Who am I?

12 27
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

It's me Fiona from Bangladesh. Basically I live in Dhaka Bangladesh.

I'm a medical student.

I love to draw, Photography is my hobby.

Basically I prefer to do my own photography ๐Ÿ˜…. But now I'll try to photography others.

I opened my account a month ago! But from today I starting my journey on readcash.

I can't talk much๐Ÿ˜…

Please welcome me, I'm new here..โค

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @marblely
$ 0.02 from @Jihan
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. Thank you for sharing the photos. You are very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dekhteo cute๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„, nam tao cute๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ Anyway๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… welcome to readcash๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… kon medical e portecen ar kon year?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sheikh sayera khatun, gopalganj e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kon year? amar 4nd ache 2nd year e...Notre dame er...ayon name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3rd yr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tahole to hyto chenar kotha na...O second year e pore.. Ayon...sars din meye der sthe pic dei๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are pretty. Welcome here! I'm excited to meet aedical student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago