New site to earn some BCH from +_+

14 90
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you guys are doing well and are having a great dayπŸ’œπŸ–€

Okay so without wasting much of your time I want to introduce you all to an amazing site where you can earn some Bitcoin cash.

That's right it's easy and legit and the payments are done within seconds just like in Noisecash and readcash

But in the above-mentioned sites you don't have to do any tasks all you have to do is on readcash just post articles of your own and it should be of quality and you'll receive tips in BCH in form of USD by the random rewarder bot

And by users who support quality.

And on noisecash you have to make noise, haha but of quality, you can write short posts and interact with other people and can earn BCH and you can also receive free tips from the admins that are given randomly to users and you can tip that to others and can keep some for yourself too.

But the new site I came across is

Lazyfox.io

It's another site for earning BCH you can create an account there and submit your BCH address to receive your payouts

You can also use an electron wallet if you're a PC user to secure your account more but not needed if you're a mobile user.

It's a site where you'll see different tasks given by some users you can apply for the tasks and when they approve it you can give answers and submit it there and wait for the person to approve it if they liked your answer and you complete the task on time you'll receive your payment directly within minutes to your wallet

Screen shot taken by me

I just joined the site today I applied for a task and the person approved my application by application I mean I just said can I apply?

Because you've to ask first and after the approval, you can submit your answer I did the same and received my payment within 30 minutes because the person was offline maybe but when he came online he saw my answer approved it and I received my payment

So I'll recommend it to you guys too

I hope you'll like it +_+

Thanks for reading +_+

12
$ 3.43
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Macronald
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
+ 2
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

I need to learn this now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been using the website for about 2 years. πŸ˜„ https://lazyfox.io/users/96

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatttt? So this has been around for so long? Cool! I have this but I don't understand it. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to follow someone there if I want to see more from them? :')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think anyone can be followed there. But you can search for users. https://lazyfox.io/users

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Okay so I'll do that then searching +_+ and thank you so much for good wishesπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a Telegram group for lazyfox

https://t.me/lazyfox.io

You can join there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've joined it already I asked there about the securing wallet thing but they said it can be done on PC I'm keeping an eye on the site to see some more tasks it's pretty fun and easy +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're new to everything but I'm making sure if I'm going anywhere I'm taking everybody with me.πŸ˜‚ I'm on more than 4 BCH earning sites I guess soon will receive my goal +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I'm gonna make it a try hope I'll pass haha. You choose writing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go for it girl 😍 I just opened it and selected the first target +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm having an issue with it though,you know the part where it says to sign using the payout address? It always say that its a wrong address :( that's why I can't proceed with it :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry I'm new I just joined it today so I don't know plus I logged in with name and password and clicked on remember me so I'm always logged in there :')

$ 0.00
3 years ago