Art- My passion (part-22)

34 39
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new artwork article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.❀

Today, I gonna share another art sketch which is made by me with just pencil. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. 😊

Let's see my artworkπŸ‘‡

Human Sketch

This is one of the human sketch which is drew by me. I love to draw something new everyday. That's why I try to continue my art sketch again. I try to draw it perfectly but I don't know how much perfect is it!!! If my friends like this sketch, I think I will success in my art.😊

Human Sketch

Human sketch is very tough to draw perfectly. But always I try my best to draw it perfectly. I shared my another human sketch in this platform previous days. You can see those in my wall. I hope you like these. My friends, my parents always encourage me to continue my art.❀

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Art is my passion and also my hobby. I love to art something new everyday. It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this work. So always I try more better from before.❀

In my leisure time, I try to art something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way. Art is the one way of them. It helps to improve my creativity.🌹

I hope you like this one of my artwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my artwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

11
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Jihan
$ 0.02 from @Omar19
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Its beautiful 😍😍You are doing better day by day... Thanks for sharing ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. I try my best for doing something new and more better than previous. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good at sketching and drawing, wow. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. I hope you like my artwork which I shared in previous day.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so dear😁 I will share my another human sketch when it will complete 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nice art❀😍 carry on sis😍❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. I hope I will share more artwork as early as possible. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure dear..egarly waiting😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear sister.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Love your Arts. I expecting more artworks from you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear. But human sketch is very tough to draw and also long time to draw. As soon as possible I will try to present my another human sketch dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is this your work that really define the title of the aticle wonderful one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear for support me and my work as always. You are a great supporter for me.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro human art is really tough. I am weak at human art...water drop and clouds🀣🀣..you have done a veryyy good job...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I try my best always. I hope I will share more human sketch next time. Art my hobby, my passion. So, I try to continue it always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck bro....In islam...sketching human is sin...so I gave up..I do digital art...feel free to chk sometimes☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will check them so that I can learn something from your digital art and do something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great art dear Apu . This art really very beautiful. This art very important in my country. Because my country most of people this type hard working person. This Art very valuable dear in my country. I like your art dear you are really very good Artist. I know you are very hardworking person. Thank you so much dear for you valuable art ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for your valuable comment in here. It encourages me to do more hard work for my passion. Art is my passion, you know that. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The proportions are way off this time. I guess whole faces aren't really your strong suit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, this time proportions are almost perfect my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't really tell without the reference photo but the proportions just feel off for me, probably because the shading is too strong?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't really tell without the reference photo.

You are right dear. I forget that to share the reference photo with my sketch work😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe in your next art article you could show that too and the step by step? People enjoy seeing sketches come to life, you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best. But I always forget to show that😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully next time so that there's comparison points to see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artwork is always the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my great pleasure that you like my artwork and inspire me to do more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago