@Haikyuu activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "The rejected stone "
Wow, I'm glad to hear that. Thanks,🥰
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't Pollute the Spirit of Sports"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last day in high school
2 years ago: commented on the article "Night owls or early birds, which are you?"
You are right my friend. 👍👍
2 years ago: published the article
Night owls or early birds, which are you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meeting more friends in 24hrs"
😆😆 You visited a lot of friends. I hope you visit me one day too 😊
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""I trust you" "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""I trust you" "
2 years ago: published the article
The rejected stone
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time on a plane"
Good to hear that. I'm sure you had a great experience. 👍
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Jigen's Residential Trip at Share Discovery Village"
2 years ago: published the article
Perseverance
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Buying Presents Online "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Metaphor Of Life-- life is a race, run it."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boosting articles
2 years ago: published the article
My first time on a plane
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Uncertain Life Of OFWs Abroad"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Uncertain Life Of OFWs Abroad"
Ate Jane, you made mistake in the Topic, I think you wanted to write OFW not OWF.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nyctophile : Night, be my Light
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nyctophile : Night, be my Light"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nobody is perfect. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Basis For the NFTs Success on smartBCH