Study Tour Photography(For Contest)

22 63
Avatar for Rahim420
3 years ago

Education is a very important part of student life. This tour involves having fun and chatting with friends. Although it is part of education, happiness is the main thing. Every year students of different schools and colleges of the country organize this. That was such a part of this tour. I am sharing some photos of the tour for the contest

It is a beautiful place full of sajak.

There is no doubt that Bangladesh is a symbol of beauty. If you want to enjoy this beauty, you can come back from here.

This part of Bandarban is beautiful. If you are upset, go here and sit alone. Forced to be good

Thank you All. This is @Rahim420 for the 1st time join any contest.your any comments inspires me a lot.Greetings to all participants. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. If anyone is interested, you can subscribe.

Here I am mentioning two of my friends @IrfanSagor & @Masud63 . If you are interested, you can participate in the contest!Here is link to join the contest

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-7e1b6bc0

Thank you @Kaushik12 & @Intishar vai for arranging such a beautiful photography contest.

Okay dear, Let's wait what would be the result. Have a good day to everyone.

Stay safe and enjoy with your family at home.

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Intishar
Sponsors of Rahim420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rahim420
3 years ago

Comments

Wow so much beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. You win the Genuine Photography Contest as 5th position.thanks for participation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the gift. Actually it’s not only a gift for me, it’s inspiration and it improves my work here. Definitely it was a great contest and feeling proud to be a Winner one. Thanks again @intishar vai to arrange such a great contest and we are waited for the next. Hopefully you do this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome journey i like journey very much i already sub you, you also sub me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Obviously in student life, journey must needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your romantic place pictures 😍😘😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope we all get to have some tour after this pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro. We all are waiting for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😳 the place is so beautiful....And your photography is also amazing.... Amazing composition...The environment looks so much cool ... Thanks for sharing dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your inspirational word makes me happy, thank so much, stay with me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the wonderful places very much. I like to travel. I can't get out of the house now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you any interested to my article, please support me and I will be back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let the situation be normal, then we will all give our tour. Just wait a few more days. There are still many places to visit in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. change lead image& mention your 2 friend(according to our process no 1 & 3) Then it will approve 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, it would be good if you could tell me which lead image to give. Okay I'm mentioning 2 people. Is everything in my article fine except for these two problems?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See our contest announcement post...Bro....i gave it in process no 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think all process are done, please approve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining in this competition😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wel come dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago