Are proud of your country?

34 38
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good day lovers🥰, it's @Jadeliyi , jumat Mubarak from this side, I have noticed that this blog/website is available to almost every country and I would like to meet people from this community from all over the world, are you around to let us know about your country,Please use the comment to show a picture of your country flag and write nice things about your country. Every country in the world has one or two things significant with, every one is so unique with their ways culture, foods varites of thing that worth them. I am just proud to be who I am no matter what other think of my country, people may had a bad picture of it but am proud to come from. From the most populous country in Africa, the gaint of afruca.

I represent my country Nigeria 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬 . English is the official language, over 300+ tribes and ethnic group, over 100+ languages. Loving and kind people along east,west,north and south. Questions are welcomed 😉😉😉

Represent yours in the comment box with upvoted love you world🥰.

14
$ 0.37
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
$ 0.01 from @Jihan

Comments

Really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its more fun here in the Philippines 🇵🇭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I would love to come over there some day dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear..plz view my new post click https://read.cash/@devjani/6-effective-ways-to-grow-new-hair-d06e6fcb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribe upvote pls I need it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also from a part of Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow love to hear that!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great job dear❤❤❤👈 sub now my id❤❤👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Filling all parts man where you from😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm yes❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then give a flag and name rep yours country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes o, then rep with your flag and name day nice things .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines # 1 hahah 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Number 1, would love to come over here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from bangladesh and I like Nigeria as they are rich in biofuel and working hard to reduce the use of petrolium fuels amd trying to control environmental polltion😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh bro you nail it though , would love to come over to Bangladesh I hope you would welcome me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

invited🤣🤣 there is plenty of space in my room so don't worry about the hotels...just come...stay...tour and enjoy😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is legit 😁😁😁, it would be great that there are plenty of SPACE😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah..my room is pretty big😂😂 no problem🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That cool let me start getting my things together

🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅rush to bd😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, very soon enough would beep you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Filipino and I'm not really proud of my country seeing as how easily its citizens are swayed with fear and trends. It's not amusing and i hate the lack of motivation most people have towards learning. But your country is nice and very diverse in a way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this a brave comment, we might have thing that does happens that won't make us proud but it our motherland we have to protect it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my motherland, it's beautiful and could very well be self sustaining but i hate the citizens for not realizing this and continously seek colonial influence through trends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get your point that's the way most colonial influence has done they would want to force their culture into us directly or indirectly it happens here also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. To the point of the citizens always seeking that influence. It's very sad to me, honestly. If i recall correctly, africa was under british influence? How did that affect your culture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm well it does at time, but our people believe in really keeping the traditional just that now some new people are bashing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The newer generation will always be the one to question the traditions after all so yeah. I hope your country can maintain those. My country's culture is too far gone now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We trying we just hope we don't lost it first from our languages

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. English is dominating the language needs everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the colonial plan divide and rule

$ 0.00
3 years ago