@Hedayat2323 activity

2 years ago: published the article
My Journey To BCH:-
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why should you post in noise.cash Chambers and Cha..."
This is also the reason I don't post in Channels, but still, I have the better option of "Chambers" to post.
2 years ago: published the article
I am Thankful to Allah For My Life:-
2 years ago: published the article
My Mother, My Legend:-
2 years ago: published the article
Just Keep Fasting is Not Enough:-
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Assests in Crypto is Worth more than $1000 righ..."
Thanks, and I am trying.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why do I pay higher transaction fee than normal wh..."
And will the consolidated fees of swapping 200 coins into 1 be less than transacting the same 200 coins?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am Okay with both, the 'Pump' and 'Dump' of BCH:..."
I don't know why, but I love to hodl for longπŸ€—
3 years ago: published the article
I am Okay with both, the 'Pump' and 'Dump' of BCH:-
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Teaching English Online, how I did it"
3 years ago: published the article
Are you wasting or investing your time on the internet?
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"5 Months Journey "
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dream Collections:A tragic one"
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Day With My Boy Friend!!! "
3 years ago: published the article
Why do joggers perspire excessively?-
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Bitcoin is the King of Crypto?"
3 years ago: published the article
Some rules to be followed while investing in crypto:-
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where the contents are coming from!!
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Where the contents are coming from!! "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash: an easy and perfect way to Earn $BCH:-"
I know but something is better than nothing. And for now I am earning the more from noise.cash.
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My BCH journey so far, January updates #Club1BCH "
3 years ago: published the article
Noise.cash: an easy and perfect way to Earn $BCH:-
3 years ago: commented on the article "Raise the Titanic:-"
Nops. Because the process is too expensive and time-consuming.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CryptoSorted token (CST)THE best SLP token, here's why..
3 years ago: published the article
Raise the Titanic:-
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first earning from Uptrennd:-"
Yeah, it's possible and acceptable, just mention the post link of read.cash there.
3 years ago: published the article
KGF chapter-2, All set to Rule the Box-Office:-
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New site to earn some BCH from +_+
3 years ago: published the article
What's the Best time to Buy Bitcoin:-
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Expresscrypto.io is your best option to earn free Crypto
3 years ago: published the article
My first earning from Uptrennd:-
3 years ago: published the article
My 2020 in 4 Pictures: