I Won't Last a Day Without You, Guys!

14 42
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

February 12, 2022

We all know that on Monday is the day where love will be found in every aspect and every forms. On Monday is the day where love is celebrated. Advance Happy Valentines to the people who will celebrate it, to the people who are in love and people who are always prepare to be in love. Love is a form of emotions we can give for free so don't have any second thoughts of sharing it, if it is real.

For those like me who belongs to S.A.D or the Single Awareness Day, I will not be celebrating because I know I am always celebrating the love that God gave me because I am still working hard and trying my best to be the best person for the people who needs me. I never been into relationship but it doesn't mean I am lacking in something because I am good and I can still be the best based on my abilities. If I will meet someone in the future, then it is meant to be. I prayed to God to give me someone before but it was not meant so I never pray to have someone since then. I am seize my day for being a person that is hanging out there, doing my purpose and just breathing. It is okay, I am really okay with that.

Since it is a celebration of Love, let me share my messages to the people that are giving me love all the time. I appreciate little things and all the support they are giving matters to me. Let me share them to you one by one.

My Family

I am not a person with humility without my family. We have been through a lot in life. We never gave on each other despite our family's imperfection. We lost two people in the family, my father and brother-in-law but that is not an excuse to keep going. I do believe that we should be making our dreams come true, up to our last breath.

To my family, consists of my Mother, Sister, brother and my nephew, you are my light. I won't last a day without you. You are the reason I am working hard and earning money. Your problems are my problems. I might not be as braver as you but I am the best backup you could ever have. The backup that will stick to you up to the very last. I love you and I will give my life to you, I promise. I am the luckiest daughter, sister and Aunt because I have you guys. You are the best! You complete my existence!

My Best Friend

I have lots of closest friend while I was growing up. They didn't stick to me. I was either insecure or bitter with them before, but I am glad they were there and they make me strong. We are not enemy, don't get me wrong. The insecurity and bitterness is my attitude and I am already an adult, already adjusted to the different personalities of the people I meet. However, this person, I never thought I will meet a very brave one that stick to me. I have this personality, like I shared to you, the INFJ personality. I am introvert and I cannot breathe normally with lots of people around me. Maybe I do not look friendly but I am nice.

This person is a like-minded one. She is introverted and extroverted combine because she has lots of friends. I am happy that she stick with me. She is there through happy and sad times. We had lots of trials in our life but she make sure she is there for me, taking care of me. We might not be always together but distance keep us much closer. The distance is not a hindrance to make our friendship deeper.

To my best-friend, you are God's gift to me. I won't last a day without you. I am celebrating my 15th years of friendship with you and hoping we reach the grandparent years still together. I can't imagine not going into different places without you. We shared laughs and tears. We had proven how strong we are. No one can break the friendship bond. I am thankful that in my life, you are there. No one will understand me but you. Thanks for sticking up with me. Cheers to the 15th years!

My Unnie and my Pets

I know one of my purpose is to be a pet lover. I rescue kittens in the road, adopted lots of puppies and kittens and I help in online community to spread awareness and to save some kittens and puppies everywhere. That is my little contribution to these lovable creatures. At home, we never had a time that we don't have pets. Pets are there for us, not only to live with us but also to give us love. Their love is unconditional. They are always thankful and loyal. They never change their attitudes and always welcoming us whenever we are ready.

Let me share a message for them. They can't read it because animals can't read but let God and angels share this message in any form. To my Unnie, my daughter dog, I really feel I am your mother. I am a human and you are a dog but I don't see you as a dog, I see you as a young girl. It made me feel that either you requested to live again to experience the love of a human or either me requested to God to give me someone that will love me unconditionally. When you are always crying before I leave the house for work, I am in pain. It breaks my heart. I am crying on the inside but I need to do it for you also. When I went home, you are like a big fan of me. You are celebrating because you see me again. You even didn't eat when I am not around so I make sure I always go home because we will take dinner together. I am your forever mother. We will spend the rest of the day happy together. My purpose is done with a pro because you are there. To my dogs and cats, you gave me so much pressure and stress when you are making noises, but I cannot imagine a life without your barking and meowing and just being sweet because you are happy that we are all together. I can feel your love for me and I love you for being like that.

My Office-mates

I have been in this company for long and I am celebrating my 5th year of staying there. I always prayed to God to give me someone that can accept me as me. I have introverted personality, I avoid too many people. Having different groups makes me vomit. I can't be with lots of people. When I went into this company, on my first day of work, they didn't make me feel I need to leave. They welcome me with their true personality, the "what you see is what you get" kind. We all have different attitudes towards work but on the side that I was lacking, they fill it without asking. They are very helpful. We need each other to survive the everyday stress of work and I can say we did it good. Because of all the struggles we faced, we are already adjusted. We accepted our fate at work and despite the challenges we are willing to survive it with the help of each other.

To the office-mates who help me to survive a day at work, to the people who never lets me down, for the the people who are so professional and yet willing to be a friends, thank you! I can say I belong to your group and you belong to stay with me. Thanks that are teamwork is so effective and we grow with each other. Cheers for more years of being there for the company's need and friendship!

Bangtan Sonyeondan /BTS

Before, my life is boring. I am happy but there is no excitement. I am just living a life when I just need to do what I need to do, sleep, eat, go to work and go home. When you came into my life, there is an energy. It is a good energy. It made me feel enthusiastic. I am always looking forward for a day because I know there will be something new. You are my source of happiness, loneliness and strength. You are giving me a roller coaster of emotions every minute that makes me appreciate my time here on earth. You gave me internal and genuine happiness. I never experienced this in my entire fan-girling. You appreciate us, your fans. All of your works and passion are dedicated to us. You think about us, our opinions matters. We matters all the time and I am so grateful I am supporting the right group.

I hope to see you again. Thanks for making music that change lives. Thanks for inspiring us. Thanks for making us laugh. Thanks for making us cry. Thanks for letting us feel we are important. Thanks for letting us know that love is in our heart and we should start it with ourselves. You thought us to stand up and accept our flaws. You always remind us that during the time of trials, our believe and faith is ourselves with a brave and determined heart will survive us. You are forever loved. To Kim Namjoon, Kim Seokjin, Min Yoongi, Jung Hoseok, Park Jimin, Kim Taehyung and Jeon Jungkook, you are God's gift. Thanks for being born. Thanks for being born on the time that I am existing. You are one of my sources of happiness.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Before I forget, I want to thank my sponsors also. I won't last a day without them in this platform. They made me feel like I belong. To all my readers, you are my reason why I keep on writing. I might not be the greatest but my stories could help you one day. I promise.

Hello Everyone, this is my entry to #ValentineDayChallenge2022 . I am tagging @Infinity @PVMihalache and @Jane.

May your celebration doesn't happen only on February 14. Love is free and should always ready to be given to the ones that really matters.

Images are all Mine

8
$ 5.22
$ 4.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

has dream to see concert of BTS. Hope we all get chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. Before they end their contract in June 13, 2027, I wish to see them in person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really a fan of BTS Sis no, just like my cousins these boys are their happiness and inspiration too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis they are the reason of my everyday happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Good luck :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Valentines day ateeee. I am certain that they will surely appreciate this po if mabasa man nila ito. Sa mga furmom, di talaga pwede mawala ang ating beloved furbabies hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure if they ever knew they would be happy to hear your love for them. I am happy to read your love for your pets too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look like your bestfriend sis. At first glance, as I was just about to read your article. I thought it was you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we look like twin sis, many people are mistaken us for being sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On February 14 I will be taking my final assessment and interview. No date muna tayo kasi wala naman talagang ma date haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku gastos lang yan, after mo mag final assessment at interview umuwi agad ha? hahaha. Goodluck dyan sa final interview mo, para saan nga pala yan sis, para sa work?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha opo uuwi agadddd haha. Yes sis para sa work ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago