Own creativity

Avatar for anika03
3 years ago

What does it take to get feedback from an audience? ,Not this one just insight.......I have a few thousand readers on different sites but nobody will comment.they keep reading the only answer I get is they don't expect to be disappointed and I have intentionally made mistakes for feedback.....so to be a great writer reading is not enough,,..... imagination is a vital factor..so we need to ensure that we have to be give time if we want to be a writer.☺️☺️

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of anika03
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.plz supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse..πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yups, you're absolutely right. A very good input. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving me such a nice compliment ☺️☺️☺️.plz keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very rightly said..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture is looking amazing. Which name of the flower is?? ❀️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother.but even I don't know this flower name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice wow😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you please my view and subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because its takes time and progress. Subscribe me back πŸ€™πŸ»πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..☺️ I have subscribed you.plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago