Happiness of being Young

4 21
Avatar for jenny12
3 years ago

For you what is the best part of your life being a kid or being an adult?

All of us know that being a kid is one of the best part of our life because when you where a kid you can get what an every child want. You can get the attention,the love and the care that every child want from their parents. The things that I've never experience before and until now. My kid days is not memorable and happy like others because my kid days pass that I've never experience to be loved by my parents I've never experience to be given an attention by them. That's why when grow up there are times that I can't keep asking myself if what's wrong with me why they don't like me?. But I just put in my mind that maybe some parents are really like that or maybe they have a valid reason.

Inspite of everthing I can still say that being a kid is one of the happiest moment in my life because even I've never experience to be loved by my parents I'm still lucky because my Grandparents loved me very much. And when I started to go to school there are friends that always there for me.

Aside of getting more attention a kid also can easily get what he or she want like toys, food and even clothes and they can play anytime they wanted. The kid also can't feel the emptiness and pain because of their age.

What do you prefer to be kid or to be an adult?

12
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Ang sarap maging bata 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Young at heart ✋. Your parents love you. Because if not they will not let you born into this world. It just that their circumstances brings them to neglect you. Don't be discourage. Maybe in the near future they will realized there wrongs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope soo.... Thank you😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago