@IKeep activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Panimula
2 years ago: published the article
Ungrateful Daughter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Thought I'll Be Happy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Introduction Post, Nice to meet you all!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking the time to do it right
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unforgettable Shocking Confession!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Photos Hit Me Back to Memories!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Send help!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Waste Your 20s!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Knitting a crochet hat to give as a gift. Step by step.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Give Up On Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Captive by Fantasy."
Woah I love your advice. Be realistic in my own way. I'll keep that in mind! Thank you💙
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Made A Decision That I Will Never Forget.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Differences in our lives
2 years ago: commented on the article "Captive by Fantasy."
Your right. Although it's not easy at first but I'll get over it😊
2 years ago: published the article
Captive by Fantasy.