@IggyBoy02 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Wanna go back to the old days"
Good old days, most of them are gone. Only few stays.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""2 consecutive sleepless night" "
I feel you. It's really feeling uneasy when our kids get sick. I pray for the speedy recovery of your child.
1 year ago: published the article
Who am I??
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Things that are happened last 3 days" "
Belated Happy Birthday and Happy Father's Day. I wish you all the best =)
1 year ago: published the article
Fuel Saving Tips for Motorists amid rising Fuel Prices
1 year ago: commented on the article "One of The Sweetest, Most Touching Shows I've Seen"
Looks interesting story. Thank you for sharing I'm gonna watch this one.
1 year ago: published the article
Tips On Filling Your Cars
1 year ago: commented on the article "Legends Were Born on June 15, 1999—That's My Birth..."
Happy Birthday Legend! Have a wonderful and great day ahead. God bless =)
1 year ago: published the article
Transmission: Manual or Automatic?
1 year ago: published the article
Is your car consuming more fuel than normal?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you act differently online than in real life?"
Yes I act differently. It's really different when we are dealing with other person face to face than that when we are online.
1 year ago: published the article
My Elementary School
1 year ago: published the article