so far?

It's a new day, new month and a new wallet for the month of September!

It's BER months, and we know the drill when BER month started. Here in Philippines, it's Christmas already and it's the longest christmas celebration of the year. You'll see christmas lights and lanterns everywhere. People will start playing christmas songs early in the morning. lol.


The month of September will be a super busy month for our family because it is the month of birthdays. Most of our family members' birthdays are in September. And it'll be a grand celebration since it's also my lola's 80th birthday. They even started planning the celebration even though it's still July. LOL. It will surely be super fun again because we were able to see our relatives and cousins from the city. Well, maybe just a few of them since there are still active covid cases in our place. We just need to be more careful.

And because it's a month with lots of celebrations, I need to save more and grind harder. My month of August was still a blast. I get to earn more and I see lots of improvements in myself, especially here in readcash. 

NoiseCash

To be honest, my month of August in noise cash wasn't too fruitful. I rarely post on the noisecash platform. Sometimes I only post stuff like 2-3 posts a day or sometimes 1 post a day. Which makes me feel bad, but I was still able to accumulate BCH earnings through making noise. I forgot to total my noisecash earnings because I withdrew some of them because my brother borrowed some of my earnings and I also used them to buy my brother-in-law's laptop, which only cost 5000 PHP or a hundred dollars. They were selling their laptop to another buyer, and I told them that I would be the one to buy it. Now I'm using it to write this article LOL. Even though I rarely post and interact that much on noisecash, I was happy because I was still gaining subscribers day by day. The last time I noticed my subscribers, there were just 700 of them, and right now I'm almost at a thousand subscribers. Thank you guys! You guys are the best!

ReadCash

My month of August in readcash was fantabulous! This is the reason why I became inactive in noise because I was too preoccupied with reading articles LMAO. Reading random articles on a daily basis has been shown to help me develop day by day. I learned a variety of things, including not only writing skills, but also life lessons and daily verses. My first month on readcash went smoothly. My subscription base is growing as well. My online friends grow in line with my subscription base.

A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO THESE AWESOME AND WHOLESOME PEOPLE! YOU ROCK!!

I become more motivated every time a new sponsor pops up in my notification. That means that they appreciate my articles and they believe in my potential. You guys are one of the reasons why I still keep on writing articles every day.

I am also happy because I achieved my goal of writing at least 20 articles for the month of August. yaaay! Here are the following articles that I've published.

August Articles

Bonjour! Augustus
If Walls Could Talk
Girls Day Out
He's an Aspin
I'm Single and I Love It
Oh, It's Been a Month
You're My First And Will Be My Last
You're My First And Will Be My Last. P2
At Last: You're My First And Will Be My Last
Bleed it Out
Wakey Wakey
Ohayou! Japan 日本
Salud! Kampai!
GTKM: Fill this up!
Omegle: Hey there, stranger
Ten Thousand Lightning Bugs
Tabi-tabi Po
First attempt isn't always successful.
The Evolution of the Chismosa Species
An Open Letter To My Dearest 15year Old Self
Silence Strikes Like A Hurricane
The Chemical Case of a Chemist
Fly Me To The Moon


Screen shots are all mine.

Lead Image Source

Authors Note:

Thank you readcash cutiezens for passing by and reading this article of mine.
PS. sorry if you encountered typographical error. It's an impromptu article LOL

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to. I'd very much appreciate it.

May this BER months be full of blessings! Another month, another day to grind all day!

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

20
$ 9.35
$ 8.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @kingofreview
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 9
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Bilis ng panahon mars nu? Hays sanaol talaga mayroon ng laptop hihi. Ako kaya kailan makaka laptop? Hahaha. Anyways mars, pwede makibirthday dhaa sa inyuha? Hahaahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Congratulations on a successful August, and wishing all celebrants in your family a Happy Birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthdays... 😊 congrats sa naachieve mo last aug. More bch to come this ber months. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really did a great job congrats still I may not be familiar with what you said yet I guess it was a huge success, happy birthday to your beloved lola in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu 💕 You can check out noisecash too, it's an awesome platform 🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ber months na, paramg kelan lang nong nag celebrate kamo ng Christmas dito sa read.cash tapos ngayon papalapit na ulit. Mamalay tayo nyan December na nga 2022 na huehue ang bilis.

Anyways, Congratsuuu sa naachieve mo in the month of August. Di rin ako gaanong active sa noise.cash ee minsan natatamad sko saka mas naglalaan talaga ako ng longest time dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited na ako sa Christmas celebration dito sa readcash kasi first time ko makapag celebrate ng Christmas dito sa readcash at sa noise din hahah 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many congratulations to all the members of your family who are celebrating their birthdays, God bless you and grant you health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gracias ma'am Carolina. May God bless you too and your whole family 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent as always Ma'am Jin❤️. By the way am I invited? bwahah jk lang kapal ng mukha😅😂, you deserve those achievements, because your a generous giver too😍. Advance hppy bday to your lola, I pray that God will give her long more years🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invited if vaccinated HAHAH. Oh, I remember bisaya man diay ka sa? Ayaw nalang pag ma'am mars kay it's too formal charot. HAHAHAH Salamat ng marami mars ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha as you wish Marsissy how about that? Your very welcome🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee nakabili kana laptop dahil kauy readcash at noosecash congrats 😍🤗 dami moma subscriber sa noise isa na ako don hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaass sobrang grateful ko dito sa platform na'to kasi kahit papaano nakapag ipon ako at nakabili ng gusto ko 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mee too forever grateful ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the successful august... Best of luck for the BER months 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Best of luck to us, for this Ber months 🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats to a blasting August and more for this month and beyond! Also, wishes to your birthday celebrators in your family this month. It would be lit because your lola will celebrate it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate FarmGirl 😁❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muuaah! You're very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't productive too much on Noisecash because I am always here to read articles and support other people. I hope this month will be great again on both platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, that's what I've been hoping too. I can be more active both platforms 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate! Dahil diyan, pablow out po kayo! Kidding aside, advance hbd po hehe. MBTC hehe (more BCH to come).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa April pa birthday ko, ahahha pero salamat ng marami 😂❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uyyy bday na nya hihihi pero nakakatakot yung pix ni jose mari chan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa April pa po birthday ko ate Eylz hehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CONGRATS SIS, MAGBBDAY KANA PABLOWOUT KA TAS PLBC SAMEN HAAHAHAH. Kada nakikkta ko pic ni jose mari lagi kumakanta jsipan ko jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa birthday, malayo pa sa April pa BWAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami ko nang nababasa na magbinirthday ngayon September, hehehe. Happy birthday and happy congratulations, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa April pa po Birthday ko ate chuchay HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, Apir tyo, April din ako eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of those na mag.bi.birthday.. haha, feel ko na tuloy yung sakit sa tuhod. Matanda na oka..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ify mars. Di nagyud ta pabata ani, pa gors nagyud na maayo 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know about what it is about Ber months but so many friends and family in my list also celebrate their special days in coming four months... Why is your christmas in September?? I never heard about it, maybe make a post explaining to monkeys like me?? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha because once September come, we can already feel the Christmas spirits HAHAH it's already Christmas in Philippines, colorful lanterns and Christmas lights everywhere 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ber month..dami ata mag bibirthday this month na taga readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal pa po birthday ko HAHAHAHA sa April pa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is my elder brother's birthday and will be my elder sister's on the 28th. Hihi. Advance happy 80th birthday kay Lola mo. May God shower you more blessings this month 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami mars 🥺🥰 And Happy Birthday pud sa imong kuya. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mars and Thankyouuu 💗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago