Buying Presents Online

7 28
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

In my yesterday's article I talk about the things that bought online last Feb 28 & March 3. I also said in the last part of my article that there is another one that I ordered and today I want to discuss about it. I don't post in my Noise account about this order that came because I am scared that my aunt may tell in advance to the person we are going to give this items.

A few weeks ago we are planning to go to my mother's house to house this Saturday that's why we are readying things that we need to bring when we go there. But my brother and I thinks that we should have brought something for our mother because we haven't giving her anything since the last time that we stay there. But both my brother and I is quite a little tight in our budget because both of us still student and we are both broke 🤣.

Then we remember that my mother once told us in the video call that her sling bag was ripped off. That's why we thought that we are just gonna give her a little sling bag not the one that is expensive. My brother take a trip to the mall that the same day and he saw some sling bags that is just worth around 200- 300 pesos (4-6 dollars) that's why he give me a call to ask if he will buy it already but good thing I stopped him and tell that we should look online first because there might be a better deal that we can found.

And I am glad that I stopped him from buying in the mall because I saw a lot of good products with a lot lesser price online. Upon searching products and store we managed to find a good store that have a lot of good reviews about this kinds of products. That's why we browse in that shop there's a lot of products and almost all of it have good reviews. We browse there and my brother saw that there is one of the bag that he saw in the mall that is exactly the same as the one he saw that is being sold in the mall. And guess what is the price of this products are.

All of it is considered so much affordable than the one in the mall while there are exactly the same. Picked all of this because it seems nice and have a lot of good reviews. And by buying online we save a lot money plus we managed to buy 4 different products than just buying 1 product in the mall that almost have the worth of all of these. We managed to buy my mother 3 sling bags and a wallet from this store and we save a lot because we just pay 205 pesos ( 4.1 dollars) including the vouchers that we use and the free shipping voucher. All of the products was delivered fine and it was a good quality compare to it's price.

It may seems that we are trying to be cheap in buying present into my mother but we are just trying to save money and being practical in buying because it cost way more if we bought the same item from the mall. And my mother isn't really a material person I am sure that she will appreciate that we thought of giving her something. I just hope that she will like it when we give it to her.


The images used is captured by me and the screen shot of the order transaction in the Online Shopping App.


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. Hello everyone it's a stressful Monday I had today but I do hope that you have a nice day today and I hope that the things will be better in all of us. Take care and stay healthy everyone. I also just want to say thank you all of my sponsors and subcribers that supports me in my Articles. Thank you 😊

Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Date Published : March 15 2022

Note:

I am supposed to publish it last night but I fell asleep after I finished answering my activities. Sorry

Recent Articles:

Things I Bought Online

Exhausting and Tiring Week

Importance of Labeling and Organizing

Is Covid already gone?

One inch talk or 10 feet tall?

Chocolates in March

My First Month in Read

Never Doing it Again

--

8
$ 4.44
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 3
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

Ayiehhhhh, anong reaction ni motherbels mo? Tama sa practicality. Lalo sa panahon ngayon. And mas mahalaga naman kasi is galinh yan sa inyo mismo. And mukha namang good quality talaga yong product so 🤛🥳 nahayssssuuu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di ko pa alam di pa namin sinasabi kasi para pag uwi na namin sa probinsya nila. Oo nga practikal lang kasi ang ganda rin talaga ng quality tapos mas mura pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee at sure na happy yan sya 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you made very good purchases my friend, they are great. Your mother will be very happy, because of the gift you bought for her. She is a lucky mother who has good and kind children like you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do also hope so that my mother will like it. But we haven't been there yet my aunt already asking for one of the bag because she saw my post on noise 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice how you and your brother shown your love and care to your mother. That's really a good act to do, to prioritize and let our mother feel that she is loved. Next one, I love the idea about the online shopping because you just not brought a single item but items. I hope your mom is going to be happy for that beautiful or presents from her children.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also do hope that my mother will like. Yeah buying things online nowadays helps us in many different ways like we can save time and energy in finding something we need as well as we can get vouchers to help us save money as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago