Omegle: Hey there, stranger

38 38
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Welcome to Omegle. You can now talk to a random stranger!
 
 
 
Even though it was 2:30 a.m., I still couldn't sleep. I've watched plenty of calming YouTube videos, but it's been in vain; I'm still wide awake. My sleeplessness has struck once more, and I'm browsing through my phone. So, when the sun finally rises, I think I'll be asleep. I'll just have to wait. While browsing through my phone, I came across a hilarious meme about someone using Omegle, which prompted me to give it a try. When I'm bored, I've tried Omegle several times. It's far better to talk to random strangers and vent your problems with them than to confide in someone you know. I find it easier to express problems with strangers because there will be no judgment.
 
 
 
I searched for Omegle and there I chose "Memes and Anime" as a common interest. Then I clicked the Start button. My first conversation with someone was fun. I didn't expect that he would also go along with my jokes. We had a lot of fun, but then I decided to end the chat and talk to other strangers again. This one is unlike any other I've ever encountered before. He has a better sense of humor than I do. I assumed he would cease the conversation and disregard me, but I was mistaken; he was friendly with me.

We talked about lots of stuff. I found out that he's Filipino but he lives in California. He was a nurse and was 3 years older than me. He even asked me what I was doing on Omegle when it was already 3:00 in the morning, Philippine time. I just told him that I couldn't sleep and I just wanted to talk to someone about random stuff. We shared our problems with each other, I don't know, but I found him comfortable to be with. Though I haven't met him yet, it feels like I've known him already. He said that I was the first girl he entertained on Omegle that lasted for an hour. I didn't notice the time because I was so focused on him. When I checked it, it was already 4:00 am and I didn't even feel sleepy at all.

Stranger: Hey, aren't you feeling sleepy yet? I mean, it's already 4:00am in the Philippines diba? Hindi ka ba matutulog?
 
Stranger: I guess you should take a rest.
 
Stranger: I'm Michael Tuazon, by the way. I haven't introduce my name to you. Out of all the strangers that I've encountered here, sa'yo palang ako nagpakilala. I mean, telling you what my real name is. Haha
 
Stranger: If you don't mind, Can I have your Instagram? So that I can still have contact with you. To tell you honestly, I don't want to lose you.

Reading the last message he sent to me, I didn't hesitate to give him my Instagram. Then, seconds later, there was already a notification coming from my Instagram lol. He's fast as a flash. We talked for like an hour and a half and then I told him that I needed to go. Talking to him is so much fun. 

 
I woke up at 11:00 am and the first thing that I checked was my Instagram, hoping that there was a message coming from him. Then when I looked at it, there it was. A message from him said "Good Morning, wake up sunshine". I smiled a little bit reading those messages from him.
 
It was 8:00 in the evening and I was in my room playing CODM when I heard the news on the TV.
 


BREAKING NEWS:

Isang Pinoy ang patay matapos pagbabarilin ang kotseng sinasakyan nito ng mga hindi pa nakikilang suspect. Iniimbistigahan pa ngayon ng mga pulisya kung ano ang mutibo ng pagpatay. Kinilala ang biktima na si Michael Tuazon, 25 years old, na isang nurse sa isang pribadong hospital sa California.

Translation:
Unidentified assailants opened fire on the automobile in which a Filipino was riding.
Police are still investigating the motive for the murder. The victim was identified as Michael Tuazon, 25 years old, who was a nurse at a private hospital in California.


When I heard Michael Tuazon's name being mentioned, I instantly from my room and went to the living room to watch with my family. I looked at the photo of him attached and confirmed that it was indeed him. I couldn't believe what was going on. I froze and my heart began to race; I had no idea what to do. We had been communicating earlier, and I distinctly recall his last message to me saying, "bye, I have to go to work. I'll talk to you later 😉" My family was perplexed as to why I was staring at the television as I rarely watch the news. I returned to my room, where I found myself sobbing like a brokenhearted person.

THIS IS JUST A WORK OF FICTION


Lead Image

You might also wanna check out my recent story.


You're My First And Will Be My Last


You're My First And Will Be My Last p2

At Last: You're My First And Will Be My Last

You can also check out my Previous Articles
GTKM: Fill this up!

Ohayou! Japan 日本

Oh, it's been a month

I'm single and I love it

Bonjour! Augustus

Author's Note:
Heeeyaaa! readcash citizens. I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday because I was so busy watching movies lol. But, here I am serving you this morning with a random imagination of mine. Hope you like it though. 

Thank you for passing by and spending some time reading this article of mine.
You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch ❣️

13
$ 7.90
$ 7.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @kingofreview
$ 0.15 from @dziefem
+ 6
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

ANG LAYO NYA SA FICTION JUSKO AKALA KO TOTOO HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawaaaa. Lupet mo gumawa ng fiction! Tsssk. Natuwa na ako ii. Tapos pinatay naman. Puro sad ending nababasa ko kainis. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa yung girl, hindi man lang nakapag bebe time WAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you had a lot of fun on the app. Well, you were right when you mentioned that sharing our thoughts and problems with strangers is always better than with familiar faces cos you'd feel free to Express yourself better.

Btw, I think I'm gonna check out omegle...let's see the fun waiting for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go check that out, you'll meet lots of different kinds of people. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nakakatuwa ate hahah joke lang. Bat di mo binigyan ng forever? Haha. Sana di masarap ulam niyo joke haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa noh? Hindi man lang nakapag bebe time HAHAHAH

Well, pano ba yan, masarap ulam namin ngayon eh WAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba but in real life, hows the Omegle? might you met a forever and prnce charming there LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pantanggal boredom lang naman yung Omegle, I'm not looking for prince charming, charot HAHAHAHHA

Try mo, baka don mo na mahanap yung ka forever mo 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ywa, ni search ko pa sa fb ung name tapoa fiction pala wahahahaha. Diko nabasa ung topic ee 2ahahahaha hanep na iyan. Pero ang galing ng pagkakagawa. Bravo biscuit 😙💯💝💥💋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHHAHA LT, natawa ako sa ni search mo talaga yung name whahaa sa ig mo ni search? May lumabas ba na kapangalan? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So ito yung omegle na minention ni ate @Pachuchay at @Yen 🤣🤣 matry nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha gooo try na yan, baka diyan muna mahanap yung forever mo ate 😍😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya dyan magpower trip hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha, go na jane, baka kasi afam talaga ang para sayo,hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag iisipan ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enebe beh, nakakainis ka,hahahhaha. Sa susunod na magbabasa ako ng artikol mo, basahin ko muna ending para di umasa,hahhahahah akala ko story mo eh,hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot kapag true story ko 'to hahha siguro ma to traumatized ako HHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nashoookt nga ako nun nabasa ko na nadisgrasya, like napascroll up and down ako, hahaha.. Tapos nabasa ko na fiction lang pala. Kaloka ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh! Ka nice sa story sis. Abi nako tinuod.hihi. Kaluoy ba pud uy, naudlot man dayun ang kilig moment sa girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looy kaayo ang babae, wa man lang nakasuway og bebe time HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sad. I've been using omegle too, but I was never been lucky to find someone and share a good conversation. But you really got me hahaha I really thought the story was real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, it's too rare to find someone in Omegle with the same vibes as you. But you can change the common interests, maybe you'll find good someone ☺️

I'd be traumatized if this is my real life story lol 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did try earlier. I had fun tho ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh really?? It's good to hear that you're enjoying. But just be careful browsing Omegle because not everyone are friendly 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. Thanks for the reminder 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo josko po haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Katakot kapag totoo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zombie ka din pala gaya ko, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga Nocturnal hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha true, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hilig niyo po ata sa sad ending😭 Maganda talaga kausap mga stranger mas naiintindihan kapa nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad endings are my happy tot WAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo kase may conversation pero in the end story lang pala, hulaan ko ung conversation totoo yan pero yung story gawa gawa lang, perocang ganda, baka pag nabasa yan ng nakausap mo po sa omegle baka sabihin pinatay mo naman agad siya.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHHAHAHA uu, those conversations were real. Hindi niya ata mababasa to, wag naman sana talaga. Kasi baka malaman niya na pinatay ko siya sa story 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero real name niya tlaga yan?? yiee pumapagebeg si ate, ship ship po mukhang pogi naman po eh.❤❤😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha noooo, yung convo lang yung totoo pero yung name, gawa gawa ko lang yun HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago