Who am I??

2 15
Avatar for IggyBoy02
1 year ago

Hello everyone! May name is Iñigo. I came from the province of Cavite, Philippines. Carrying the degree of Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering, I am currently working as a property manager in one of the top real state developer in our country.

I am happily married with 3 kids, 2 boys and 1 baby girl. My loving wife works in an integrated hotel as a director.

I am a dog lover and a fish keeper as well. I have mini pinscher dogs and goldfish, oranda and ranchu in particular.

I am passionate about cars and I own one.

I am a home person. I prefer to be at home only during my spare times. Play with my kids, play with my dogs and watch my fish as they swim.

This is me.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for IggyBoy02
1 year ago

Comments

Hi Momshie Joy, nice meeting you too. I wish to meet more read cash users. You are correct, we just have to keep on interacting with other writers here. See you around =)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my friend nice meeting you here, just keep on interact with other writer here. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago