#ValentineDayChallenge2022: Announcing the Winners!

68 90
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 14, 2022. No. 157

First of all, I want to thank everyone who participated in the contest. In total 24 users participated, all with excellent articles.

We have been organizing the articles for several days and today I have spent a good part of the day reading them all again, to select my finalists and then analyze them with those selected by @PVMihalache and @Jane. After the 3 reached a consensus, the 3 winners were selected, in the two categories (article and special request)

All the articles had something for which we would have made them winners. When I finished reading for the first time, I realized that I had 5 articles that I wanted to give first place to Ahah. It is not easy to choose, it is my first time as a judge in a contest of this nature, so I try to do my best. For this reason, the help of 2 more colleagues when choosing is of vital importance, because it gives impartiality and makes it more objective when selecting the winners. So it was a good idea to bring PVM and Jane into this contest as judges as well.

Special thanks to PVMihalache, Jane, @Eybyoung, and @Ruffa for increasing the value of the prize to the winners. “I want you guys for free”, as a good friend of mine would say. Thank you.

Now, let's see the winners:

Articles

1st place $4:

@Lucifer01 “#ValentineDayChallenge2022: When the Love defeats the Death

2nd place $3:

@Athaliah “A letter For the Man I loved since 2017: Valentines Day Challenge

3rd place $2:

@Sequoia “A letter for everyone: Valentine's Day Challenge.

Special request (photo) Authors who were not among the first 3 places for their article $1 USD each.

@rebeysa85 $1.50 BEST PHOTO

@BCH_LOVER $1.0

@Belozoriana $1.0

@George_Dee $1.0

The rest of the articles that did not earn anything will be rewarded with $0.50 each, so everyone is a winner one way or another.

The users are the followings:

@Ling01

@Trifecta

@trofi01

@jay997

@Stanley_Clark1

@JustMaryel

@GarrethGrey07

@Aimure

@Grecy095

@Kleah97

@JessicaOssom

@Lhes

@Ellen-he

@Niazi420

@Abhay

@Mazekin

@Theblackdoll

If any of you were able to read all the entries, you will be able to find love, passion, dedication, enthusiasm, sadness, joy. In short, a number of emotions that will surely make you enjoy the beauty of each reading. I loved being able to read them and thoroughly enjoyed the process. From the love letter to your family, friends, and partner, to the most complex stories with unexpected endings.

I like to have a bit of imagination when writing, and I like to use the occasional fancy word, if you are one of those who have been following me for a while, you will know that some of my articles are like that. So I enjoy it a lot whenever I read these types of articles. Most of the time, we have to have a bit of madness and sanity at the same time, so that the words come out as well as possible, although many do not understand them due to their complexity.

Happy Valentine's Day everyone, today is a special day, so enjoy and let the person next to you know that you love them with all your soul. Don't leave for tomorrow, today is the day. We have reached a point, where many times we do not say or express our feelings towards others. The day of love and friendship cannot be the day in which we remain silent about the feelings that, for a long time, we should have expressed, even on a daily basis!

The prize has already been rewarded in each of the articles.

Congratulations to all!

Happy Valentine's Day!

32
$ 9.37
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.00 from @Jane
$ 0.40 from @PVMihalache
+ 18
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Feel so honored and happy for making it to the top three hihi. Thank you sir. Belated Happy Valentines to you and your family 🤗 More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations from me to all those who have won, and thank you to those who have organized this contest. We have all been able to read beautiful love articles. Winning or losing is a competition. All pictures are beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to all who made this contest possible! This shows that love is universal and endless and can be shown in so many ways, it's just beautiful! Happy Valentine's Day to all ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, hehehe thank you so much, acknowledging my own work is more than enough for me huhu thank you for organizing this wonderful contest, im so glad to be able to participate. Congratulations to those who participated ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy love and friendship day. Congratulations for the contest 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day for you too my dear friend. Thank you! 🙏 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the users who win this. I just love to participate in this contest. No doubt, each of them described the love in beautiful way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend! Thanks. Happy Valentine's Day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all winner's and to all those who participated the challenge, and also thank for this opportunity 😊 Happy valentine's everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for taking part in the challenge. Happy Valentine's Day my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners. Thanks a lot for the upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you my friend. Happy Valentine's Day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate all the winners! And thank you to the organizers for making this Challenge related to such a wonderful and great feeling as Love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my dear friend! You deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to everyone ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend! Have a great day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all participants and to you for organising

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you as well my friend. Happy Valentine's Day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sent some for the consolidation prizes 🙂... Grats to all the winners..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

THANKS! :) Happy Valentine's Day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all who joined the challenge🎉happy valentines day❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For you too my friend. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the winners in both categories. Special thanks to the sponsors of this initiative. Thank you all 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Have a Happy Day my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was great, thank you for holding this contest. And congratulations to the dear winners...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Have a great day my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all and to you for the successful valentine challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Happy Valentine's Day for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! Is it true? Thank you so much. I'm so much honoured. Thanks to all of you who made this happen. This valentine is the best one for me. I found my love and now this prize! I'm so honoured. The Devil is happy ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratutions Luci. Well deserved!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my dear cousin for winning 1st place and the rest of the contestants! That was one great challenge!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Congratulations to all the winner! Well deserve and thank you dear friend for the amazing upvotes♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost 🤣🤣. But I wish all the winners all the best. Honestly, I had a lot of fun participating here. Hopefully there will be more challenges like this in the coming days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all the winners and thank you too for organizing this valentine challenge

$ 0.50
2 years ago

You deserve this other little award. I love your article. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Infinity! Prize Received

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! 🥰❤️ You deserve it all. I love the pictures. So cute. 🥰 I'm so much happy. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, really nice! Thanks and Happy Valentine's Day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations to the winners, and thank you for the opportunity to participate in this challenge and to read the work of other participants as well. I look forward to taking part in other challenges in the future. All the best and Happy Valentines to everyone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Happy Valentines for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, congratulations to all the winners of this challenge. I read some of them and they are all good. So deserving!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Happy Valentine's Day my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all the winners.. Pee Valentine's to you my friend and extend my regards to miss Diana and to your son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great, I will send the congratulations to her. Happy Valentine's Day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww.. I feel kinda sad I missed the opportunity to join this. Well, I'll still write a love letter! Haha! Congrats to the winners! Happy hearts' Day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Happy Valentine's Day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and congratulations to all the winners. Happy Valentine's to all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Send my greetings to your wife too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners , and I could see that they are all great entries. You've really done a great job in choosing the winner and I'm sure everyone who participated will be happy... Yeah, no one is a looser everyone is a winner... hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the all winners... ya'll did an amazing job

and dang, I was late.. I posted mine yesterday but I guess I crossed the deadline lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done, fixed. You know what, I don't understand what happened, I just checked even my notifications again in mentions and I don't have you in them. Strange. However you tagged me even well. I don't understand anything about what just happened. Anyway, congratulations to you too. Already accredited your prize. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no you didn't have to do that.. that is so kind of you. Thank you so much dear. Greatly appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Sir congratulations to all the winners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago