Keeping fish can relieve fatigue

10 53
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

Now I am sitting relaxed on my bed, the night conditions are clear and accompanied by the silence of the beautiful night, Tonight is my 17th night on this platform, with my extraordinary health condition, I would like to present a unique article, Which usually not in Read.Cash, my article tonight is entitled "Keeping fish can relieve fatigue". How was your last vacation friends? pretty fun isn't it? today I will discuss about pets in the form of fish, because at home I only have fish. Hehehe

Lohan SRM
Lohan Cencu
Lohan SRD
Lohan Kamfa

The majority of people on this platform certainly don't know this fact, do they? if you don't know, keep reading my article, because you will lose if you don't want to read my unique article. This is a unique article, because the title is trivial, but I'm sure a lot of people don't know about the contents of my article.

Ha ha ha. what is clear is that you certainly don't know because you haven't read my article to the end, if you have read my article to the end, I'm 100% sure you will understand the meaning of my article tonight.

It is believed that raising fish can make us feel tired after coming home from work, going to school, and going home from work. When we see the animals we keep are healthy, our happy condition will definitely increase. If we are happy, we feel tired after coming home from work. after school, and coming home, the activity will disappear by itself, because the feeling of tiredness feels released after we continue to stare and pay attention to the movements of the fish we have, if you can see the fish clearly, fish only live in aquarium boxes with small sizes but fish it still wants to surround him with a happy feeling without any feeling of pressure, because activity makes him tired.

If we as humans are given a free nature but still not enthusiastic and always feel incredibly tired so you don't want to do the activities, then you should be ashamed of fish, in the same conditions and in the same room, fish are not bored, not bored, and never feel tired with the activities that can be called crazy animal activities, but after we see and pay attention to the fish moving back and forth like crazy animals, making us smile often, in our minds we say "What is the fish actually doing? That's all, and don't get bored just being locked up in a very narrow room condition.

You should be given a large space, you should be able to use that room to always entertain others, and make other people enthusiastic about doing their activities. But the reality in our lives often makes other people sad, and increasingly tired because of our unpleasant behavior for others.

It is from our pets that we learn a lot, it turns out that the way we have pets makes our tiredness disappear after we come home and immediately see and pay attention to the pet, it feels like our very tired activity, instantly disappears after seeing our pets habitually. oddly enough. These are all facts where people who have pets at home tend to have low emotional levels, because the nervous condition is tense, the nerves relax automatically, after we feel happy with the strange and unique behavior of our pets.

From this article we can learn, the importance of having pets at home, so that at home we have entertainment to always get rid of tiredness and boredom after a day of outdoor activities.

Many thanks to readers who have taken the time to visit and read my article tonight. I hope I can still present my articles every day, so that my friends who have been waiting for it are not disappointed with what I do when I don't make daily articles.

See you in my next article,,,,

8
$ 0.46
$ 0.28 from @Bahauddin
$ 0.10 from @Fernando1
$ 0.03 from @qheer92
+ 3
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

Comments

Aku ora tau ngingu iwak om, tapi kayane malah dadi tambah ribet nek aku. Wkwkwk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe it's the dislike factor that makes his activities even disrupted. Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keeping fish is my hobby, sir, every morning and evening I always give food to all the fish I have, and I also really care about the health of the fish because I don't want one of my fish to die.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It turns out that many people on this platform who like to raise fish, Laugh out loud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, I keep oranda and ranchu as my stress relievers. I prefer to watch them than to watch TV when I went home from work every night. Such an amazing and beautiful creatures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree sir, I also keep fish (channa) at home, I like it the most when it's time to feed. btw have you ever seen a sleeping fish, sir? lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keeping of pet is a bit of relieve to us, as we tend to engage in plays with our pets.. But then I never knew keeping a fish could be such a big relief

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will feel something happy when we come home from work and immediately pay attention to our pets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we have pets, we have entertainment at home, with entertainment that makes our tiredness disappear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, sir, if we have pets at home, they can entertain us, so that the activities that we are tired of are lost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago