Facts about me

31 46
Avatar for Silvia
Written by
3 years ago

1. I am intelligent, introverted and Akwa Ibomite.

2. I'm a mummy's boy who doesn't fit into the stereotype of a "mummy's boy"

3. I can be savage. Genuinely.

4. I love boobs. Recently, I cleared the ambiguity with myself and added "It doesn't have to be big"

5. I am a fan of different spheres of art.

6. I and guilt don't mix properly.

7. I am a highly spiritual person by nature.

8. I am sexually active.

9. I love my brothers. Sometimes I don't know how to express it.

10. I love cardigans, hoodies and leather jackets. I love to have my logo on street wears.

11. I love my friends.

12. I massage. Not perfectly, good.

13. I've had sex once with someone's girlfriend. And I don't know about her but I don't regret it.

14. My goal is to achieve the highest level of love, empathy and self expression I can possibly attain. And have enough bread to share with those I love.

15. I am a fan of Hasan Minhaj, Aminé, Tobe Nwigwe, Issa Rae, Donald Glover, Omah Lay, Louis CK, Jessie Reyes and J Cole.

16. I am a sucker for perspectives.

17. I respect my ex.

18. I mastubated for the first time last year. Two months from now will be my anniversary.

19. My mum was at my place on my birthday. She probably thinks I have the best friends in the world.

20. I value intentions over actions. Actions over words. I am a being of vibe.

21. Presently, I'm a better father THAN husband.

22. If I am ready to talk, I probably will be a good person to share with.

23. Tommie got me my first birthday gift. Peter got my favorite.

24. I am a YouTube person.

25. I fantasize hosting a magic show, sky diving, Hosting a Last Night Show in the US, hit a million views on my YouTube video, writing and directing a TV series loosely based on my life story and hang out with Tobe Nwigwe and Fat.

26. I can say NO comfortably.

27. I don't have a dog, baby or Benz.

28. I fancy the act of telling truth.

Sponsors of Silvia
empty
empty
empty

32
$ 0.00
Avatar for Silvia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice facts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's really nice getting to know all these about you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really funny it is a fact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one keep itnup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am an Akwabomite too I dream to be ever great that others state will be jelouse about us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are great effects HAPPY to read that you are a great person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really cool to understand oneself and know what you really like and want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a great personality and you are a sincere person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are wonderful facts about you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you're just too much dear, I love your person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you have Everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have really list out your attribute, that's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always good for all boys to obey the order of parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always good for all boys to obey the order of parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago