Sponsorship (Closed)

179 199

Hi everyone good afternoon. I'm bored in the house and also tired of commenting to some of the articles, I'm done but my points are still freezing, nothing happens. Maybe some of the users reported me.

Fast forward.

I will be giving sponsorship to those newbies which 1-3weeks old here in read.cash .

I have 1 simple rule;

β€’Do not post any short post about this.

What to do?

Just comment your best article below. I'll check it one by one and post the selected winners by tomorrow.

--

I will choose 15 winners.

I think that's all.

GOOD LUCK PARTICIPANTS!

140
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Squeakytadpole
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

beautiful writing and wonderful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my god i missed this sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi i am mahbub anam .. i am new user... I hope it's my best article... https://read.cash/@Mahbub_Anam/my-mobile-photography-for-contest-25be1e87

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sponsorship is already closed. Better next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Newbie here. It's my 3rd day today. https://read.cash/@Japzuey/province-life-0efd324c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will increase after some time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my name is Alejandra πŸ‘‹πŸΌ and I am new to read.cash, I await your subscription and support ... Here is my last published article https://read.cash/@aleja/green-pepper-seed-fdf5d33d Thanks 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very nice thing you did for us newbies Truthfully it has been hard to get points here and it's discouraging This is a link to my recent post πŸ“― hope I get picked

https://read.cash/@Silvia/facts-about-me-4dd2d6d8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all who participate. Especially to the winners of this sponsorship may you all use your reward as a motivations to write more articles that will be useful for everyone here in read.cash. Thank you for giving us opportunity also the sponsor.❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this chance

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heres my articles ;) i only choose the part III because only one article is allowed . https://read.cash/@Danilyn29/my-story-part-iii-7574943f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, i am shaila, i am a new user...i hope you wilk like my post.. Here is my best article link... Thank you https://read.cash/@Shailaishrah/dont-listen-to-criticism-32a856d6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the free giving I hope they participate well.... good luck guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. So far this article has be viewed the most. https://read.cash/@El.Vin/want-to-become-a-web-developer-5e5317d4 Thanks a lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interested article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Hi,i am @anika03. How are you? I am new user. So i think it’s my best article https://read.cash/@anika03/own-creativity-0b178a00

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo subscribe my channel you subscribe channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will like my post, here is my post link https://read.cash/@Nihan/ways-to-recognize-fake-websites-4d19152e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ways to recognise fake websites

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

B24551661 ( http://bit❣️.ly/39RLP91 ) erase the heart emoji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon, I don't think it will be good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i would to partipate, btw i dont know if my account is already 1week since i joined. May pa sponsor pala dito sa read.cash haha.Salamat sa opportunity sana ma basa mo comment ko. Newbie here.

My article? about android app https://read.cash/@thiscrain/windows-98-best-simulator-for-android-27ec060b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving us such a great opportunity to get sponsor. I am very eager to get this offer. According to your rules here give you a link which is one of best. It’s I have wriiten in an photography contest and being a winner one and you can check on my others article. If you are happy, you may give me sponsorship. So here is favourite article link https://read.cash/@Rahim420/study-tour-photographyfor-contest-ea69adb9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a newbie but not 1 week oldπŸ˜† good luck to all πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join maam, basta di lagpas ng isang buwan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good evening and i also realize that my point is alos not increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got 107 points early in the morning and after that my points did not increase. And the value of 0.30 decrease to 0.25

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah exactly same thing happened to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoo. I am passing a great day. I hope YOU alsoπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@jenny12/happiness-of-being-young-e84d5b9b

I’m not really good in making articles but I want just want to try...hope you like it even if it’s not really beautiful..,,Thank youπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're 1 month old here in read.cash dear. Only 1-3weeks old can join. I'm sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi no

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one be a lucky to sponsor me thank you very much.. god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wondering if the vaccine can kill two birds with one stone β€” by preventing the flu, while at the same time delivering some level of protection against the novel coronavirus (COVID-19). Let's just say the answer is yes and no."The flu vaccine does not prevent COVID-19.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good day im newbie here pls pick me be come a sponsor.. thank you and more power...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I hope you will find this good and consider this one :) https://read.cash/@ashisnayak/do-you-know-about-cryptids-887426ab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating, best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for creating such an amazing contest :) Hoping for the best 🀞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this initiative. I'll also be organising one for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me I think this is my best article so far https://read.cash/@wizpanda/mental-health-fd8de05f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you so much for doing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heres my entry ;) thank you dear for this opportunity ^^

https://read.cash/@Danilyn29/love-quotes-collection-2c8dca83

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I guess this is my best article https://read.cash/@Virgo/brave-browser-browse-and-you-earn-895aee05 because this article is really a helpful tool for me and to others who I've known also using this. So please check this out and hope I can be one of your sponsorship contest. An be my first sponsor. Have a great day! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All my articles are best, which should I drop?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon Have a nice weekend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quite new here. My best and only original article so far. https://read.cash/@Yann.Poire/ever-been-to-space-9e4cf653 Let see if you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi good afternoon hoping and participating your sponsorship I am user for 1 week. Here's my entry post, Time Is Life https://read.cash/@Jthan/time-is-life-de8f5988

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po. Hoping & Praying πŸ™πŸ™‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for this great opportuntiy.. we hope for the best. Below is the link of my article..

https://read.cash/@Gulbano/skills-of-english-language-768d6a35

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to disappoint you dear but you're not allowed to join, you are already 1 month old here in rc. Users from 1-3weeks old are allowed to join. I hope you understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boss or leader

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to the participants n this is a good one po n will be a big help to the newbies out here n hope it will be a successful one again po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat😊 I'm sure successful to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘GoodπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat pala lagi kang boredπŸ˜‚ good luck to all participantsπŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha dapat pag bored ako, madami din ako balance para madami matulungan😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap. Haha madami kang supporters andito lang kami. Pepestehin ka sa comment sectionπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very generous talaga hehe. Thank you for giving opportunity to newbies. I just got active this week but my account is one month old, can you consider me? hahahahahahha joke lang βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚ . Anyways, best wishes to those who'll join πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating me po. Gusto ko talaga matulungan sila at ma motivate to write more articles sa ganitong paraan. Baka sa susunod arrange ulit ako ng sponsorship 1 week old up to 2 months old siguro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome 😊. You're doing a good deed. Keep it up! I'll wait for your next sponsorship giveaway. Thanks for that opportunity hehe. And by the way, don't mind adding honorifics when talking to me haha. I'm probably younger than you πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, how old are you? Di kasi ako sure kung sino mas matanda kaya ginagalang ko kayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang yan. Buti nga magalang ka hehe. I'm 16 by the way. 😊 You?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay mas matanda nga pala ako, 20 na ako at wagka mag ate ha haha lalaki ako dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh lalaki ka po pala? Dun kasi sa pasinging contest ni ate Jdine babae boses mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natatawa ako be, hahaha ✌️✌️ sorry tsismosa kasi ako kaya nakarating ako dito πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahah it was an honest mistake @Ruffa. hahahahah. Sorry na medyo nalilito pa ako sa mga usernames dito. Angwiweird kasi ng iba hahahahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay di ako sumali don, baka ibang felmar yon haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay di ba ikaw yun? Baka nalito lang ako sa mga pangalan hahahahah sowi πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou di ako yon haha. Ayos lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahhaha si @Overthinker pala yuuun hahahahahahah. πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon ,,, I hope you have a great day today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Afternoon dude

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Good afternoon, I don't think it will be good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why?? ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points got stuck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sadπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good deat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully in some time your points will continue to increase again and thanks for the sponsorship Here is my entry I hope you will choose me https://read.cash/@Rokey/pink-rain-lily-flowers-photography-385ade35

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear only 1-3weeks old in read cash can join. Sorry but you are 2 months old already. Let's give this opportunity to our newbies. I hope you understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi this is by far my best article <3 https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/i-almost-hated-the-word-almost-8d01bcc8 thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I almost hated the world

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

aww that happens to everyone but the important thing is getting back up and finding a reason to hold on :) hope u are ok now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly this thing happened to people at different times.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

good thing you are ok now???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes am good and you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

great let's supprt one another ^^ im gonna subscribe to you now :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the wonderful response

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Best of luck dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not qualified again.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry po, I'm giving opportunity kasi sa mga newbies, sana maintindihan nyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon my friend! here is my entry https://read.cash/@dyson23/the-sound-of-earth-a2581060 hope you will choose me dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks so much !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di na naman tayo pwd mga dears πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ @reo @cristy

Good Luck to those who will join πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Pero fwenny, why did you leave Kaya sa gc? And why are you thinking someone's reported you? You're not doing anything naman kaya so why πŸ˜±πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa lg ibig sabihin niyan ayaw na nya sa atin 🀭 wag na natin habulin πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜ well it's her decision, so okay πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di naman po sa ganon. Gusto ko lng i motivate mga newbies to write more articles sa ganitong pamamaraan. Sana maintindihan nyo po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasensyaaa, I'm giving this opportunity kasi sa mga newbies. Baka sa susunod makasali na kayo. Peru diko alam kung may susunod pa ba. Sana maintindihan nyo.

Nagleave ako sa gc for some reasons. Tsaka about sa nagreport sakin. Di nalang ako magsasabi. Di din kasi sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

You're not thinking naman siguro na we're the one who reported you right? 😱😱 Saka pano ba malaman if may nag report sayo? Nag magnonotif ba? 😱😱 Omoo 😐😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no, syempre hindi. Ano ba kayoπŸ˜… di nyo naman siguro magagawa sakin yon. Basta di lang ako sure sa mga taong yong. Biglang block kasi agad ako dito sa rc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano ba kayoπŸ˜… di nyo naman siguro magagawa sakin yon.

Parang duda kapa fwenny ee πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜’ but off course we'll never do that, we can earn points without doing that, saka ano kayang mapapala namin if we do that,

Anyway, na block ka? Whyy? Paano? May naiinggit sayo siguro, 😑😑😠 πŸ˜’πŸ˜ b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang halong duda frenny. May tiwala naman ako sainyo since nong una pako nakasali sa gc. Mababait naman kayo lahat don, I admit that.

Ewan ko lang, basta subcriber nya ako tas subscriber ko sya. Pagka view ko ng article niya ang saba "This user has blocked you"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear that fwenny πŸ€—πŸ€—

Hmm, this person? A she or he? Maybe you offend her or something? Kilala ko? Sinoo? Pabulong hali na 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko na tanda ang nickname, kanina tanghali lang kasi yon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, I want to know him / her ee, you know naman how tsismosa is me βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good afternoon😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago