GTKM: Fill this up!

20 35
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Ever since I was a grade school student, I have always loved to make slambooks and let my friends write them. I even had the chance to get my crush to sign up too. I was in 6th grade when I got my first slambook. I discovered it when I read my ate's (aunt) slum book, She's a 4th year student at that time. I thought it was just a normal notebook for a high school student, where you list the names of your classmates, or something like that, so I didn't mind at all. Then I saw my sister writing something similar to what my ate's book looks like. She was filling up something. It was my cousin's slambook. I've read lots of M2M and I have no idea what the hell is M2M lol. 

 

So, I decided to make one too. The first one who filled it up was my friend, and then lots of my classmates wanted to fill it up too, so I let them. I was absent one time because I was not feeling well and I let my friend have my slambook for a day and let my other classmates fill it up. When I went back the next day, I wondered why my classmates kept teasing my crush. They didn't know that I had a crush on him, my classmate. This gay friend of mine told me that my crush (let's just call him Nico, not his real name) Nico, wrote something in my slambook, and there was this question "Who is your crush?" and my gay friend said that Nico wrote my name! Asdfhfjfk omfg I was literally screaming internally. They didn't know that I had a crush on Nico too. I just faked my reaction to my friend and I was like, "haha he's just making fun of me, don't trust him" and they were like, "yieeehh". I told them to shut up and acted cool, but to be honest, all of my internal organs were shaking because of the kilig. LMAO.

 

Oh, it's getting longer and I haven't started answering questions lol. Sorry, it's just that, reading slambooks brings back memories char. Good old days. 

 

If you can become invisible, what is the first naughty thing you will do?

Hehehe, touching oppai. I am naughty when it comes to my girl friends. Even before, when we were high school, I would touch their oppai all of a sudden, lol. But I will only touch it when there are no other people around. They just laughed and then started touching everyone's oppai. Well, it's normal because we're all girls. Well, little did they know that I'm gay. LMAO just kidding. Yow! I'm straight, lol.

 

Describe your most memorable experience in college.

This one, I will definitely not forget. I was so pissed at that time, like I was literally not in the mood and it was 9am, our second subject in the morning. I was not in a good mood because of some problems. There was no sign of happiness on my face. Our teacher, who was having a discussion, suddenly averted his focus to me. He used me as an example and he no longer focused on the discussion because he had already made fun of me. They were laughing and I was just there sitting waiting for my blood to boil lol. He's always been like this, every freaking time. That's why I'm always in a bad mood whenever we have class for his subject. They kept laughing and laughing until my blood finally boils. They really tested my patience. I was so mad, so I stood up and shouted "SHUT UP!". Then the whole class went silent and so did he. He shuts up and stared at me, then he continued the discussion. After that, he approached me and said sorry, and I was like, "k". He's a 25-year old fresh graduate in psychology and is currently working part time as a college teacher. I don't know why lots of students find him attractive when he's not. Ew. 

 

What is the most childish thing you still do? 

Arguing with my nephews and nieces lmao.

Them: "They're just kids."

Me: 

What do most of your friends think about you that is totally untrue?

They all think that I have lots of money when the truth is I don't even have a single penny 😭😭. Then they're like, "ikaw, mauubosan ng pera?" gago amp. Tangeks anong tingin niyo sa'kin, tumatae ng pera?

And the other one is that, they all think I'm funny when the truth is I'm just being mean and they think I'm joking lmao.

Do you have a collection of anything?

Yes I have! Lots of em'. My siblings and I loves to collect things that we're into. We have lots of anime collections and books. My older sister and I also love to collects band merch too. Mostly, t - shirts. We don't have instruments because none of us are talented when it comes to playing instruments.

Would you like to go to the moon?

Fly me to the moon

Let me play among the stars

Let me see what spring is like on

A-Jupiter and Mars

- Frank Sinatra

Of course! I would love to go to the moon. Who wouldn't want to step into the moon tho? When I was a kid, I really thought Santa lives in the moon. Oh, dumbass me. lmao.


Heeyaah! I'm so sorry if I'm talking nonsense again. Maybe this is the result of forcing myself to write an article when sleepy lol.

Image Source:

Lead Image

Image 1

You might also wanna check out my recent story.

You're My First And Will Be My Last

You're My First And Will Be My Last p2

At Last: You're My First And Will Be My Last

You can also check out my Previous Articles

Ohayou! Japan 日本

Oh, it's been a month

I'm single and I love it

Bonjour! Augustus


Author's Note:

Heeyaa again, if you're reading this right now, then have a good evening to you. If you're reading this right now and the sun is up, then a have a great morning to you. Lol, I don't why my brain talks so much nonsense tonight lmao.

Yo, thank you for reading, I hope you had fun reading this nonsense article of mine.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch ❣️

10
$ 5.57
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Merun ba pang gustong makipagsagutan jan? Taas kamay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all kwash ng kwash, so ano wala bang kasunod na kwento un? You just shrug it off ganon? Bat naman huehue. Sayanggggg ahaha.

Anyway, grabi naman bat baka nagtatawa sila sa example about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagu yun eh, ako palagi pinag titripan sa klase non. Sadyang sobrang bad trip lang talaga ako that time kaya nag super sayans ako bigla HAHAHA. daming students na nagkakagusto gusto nga sa kanya eh, ewan ko ba sa kanila. Mga hangal HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha 😂 naalala ko tuloy bigla nung estudyante pa ako, kagaya mo maloko rin minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAHAH nakaka miss din balikan yung dati eh. Natatawa nalang na naalala Yung mga kalokohan dati 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naalala ko rin lahat Ng kalooban na pinag gagawa ko noon😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahah i can't help but laugh while reading this, your personality was shown in this article. Hays reminiscing the past is definitely refreshing and satisfying .. Hmm i think may gusto yung prof sayo yieeeeee😂💕💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ew yak! 🤢🤮 HAHAHHAHAHHA chicks boy yun, Ewan ko ba bat andaming nagkakagusto don sakanya. Well, neat siya manamit tas cool tignan pero Hindi ko siya bet, gagu yun ako palagi pinag titripan sa klase

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha diring diri ka talaga haha nagpapansin lang yun akala niya sasabay kas banat niya😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi c e tung maestruha sis. Ako pa ato gidukol natu nahu. Then walk out dayun..hahahah just like what I did when I fourth year high school..hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dili nako kaya manapat man te, kutob rako baba gyud 🤣. Pero okay rato siya tubagon kay baton on pa, mura rasad og estudyante nga maestro HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaaahhh ako kay ako jud gidukol akong maistro sauna kay naglagot man ko. With dalang walk out sa klase😅😅kabuotan na ba lamang gajud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehag fighting spirit nimo sauna ate oy HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was so fun and interesting to read and yes, I also like to argue with kids lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, until now I still argue with my nephews especially when they're making lots of mess in the house or ruining something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The oppai, na gets ko agad Kung ano yun even without searching on Google hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHHA puro kasi babae 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The touching the oppai part was really naughty and fun. Hahahaha. I don't have any special high school experience cos I didnt care at the time. I still don't care even now. Do you find me weird?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, not at all. We have our own different ways on how we deal with people around us. You have your own world, and not minding someone is okay tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for understanding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago