Give Away Time: Get Proper Value To Your Underrated Article

215 234
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Hi Read Cash users. It's me @Jihan. So I have been seeing a lot's of newbies in the communities. I was a newbie and I know it's hard to establish a good place here with hard work and articles. Sometimes our best posts does not get proper appreciation and it breaks our heart and discourages us. So I will give tip to some posts that deserve tips. In this case, me and my discussion parter @Hanzell gorl will choose and tip some articles.

Rules:

  1. No short post about it.

  2. Post the link of your best article which has less than 20 cent tip. If we think your post deserves more appreciation. We will give some tips. Random photography is only allowed if yiu have described your photos. I want to promote writings mainly. Arts are allowed.

  3. Mention 3 people to continue the chain. We want to make make more people happy and get their worthy tips.

  4. Do not give link of more than one article. We are not that rich to upvote more.

  5. The upvote amount will be random and will depend on the quality of the post.

  6. Do not creat spams☺☺. Help each other☺☺.

Simple rules. Well, don't be impatient as we have to justify the posts individually and it can take some time. No time limit. But we can expect a result within 24 hours of your posting the link. I can't promise that all will get upvotes but the best ones will. Give your best one.

The purpose is to distribute some happiness and encourage people to write more and more good articles. Plus we want to learn from the best ones and increase our knowledge too. Do your best and thanks @Hanzell for your co-operation. I will try to continue it later also.

Best of luck everybody😘😘.

125
$ 1.79
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CryptoSmart
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Best of Luck to those who will Participate 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why won't you participate😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photograph is allowed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't you have good articles. I gave a second thought and I wat to give tips to the articles. Articles are less in the community. Lots of photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So is it allowed? All of my Article are more of a Photography 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's allowed as long as the photoes are described in your own way😁😁 I wnat to value writing😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, okay, sure thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck newbies 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join too. I hope I'll be able to learn from you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I will just send a motivational article. here it is, I hope it motivates you but you are always motivated anyway 😂

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/always-believe-in-yourself-d20b2553

@bheng620 @Yen @Myt.24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol for the comment 😂.

You are always motivated anyway. 😂

Thanks for mentioning. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaa because he is always motivated in his memes 😂. I mentioned you your ID is easy to mention 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

huh🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehheee...you already got 1$ upvote in it😑😑 Nice post. Thanks for motivation but I have to stick to my rules too🙂🙂.

you won't lose as long as believe in your self😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so you will chose those articles that no upvote? sorry I think skipped reading that hahaha I re read it and has below $.20 cents upvote are qualified 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told about underrated one and it's for those who needs motivation to write. You are more than motivated and rather than motivating you, I need motivation from you😂😂😂. Motivate me please🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha you dont need motivation, motivation is on your genes 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I am studying genetic engineering and biotehnology. I will try to sequence my gene and try to find which gene is actually responsible for it😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, what year are you now? If you become a scientist or what in the future don't forget read cash and your friends 😂 Find that naughty gene of yours that is the one responsible for all this 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 2nd yesr only🤣🤣🤣🤣 Well I am not gonna forget it. It helped me to earn in quarantine and I can eat some pizza now🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaaha you ate pizza to feed your naughty genes, good compensation for yourself as you work hard sharing memes here 😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's meme cash for me🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to join. I don't have more articles that has less than 20 cents, other are not upvoted. So here's one of my previous article that has 0.01

@Ruffa @mich @shingshang

https://read.cash/@FelmarAlmighty/do-not-despise-small-beginnings-eddacfc2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to follow the mention rule or I won't tip. I have to stick with the rules too. Please co operate🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sure. Give me a sec, I'll edit my comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck my frenny 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napili article ko frenny😊 I got 0.03 upvote from Jihan😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay nagstart na pala frenny, si Vladilus kasi di na ata nakaabot 😅😅 Congrats frenny, mahirap na kitain yang 0.03 nabyan ah 💪🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga hehe piso na din kasi yon kung i coconvert😊 0.03 Bch is 12k satoshi which is 1 peso😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Do you have a problem? Oh how's your points by the way,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@girlnextdoor/delusion-34a3bf04

Here's one of my underrated article😢...@kfatema @Eera24 @cutie_angel_mukta you may join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is mine

https://read.cash/@Cutie_Angel_Mukta/tick-tock-4d673e61

@Shrabanti1 @Bithi13 @Jewel you can join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm confused 🤞🏻 any article ? Photography , drawings can be given ? 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu everything is okay if it has your own writings within it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tik tok😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I have to stick to the rule, please mention three of your friends and spread the happiness☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@devjah @mehinde227 @jihan🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are mentioning me🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are my friend bro 😁😁😁 Aren't you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I thank you for participating but sorry I have can't give tip😞😞 as my fund is limited and there are more informative and motivating ones here and I have to choose them over you. Thanks for joining and sorry for my incapability😓😓 Best of luck for the next time😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? It's done already? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm gonna give this a try. Please check my work.

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/christian-hypocrisy-455ba204

@ellimacandrea @jabs @Hari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for share... I liked it☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote too. I like your generosity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😄😄😄 you earned it...nothing generous here🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are. The thought of hosting this activity is one step of generosity. I even remember you said something about giving foods to stray dogs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh😅😅 yeah I give them on a regular basis😅😅 and lil secrect😅😅 it is the topic of my next giveaway😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooa. That should be heartwarming and fun at the same time ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be on feed 1 street animal and upload the photo saying something that inspires people to help the street animal. I know there will be much less participants but if there is only 5. I will be happy🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our location, it's rare to see stray dogs here so I think I can't join the activity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here my entry link - https://read.cash/@Bithi13/imagination-d6aad68a @Imran @Shrabanti1 @Jakir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heh, dibo na jan...reject korcen goto kal😢😢 eto valobasa dilam😢😢 kivabe dil venge dcilo😓😓😓

dibo na.onk sundor hyce....dhele dite iccha kortece and dhele dile sob ses hoye jabe😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤦🏻‍♀️ jala re jala ! Koi je jabo ! 🙄 Tomar Dil ki glass er moton naki ! 😑 By the way thank you 😊 take love💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, valobasa jokhn dicchen... nilam😏😏😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 dhonno Kore diso ekdom 🙄💕❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk sukhi hoben....Read cash er kosom🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤦🏻‍♀️🤐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that... This should be the right thing to do.. No spamming..i won't participate but Im reading the links in the comments..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I will be out of fund today😐😐😐 Now I am in trouble🤣🤣🤣 so much under rated articles😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's so many to read, gosh- i wasn't expecting this ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in trouble gorl..😐😐😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just saw, boi. I got dizzy seeing all those links

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw it also.... I helped by liking their articles and giving them relevant comments on their posts. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hoping someone will help ME now with a little tip so that I can give these people🤣🤣🤣

$ 1.00
3 years ago

Your notifs bell seems to explode🤣🤣🤣 shorten your time now.. You'lle going to bancruptcy😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂🙂🙂 these people will loot me today🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They surely do.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot mate. I will return you the amount thet will be saved🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need... Its my pleasure.. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No No... then promise me you will let me help you when you will arrange one😤😤😤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁 Oh no i don't plan to arrange one. 🤭 Just continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahm.arrange one..it's necessary or they will lose hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad because of this initiative. This is really good to promote others' articles that are desrving.

Here's my article, I hope you will like it @Jihan.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/when-is-the-best-time-to-write-an-article-6e1e2075

@Mj123 @Ally @Gracee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me here @Dolores. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for invite me.I'll definitely participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still don't know if I should write more or I should just go into my post link and give a link but let me see how it goes today I will go through my articles to see if there is any top Notch post link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry..👇👇 https://read.cash/@Imran/random-photographypart-7-a366d4fc @Jewel @Hiyamoni123 @saha99saha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami ki dibo? 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

na...penalty marbe pore🤦‍♀🤦‍♀🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

please read the rules once more☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my link - https://read.cash/@Bithan/art-part-02-3e382ff0

@Samudra @ASM @Reo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such beautiful art.☺☺ thanks for sharing😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New subscriber lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New subscriber lods hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here! So I uploaded only one post. And I have no friend here to mention 😅
https://read.cash/@Fionaa/who-am-i-55bda447

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article you ar so brilint

Plece vist my new post https://read.cash/@noyon.sorker/matir-omltw-acidity-of-soil-b3fb2e4a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the chemistry lesson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked the articles. I was alsolike you when I was a child😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ready to go I will do my own now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry n think this one's the best n related here https://read.cash/@bheng620/readcash-fund-6b53520a @AL23, @Wisdompouch.cd, @Yen, please join here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I seldom have articles with upvotes though. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My article link👇

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/art-my-passion-part-22-0e1c5e74

@Israt18, @Reo, @Jane. You all can join this giveaway dear. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..very good.It's really a. great initiative for those people who deserve this oppurtunity. Thanks a lot dear for sharing such a beautiful article with us...It's really helos people,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...When I was new here, I often get disappointed when I didn't get look likes and view in a good post. So I am trying from my aide that they would get demotivated☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's glad to know that you want promote writing. It's good initiative and in fact great idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment and help... When we were newbies, I was hard for us too....we tried a lot to make people like our articles and get some tips. I still remember my story. That's why I am trying to help people to motivate and get some tip and respect that their article deserve😅😅😅.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amar to shb e valo post :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tumi to valobasa ekta😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for invite me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feel free☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro please read the rules again and mention 3 people....I have to stick to the rules☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you.Please you subscribe my I'd. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone subscribes to me, I will return your subscription.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally came up with a link.

https://read.cash/@Botefarm/who-cares-a-freewrite-poetry-8d8a9c73

I'll be inviting @amyblaze @treasurewhyt @mikeanalyst

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem..thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one man really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing... I got to your about your tradional dress and dance☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank's for your support..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful wow ...i loved it..thanks 😊😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll gonna try this..I like article of mine..only got $0.01 upvote...

https://read.cash/@Jane/what-makes-you-beautiful-378f1fab

I want to mention newbies here so they'll have chance to get tips..

@Vladilus @errolmoako @Ardian @mich @Nhelvimi @kli4d @mi3 I forgot other usernames. 😅😅

Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got rejected earlier. So I removed my post a while ago.hahaha thanks for mentioning me here my friend.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try an informative one again that would motivate 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I can't open this comment of yours..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ha uki uki poh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ate heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

follow rules....One article mention 3 people

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

onk ager...porchilm..mone ache..vlo likhchilen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here is my article: https://read.cash/@Ridz/convocation-with-mom-7c3aed52 Just posted last day. And i am a newcomer. Can u check it please!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing those heart warming pics. kobee je ekta convocation pabo🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity ☺️ here is the link of my article it was my first article as im new here please do have a look it Thanks a ton😍♥️ https://read.cash/@laraib_11/eid-sweets-by-me-7fcd3ac0

@Asif178 @Arif.12 @Imran

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chk rule properly...I have to stick to the rue..mention 3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry.. now i have edited my comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

noce recemipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sooo muchh☺️☺️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give Away Time: Get Proper Value To Your Underrated Article Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

only one for everyone..sry☺☺you got yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Common dear friend, I need sub and mentorship with sponsorship,😥😥😥 check out my article and tell me what you think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Work hard...boost your article...you will get attention☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😢😢😢😢 oh sounds like my school teacher already would take your advice diligently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well..it's a chance to develop yourself even better...work hard my friend👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probs bro , all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want 10$😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well find a job then and it might help you to earn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my article link.I love to read story books.In this lockdown I read this three books again.I explained shortly about the books.I think you'll like it.Thanks.

https://read.cash/@Trisha/photography-with-my-favourite-books-a77250ea

@Akashdatta @ruhul112 @Kaniz

$ 0.00
3 years ago