Why this button is necessary? Earn subscribers (boost)

17 65
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago
BOOST REALLY HELPS ME.

Hi, it's me hiecho again. and I just want to give some information which really helps you to gain views and subscribers.

" It is based on my experiences in read cash. "

Last 2 weeks ago, I got only 30 Subscriber and I've been totally happy with that.

Satisfied with my achievements.

"Sometimes you must appreciate what you have right now."

But when I got an idea?! why I didn't boost my articles?!

Then I got started applying it to myself and keep going on this until now.

I've earned around 400 to 700 points daily in the last 5 days. And I'm starting to put my profits in budgeting.

"Like why we didn't give shared on read cash like 2 to 3 percent only? By using boosting?

For example

You earn 2 dollars today and put the 0.50 on boosting. or sometimes if you have 0.50 earnings and start boosting at 0.05 or 0.10?!

" This is a kind of giving thanks to read cash for allowing us to make a profit in a simple way. "

Then after 5 days I've earned 50 plus subscribers in just 5 days and reaching my views and comment in 50 to 70 persons?

It makes me amazed.

So, if you can start making this idea and you should always remember that. You must apply the word "give and take" for what you have right now.

"Because a generous person will be succeeded in life"

Learned.

For what you have right now is a blessing and give it back a small percent as a tight.

Well have a great day and be safe.

Optimist revive future

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's true. Boosting our articles gives benefits to us. To gain subscribers and they can easily see it on the home page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I hope it can help people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool that's a brilliant idea of you, it's true that main purpose of boosting your article is to expose I'm the home some articles of you, and your username too. And another points if the boosted article is fresh publish and it's catchs a readers attention so they get interested reading your articles. It's an advantage. And congratulations coz it gives you a positive feedback while trying this method.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like Boosting is one of sharing profits in read cash. Give thanks to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Good tips. I'll try this coming week. Thank you for the idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can used it. I hope it can help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my 4th day... o boosted one article and got 5 new subscriber and almost 12 new views..... we should invest...to develop our profiles..... it will bring us profits❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just always keep 5 percent of your profits and invest it in boosting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir...... i will follow your advice❤️❤️i am boosting a lot nowadays and it's working very good💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago