Simple Things to Share About Us

26 59
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

by Gracee / Tuesday / August 24, 2021


Another unintentional article was published. This article was not my plan to write about yet while checking Pinterest a photo with questions to a couple caught my attention. So, I decided to answer them through this article.

Honestly, I am not comfortable sharing my love story because I am not a good storyteller. haha. However, the questions were quite interesting for they were so simple and easy to answer. This will serve as my simple way to share some facts about me and my boyfriend even if some of you might not be interested. haha

Let me stop the very long introduction and let us begin . . . . . .

from Unsplash.com
  • more EX (ex-gf/bf)?

HE HAD more exes (poging pogi sa sarili eh). Just kidding. haha. If I am not mistaken he had four exes while I only had one. I did not add my boyfriend on text though and if I will add them maybe I have more exes than him.

  • Who is more ignorant?

I am more ignorant than him. This question is too vague. Ignorant in what aspect? But if we will talk about the latest trends, news, and technologies then I think I am more ignorant because honestly, I am not a person who likes being updated all the time. As long as I am not affected and I do not need it in my present life, I did not bother to check the internet. haha.

  • Wake up first?

HE wakes up first because he can easily wake up even though he is so tired. One tap is enough to wake him up while me? I need a loud voice or music to wake me when too tired though I am not a person who was too hard to wake up. An alarm clock is fine.

  • Likes to shop more?

I like to shop more than him. I think most girls like or even love going shopping. Even when it comes to window shopping, girls win. Haha. So, obviously, I like to shop more than him. Besides, my boyfriend is too lazy to go out. When he visits me, he prefers staying at home, watches videos or movies then cook food. Though sometimes he asks me to go out to shop yet it is too quick. The ending is like we just stroll and drop by in a store.πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

  • Messier?

HE is messier than me and I hate it. I often talk to him about this. He listens at first but later on going back to the things he used to do. This is one of the reasons why we had a small argument. When he visited at home, he just put his things somewhere since he knows I am the one to clean or put them in the right place. If you have a family member doing like that then that is the same with my boyfriend. But when he saw my serious face and not talking to him, he knows what to do and at the end, he says "sorry" with a hug. It is cute though but I am often annoyed when he does it.

  • Drive Better?

He drives better than me. Uhm, no, I drive better. Haha. Just kidding. HE is better than me when it comes to driving yet it sometimes gives me a headache when I am on his back ride because he is sometimes a reckless driver of a motorcycle. I often punch or pinch him on his side when he's making fun and do some tricks while driving.

  • Makes decisions more often?

I think Him though he always gives me chances to decide and make my own decisions. But in the end, I sometimes let him decide for me. Haha. I am getting used to depending on him and I do not like it but I sometimes can not help it.

  • Takes a longer time to get ready?

I take a longer time to get ready than him. In everything, like decision making or even getting ready when we go somewhere, I always need a longer time to decide or get ready. You know girls, right?. When it comes to self-preparation 30 minutes is so short. Choosing what to wear is hard even if we have many clothes. haha.

  • Make a phone call?

Both, but HE often makes a phone call because I am not that clingy. Haha. No, just kidding. I do not use to call a person (even family or close friends). I only do it if it is urgent or emergency.

So, yeah that's it. I think this is the first time I have shared about me and my boyfriend. So, I hope you enjoy and have fun reading and knowing something about us.

-the end.

Have a nice day read.cashers! πŸ˜‰


Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to @Eylz2021, @eommaZel, and @Bloghound for sponsorship renewal even though I am not so active these past few days.


MY OLD ARTICLES!!

Another Future CSR Experience

Things To Do To Brighten Up Your Mood

Never Give Up On Life

Laziness and Its Advantages

Darating ang Araw ating Mga Magulang ay Papanaw

Mga Bagay Na Kinakatakutan Ko

Answered Random Questions

Choose and Have Fun (this & that)

Recalling The Forgotten Memories

A Scary yet Funny and Awkward Incident turns into A Self-assessment

Would You Rather Challenge

11
$ 6.92
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 7
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's rare for a guy to be so organized with his things. As an introvert who loves things to be organized, I get annoyed when he throws his stuff anywhere. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo yan sis. haha. mga ugaling ganun eh sarap awayin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol na lang may juwa @Ruffa di naman tayo inggit diba hahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Susss, ako paba maiinggit mas gusto ko ng pagkain. Tara ma Jabee, baka maka silay tayo ng gwapogi doon πŸ€©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis mag jabee na lang tayo. Damayan ko kaya 😁 daming poging crew sa jollibee kaya. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag shopping shopping po talaga ayaw ng mga lalaki may mga babae daw po kase na napakatagal mamili ng bibilhin at tsaka baka dumaan pa muna sa watson hahahha. At tsaka matagal po talaga maprepare ang girls dahil marami po talaga kailangan ayusin sa katawan at para presentable na din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan buti na lang din at dI ako mayasdo sa make up.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po eh tsaka hindi naman po masyadong makikita ang make up ngayon pag naglagay dahil nakaface mask naman po. Hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko driver better. Yung sa hot and wild journey πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£just kidding haha.
Sana all may boyfie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Sis ah. Wag ganun .haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga maalam mag drive huehuw. Pero, halatang mahal na mahal nyo ang isa't isa. Madaya ka dika manlang nag share ng picture nyo together. Kahit blurry pa πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. ah sige sige next time sis. haha. nawala sa isip ko sis. hehe. sorry na agad ne. next time ne :)

love na love ko yun kahit di halata. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha waitint ako jan ha, ayieee sana all love mandin awiehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He likes to collect then select kaya maraming syang ex's.... haha Yan ang kasabihan noon ewan kung ganun pa din ba now... parang ang tanda ko na noh! anyways maganda naman yan opposite attracts ika nga hindi tlaga pinagpapares ang parehas na pari and madre, imagine ang boring siguro! Ganun talaga sa motor kaskasero ang mga lalaki, pero ako kaskasera din, mas pa nga ako kesa kay hubby both sa motor and sa sasakyan.... kaya madalas akong napapagalitan. Opposites tlaga. Okay naman yan para merong magsasabi na oooops! tama na yan! over na! I pray your relationship is for the long term na sis. Mahirap din kung tumatanda na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. maga long term relationship mga exes nga po. haha. siguro di talaga sila tinadhana kasi kami yung para sa isa't isa ? haha. Thank you po :) I also hope na our relationship is for loooooong term na mami :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

girls love shopping hahaha and normal talaga na matagal mag ayos ang girls hhehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga. minsan pa naiinis na siya sa akin. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabihan mo nalang sis that's normal on us girls no big deaL hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti na nga lang at di ako yung babaeng mamake-up kundi baka lagi kami ng away kakaantay nya. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah aabutin ka nang 2hrs bago matapos sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang vague nga nung question about Ignorant. Siguro in general na lang :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. kaya nga kung in general baka pareho kaming ignorant? haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede din haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute niyo po as gf/bf. Hehehe I also hated when my partner just put anywhere his things, his used clothes. When I talked about him that I don't that act of him then he tried to put it right already. But sometimes he forgot so I reminds him again.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. I just hope they will always remember to put their things in the right place. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah yeahhh, because it's another arguments if not. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago