Why should you post in noise.cash Chambers and Channels:-

7 40
Avatar for Hedayat2323
2 years ago

Channels and Chambers are two of the important features of noise.cash. Both are sort of groups that provide a subject for users' posts like we have "Groups' on Facebook. Both Chambers and Channels have been created by the users and are given specific names according to the subject they provide to users' posts.

All users join the Chamber and Channel of their interest. Where they meet the post they wanna read and discuss. For example, you will find users interested in cryptocurrency, in a Chamber or Channel with the tittle "Cryptocurrency". The same will be the case for every subject.

So if you are having any post related to the subject if any Chamber or Channel, you should post it there. The benefit of it is that there your post will not just reach your subscribers but also the subscribers of that very Channel or Chamber. And you will get not just more users to engage but the users that wanna read about that very subject.

Which one is best to use:-

As per my experience, I always get a boost in my subscriber's number after every post I post in any Chamber. And the reason behind it is that they wanna read more about that subject which bring them to account.

Usually, I prefer to post in the Chamber instead of The Channel. Because after posting in Channel, your post will require approval from the founder of that Channel, and sometimes our posts are approved late than our desired time because of the Admin been offline. While in Chamber there is no need to get approval from the Founder but our posts are posted instantly. But still, we have a negative side of the Chambers that some users misuse or spam it by posting the posts against the subject of the Chamber. While in Channels the Founders does not approve such posts. And they run it clean and smooth.

So my recommendation for you is to use these features of noise.cash for your posts to get better engagement. Just select one of your choices. And if you already using it, which one is your favorite to use?

3
$ 1.62
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @renren16
Avatar for Hedayat2323
2 years ago

Comments

They either do not approve the posts made to the channels at all or they approve it very late. For this reason, I no longer post on channels.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is also the reason I don't post in Channels, but still, I have the better option of "Chambers" to post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there!πŸ‘‹ Well, same goes for me. It depends to the topic or whatever it is that I like to post. Most of the time, I posted on the, "Proud Bisaya" Channel because mosts of my posts, I used a Bisaya language.

Both noisecash and readcash platforms helped me to meet new friends and interact with them. As well as earning BCH and learning a lot of things..

Nice meeting you sir!πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! Proud BisayaπŸ™ˆ I have seen this Channel on noise.cash but I thought Bisaya is the name of any lady and she has made the Channel by her nameπŸ™ˆ My bad. Btw, it's great that I got known about it today. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I balance it sir. It depends also with my post if it is fitted to the channel. I love platform noisecash. It helps me improving myself and gives me a happiness through interacting the others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed in noise.cash every user is trying to deliver his/her best and everyone is improving the most. And the community there is awesome. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed sir. It's really great and you can read valuable post.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago