My mobile photography (for contest)

11 35
Avatar for Mahbub_Anam
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

Hello everyone, This is @Mahbub_Anam

I think my photo will win your heart.

Today i am share some of my best my mobile photography. I captured All these Photos from some other place. Those very good place for me to capture photos of different beautiful scenery. I really like to capture photos all the time. Also, I captures all types photos. photography is my hobby so I like and love to capture photos all the time.

This article I write to participate in a photography contest. Which was organized by thank you so much to make this photography contest. I like it very much and I think I will keep it up.

Dear @Sumi_kaisar and @Mahbuba_Rahman_Mim You are really good at photography I know that. So I hope you can participate in this photography contest.

This is my first photo of this article. It's a beautiful view of the sunny sky. I really like to capture this beautiful moment all the time. I always try to capture some good photos using my smartphone.

It's another beautiful view of tha nature. It's capture my smartphone.

It's another view of sky at moon let night.

It's my best one photography on tha rain drops..

It's my once more sky photography on tha sunset of villege side..

I think all of you enjoy my photographs. I feel happy if I can share good photos with all of you. But it’s not easy work for me. Because I am not a professional photographer also I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR. So I using my smartphone to capture my all photos.

device used: Xiaomi redmi note 7 and. samsung galaxy j2

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more today.

@Mahbub_Anam

Stay home stay safe.

Assalamu alaikum

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mahbub_Anam
3 years ago

Comments

That's a great photography. You got some skills in photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photo are really nice...It's so lovely.. I think your photography skill is so great..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear❤ Your photography skill is also great..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to change lead image,use our contest lead image. You should mention 2 of your friends.(according to contest process no 1, 3).. Thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls taile me where i select this lead image? Thanks for advice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago