Mental Health

5 15
Avatar for wizpanda
3 years ago
Sponsors of wizpanda
empty
empty
empty

As this pandemic got bigger my mental health worsened. I don't have any person to talk to and I keep thinking things that makes me anxious. There's too much problems going on around us and its really hard to cope up with this. Like waking up everyday and doing nothing since you cannot go outside and do what you normally do.

But after some days without doing anything at house I thin about on how I am doing to cope up for this situation. So for me I tried really hard not to think anything about negative things. As days goes by with having only myself I slowly feels like this quarantine makes me find myself, like what do I really like and dislike. I also started to make this quarantine productive like finding hobbies that will keeps me busy and also distracts me from negativity in life. I also found friends from the internet who I can talk and share my problems to. Aside from being healthy physically I also want to say that we should also stay healthy mentally.

Hope everyone's doing fine and please do stay healthy at times like this. Remember to stay healthy not only physically but also mentally. have a great day ahead

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of wizpanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wizpanda
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe done, please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

also done, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago