My life experience

3 24
Avatar for Victor_BCH
3 years ago
Topics: Life

In life you would have something to write about,i have a lot of things to write about my life since birth,they are numerous I would try to share some with you all.

When I was been given birth to I had an issue which involved me visiting the hospital almost everyday my mom told me that I couldn't eat sometimes I would cry alot.

It's hard to hear all those stories about my life I just have to sit down and ask questions before they could give me reasonable answer to my questions.

They told me many stories of what happened to me when I was a child that had given me the privilege and encouragement to move ahead in life.

Right from when I was a child I had a dream to become a doctor but due to the fear of syringe and other things they do I didn't have the passion again to go into the medicine line,i had to change profession to a computer programmer which is my dream now I'm working really hard to become that tho that's why I came to join crypto so I can buy and hold some coins till when it rises so I can use it to buy a laptop and move to the university.

Preparing to face life challenges I'm prepared for anything that would come my way,i would stand firm since I know where I came from I have to provide for our family needs since I'm the only child of my parents I just have to struggle to help my mom.

I had many challenges ranging from illness that made me visit the hospital almost everyday I thank God it was over now.my mom once told me of a day she took me to the hospital because I was ill when we got there the doctor inject a syringe into my body I was unable to walk home so she had to take me back to the hospital and I was back to normal.All thanks and glory to God

Each person has a challenge in life,if we say we don't have it's a lie it's just an encouragement for us to move on in life,lets not think that when we are being challenged that it is the end of life we just need to continue cuz the beginning is always the hardest after being tried we would make it in life.

Victory would come when we are able to face those challenges,we need to take our stand to be able to face challenges that would arise we shouldn't give up until we win.

Taking a step to risk through anything that would come our way would make us achieve the goal we've been wanting to reach.

I hope you would find something interesting to read in this article of mine,have a fantastic weekend ahead

Sponsors of Victor_BCH
empty
empty
empty
I'm open for sponsorship if you would want to show me some love

I wish y'all a great day ahead

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of Victor_BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Victor_BCH
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

"Each person has a challenge in life,if we say we don't have it's a lie" this is so true. Everyone have a problem they are going through some is just too good in hiding it. "the beginning is always the hardest after being tried we would make it in life." it is really hard to start however once we started it will be come more easy.

These are the lines I like from your article! Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, hurdles come to make us even more strong and to develop as a person who stands still in every kind of situation. I am glad to know that now you are a strong being.This is really motivational.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to learn from our past and be strong to face bigger challenges ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago