My Story Part III

2 12
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Part III

I started highschool year 2006 . 1st yr highschool , it was the time that i learned to be a not so good student . I neglected my study . Ive been with my "not so good friends" . Actually this friend of mine is not my classmate nor schoolmate . We studied in different schools . I have no so called friend in our classroom , not because i dont want to but because i feel so down when Im with them , i think no one will like me because of my appearance and my status in life , or maybe im overthinking back then . I pass my 1st yr highschool with my grades that is below average that is not normal on me . But I know it is because of me and being with my "not so good friends"

2nd yr highschool I learned how to not attend on some subjects (cutting classes) . This year I have some friends in our classroom . I become so lazy person when it comes to study . I didnt even care with my grades . Im happy what im doing even if i know its wrong . Fast Forward Im lucky I finish this year with no failure of grades .

3rd yr , Id become so much a bad person because im not just skip my subjects but this time Im doing absences that my parents didnt know . Im just glad that my parents never been called in school . I being warfreak this time . Most of the time I had enemy . Anywhere and everywhere . This year i thought also become a playgirl . I had boyfrends in every "tambayan" we had . And sometimes I just want them to be my boyfriend because I want them to treat me and my friends ;) But even if I become like that . Im so glad that I pass my 3rd yr highschool .

4th yr, Im so confident now . Im always telling to myself that this is the last yr . Im so tired studying . I have failures grades but I passed even if some is fail grades . This year I learned how to drink , i also tried smoking but I can take it so that I stop it . 3rd grading Im thinking of my grades and ask myself , Is it ok to graduate with some failure grades ? Is it ok that my average will be "pasang awa" . This time I decided . I will drop off my school and start again next yr . And this time I will make my grades atleast an average score .

Yr 2010 I studied again my 4th yr level . My not so called friends are still my friends . I control myself in terms of being a bad person . I less my accostumed doings . I give more time on my study . I less my cutting classes . Even having a boyfriend , I never played na this time . I felt the happiness of being inlove , but it just take a few months and it hurts me so much . And then I focus myself on studying on the last grading . And finally Im going to graduate na this time . Im so happy that I graduated . I have a boyfriend this time of my life . February 21 i answered him , His to old for me . Im 17 that time and he is 27 . 10 yrs gap. But i love this man ;) The graduation day come and my parents is so proud of me and to my brother . Yes we graduated on same year ;)

To be continue...

Subscribe for the next episode !!!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Comments

Biography...🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats my own biography ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago