Do not despise small beginnings

53 39

Whatever it is that you are starting today-- a business, a job or anything new that you are doing, I pray that you will not despise the small beginnings and the small steps that you are taking.

Do not be discouraged nor lose heart just because it seems so small. You don't know what God will do in the next months and years.

Know that He loves it when we are being faithful even in the smallest of things that He handed over to us.

He promised to entrust us with big things if He sees that we are faithful in what we have right now.

So whatever you do, do it heartily for Him.

He sees it.

Whoever can be trusted with very little can also be trusted with much, and whoever is dishonest with very little will also be dishonest with much. (Luke 16:10)

--

Hope you enjoy reading and learn something from it😊 if you like my article you can hit the like button and comment if you have positive feedback and if you want to read more you can freely visit my wall @FelmarAlmighty and you can also subscribe to me if you haven't subscribe me yet. I published random articles there so feel free.

Anyways thank you for always supporting me and encouraging me to do so. Lots of love❤

24
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jihan
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
$ 0.01 from @Jewel
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good articles. nothing is small and we need to do this with our own talent and strategy. Not small begging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Small or not, if we are confident enough to work it out. It will gives us a progress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😁😁😁 In read cash version we can say Don'task for treat, earn it🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I saw it before. You have done a good job to inspire people. I like your post😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have some post but it's about photography and I cannot say that it's the best article, yet, it only has photos and some random captions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everything comes from small beginings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear everything comes from small things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, we start from small thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Small beginning plus perseverance is recipe for success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It start in small and success in big,, always be yourself and don't be exceed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree😊🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😉😉👌👌👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep in touch for more dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.. plese subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Just make sure u will support me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.. i will try to give you best support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! If u want tk read more. Feel free to visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... sure...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed a journey of a thousand miles begins with a few steps even if they are baby steps.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Start small, don't listen to the condemnation of people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And u will see your progress😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting... It gives positive insights to readers😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you this encouraging comment. I will, support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very inspiring keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Small beginnings really are everything though. You'll never learn anything if you start big asap and starting big will definitely bring more loses than lessons. I like this write up of yours ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are very right mate. I'm glad you like my writings. Thanks for sharing your gratitude😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserved it. Sad that this didn't get that much attention ;-; still happy you decided to join the giveaway. It gave this article a chance to shine, really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the most trend here is sponsorship and contests, many users are thirst on sponsorship that's why other articles didn't get that much attention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feels like the only way to make articles made by regular users shine is through contests now. This is why It's such a struggle here now. The spam really generated from contests make it so hard. There's no need to make short posts and all for those kinds of things ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes you are right. Because they are more interested in such things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It puts us regular writers in a tight spot ;-; sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to this. I don't know why some users are more interested in sponsorships yet they can only be payed less.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They haven't really realized it yet. Honestly, you can definitely get more if you sit down and write an interesting article instead of joining those. Some are nice though, the creative writing and photo contest. Those i appreciate but the rest... i don't know anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I change my style. Instead of writing those kinds of articles. I am now doing photography with the help of a software I can enhance my photos so that it will look a bit more beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't seen those articles yet 😂 mine remains the same, only I've added horror stories to my mix and even brought out some old journal stories i wrote when i was younger. Will definitely take a look at those later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very interesting and thrill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you've seen some of them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No yet. I try to visit later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll do the same later

$ 0.00
3 years ago