My BCH journey so far, January updates #Club1BCH πŸ’šβœ…

16 152
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone how's life going? +_+

So finally the day is here and I'm writing about my BCH hodling after a month as I started from January 1st, to hodl BCH because in my new year resolutions post I said that hodling at least 1BCH before December 2021 is one of my resolutions this year.

So I started to hodl I was positive but still was not that hopeful but after I saw @PVMihalache post about #Club1BCH and got to know more about it I felt so happy I was like if I got selected there as one of the members of this club I would be able to work properly on my goal as I'll feel motivated seeing the rest of the Club1BCH family members posting about their hodlings so I would want the same too and I'll have thier support, what else one wants to feel motivated?

So my BCH hodling journey actually started from 1st January when I had only 1$ worth BCH but on the very first day of January I got Lucky and I Got 10$ worth BCH from Mrs Beast on noisecash when she was arranging a giveaway and I got 10$ instead of 5$ from it because she accidentally posted my post link as her own, it was not a big deal at all but in return what she did really was a big deal as 10$ BCH for me is like woww. πŸ’œπŸ–€

I was and I still am thankful to her for that as I truly got motivated for my goal because at that time I realized that God is with me in this and I'll achieve my 1BCH goal soon. πŸ–€πŸ’œ

Now this was just a touch let's look quickly at My BCH complete journey of January πŸ’š

First, let's talk about Readcash as this is the main platform from which I got the rest of the BCH platforms.πŸ’š

Readcash

So I've received so many generous tips from the bot and the other users here I wish If I only was able to hodl half of the amount back then I would have already achieved my 1BCH goal by now but then there are some responsibilities for which I had to withdraw and exchange them that's why I don't have any from the past but since the start of January or the month of December I started to hold my BCH amount at least half of it. There was a time in between when the bot stopped giving me tips I was not in spam but somehow my articles were not that impressive to our bot πŸ˜… so I received like 0.02 or 0.2 or max 0.5$ but I never stopped writing because for me that was enough too I have always loved my baby bot πŸ˜‚πŸ’œ and the platform too.πŸ–€

He's always like this sometimes 0.01 sometimes 9$ and that's what he has done to me the whole month so this month on readcash was not so productive if I look at the bot tips but overall it was amazing.

I got sponsorship from @Omar I'm always thankful for what he does and doing to encourage us here and on noisecash, he supports and encourages everyone. Thank you so much for that Man.πŸ–€

Overall I got 5 sponsorships in January I didn't have any before.πŸ˜…

I got tips from users special thanks to @ErdoganTalk for his generous tips πŸ–€

I got small but regular tips from bot so I love him already πŸ˜‚

So here's the list of some of my recent transactions from readcash I do it in steps like small small amounts I thought that will increase BCH transactions so I always do that.πŸ˜…

So I have a total of 6.54$ from readcash the rest I used to tip people here I love tipping now.πŸ–€

Noisecash

Now noisecash time

My noisecash journey has been amazing so far I have a good amount of BCH from there I get free tips which I use as soon as I receive I read quality posts keep em in mind so when I receive something I know how to spent em +_+ plus I receive tips from others too it's like 0.01$ or 0.009$ or something but like they say little drops makes the rain 🌧️ so I've 6.62$ in my noisecash wallet here thanks to the users who take time to read my stuff and tip me too plus special thanks to Sir @Toorik for always arranging amazing giveaways and opportunities to spread BCH awareness and to support and encourage users through @Meshal @Jane and other users πŸ’š and to Noisecash team for giving us such amazing platform and the free tips and they read our posts too I have received small and huge tips from them as well.πŸ’š

Lazyfox.io

So I came to know about this one from noisecash, I was a little late but not that late as my experience there is good too I have more than 100 stars there and I've solved more than 10 tasks all of em got approved.πŸ’š and I've received a good amount of BCH from there as well

I appreciate everyone specially Toork sir again for giving us BCH tasks there to spread the word about BCH and accepting our little efforts too.

In my lazyfox.io wallet, I've 3.53$ worth of BCH. Here's the list ignore the 6.70$ these are not mine I transferred it to savings from hodling wallet but by mistake they went here so I sent em back to savings they're not here anymore +_+

In my Trading app MXC

If you guys don't know yet I've started Trading too don't ask about my experience yet it's not good at all but I'm learning +_+

Let's just talk about the BCH there I've around 16.8$ BCH there they used to be 22$ when the price was super high but I hodl them infect 6$ BCH there are those that I brought when the price was 520$ :') but never mind I know the future of BCH is super bright and I'm definitely hodling so no worries +_+

I have 16.8$ worth BCH there too and that's from the 9$ that I received from Mrs beast on 1st January and 5$ are from readcash and the rest I brought when the price was high and now they're invisible +_+

I didn't sell em I just wanted to show the exact value and I didn't know any other way so I tried the selling way I still have them they're save and hodeld.πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

Now back to the most important wallet the Savings wallet

Why I named it this when I'm saving the BCH in all of my accounts?

That's because when I started to hodl my BCH I didn't know how to create different wallets in one app I tried to understand but I thought that's a hard process and I may lose my BCH so I started saving and Withdrawing BCH from every site to this one only.πŸ’š

But 10 days ago I finally learned how to make different wallets and turned out it's not that difficult and it's cute too +_+

So yes the amount that I now have in my readcash account noisecash account and lazyfox account is not the only amount that I've earned from these sites this month but the amount that is in my hodling account is also from these three sites especially from readcash and noisecash Because I was in the winners of BCH memes giveaway and I received 3$ for that too from @jane on readcash they're in the savings walle. πŸ’š

So I'm not good at math but I have a calculator that says according to the current price I've 43.55$ in my Bitcoin.com wallet and 16.8 in my MXC so total is 60.35 worth of BCH at the time of this article writing +_+

Plus plus I've 27 CST tokens that are connected to BCH plus by hodling them I'll receive some amount of BCH every week in my wallet which not a fixed amount which means I can keep it too.πŸ’œ

Isn't it great? I'm so happy counting it I've 60$+ πŸ₯ΊπŸ–€ so it's like I can achieve my goal before May or June if I continue to work hard and got the bot, my mates and my sites support πŸ’š thank you so much to @Eybyoung and @PVMihalache for the #Club1BCH and the motivation πŸ–€

I've so many people to thank like Readcash, Noise.cash, @TheRandomRewarder,the team, the people, and my sponsors plus Sir MarcDeMesel and all the great BCH enthusiasts but I won't mention them. I read a post from Sir MarcDeMesel on noisecash where he expressed his happiness because someone made a sketch of him and he was afraid and hoped that it's not for tips only so I can thank them all by my heart all of em, their support means a lot to me but I won't mention all of em, I won't bother them because I know they'll sooner or later read it so I'm just thankful for their support.πŸ’œπŸ–€

I'm 100% sure that by support of ALLAH I can do that I can reach my 1BCH goal soon in sha ALLAH. πŸ’œ

I'll drop the updates every week but if not then 2 times every month that means after every 2 weeks to show my progress and motivation and to motivate others too because I started this January with 1$ bch if I can do that, then you can do it too.πŸ’œ

#Club1BCH

Thanks for reading πŸ–€

All screenshots are taken from my mobile and the header image is created by me in Canva app πŸ’šβœ…

Created by @Eybyoung

15
$ 8.51
$ 7.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ulf
$ 0.20 from @Omar
+ 4
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear! More to come☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More way to come 😊 you are doing great. Best of luck with BCH journey πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much I'm trying my best and will soon achieve our goal #Club1BCH πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You achievement are really good. Hope you gain more success everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, im also trading crypto using bch via coinspro and waiting to go up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. You have a really interesting and lucky start of getting $10...πŸ€‘πŸ€‘ Btw, earning about 60$ in a month is not an easy job.πŸ‘ And it's good seeing the earning of all of your projects in separate wallets. I'll have to learn it from you. πŸ€—

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Haha yes it is and I'm proud of myself πŸ₯ΊπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ–€ wish you good luck we can do this +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.. Just hold it 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hodling it hodling it +_+πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice read. Keep writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the article, you always motivate me and I hope that I will soon be able to boast of BCH journey.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That sounds amazing I know you can do this πŸ’œ keep going keep shining +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago