Quick Life Update Ft. Trading

25 53
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

My June is very busy month, as I've said we're busy processing documents that is needed for our wedding ceremony. I'm also stressing actually because we keep spending money and we don't have any source of fiat for now because my partner has signed off form the ship already.

This is why even though I'm really busy, I'm still inserting trade in my busyness just to accumulate more BCH just to refill those I sold slowly to back up my partner in case we will run out of money. We don't know yet when he'll onboard again, so yeah.. financial problem again. Poor people be like, always stressing about money hayysss.

Recently we visited our wedding organizer twice and paid almost 80% of the package we availed, having a wedding today is very costly not unless if we just chose the very simple civil wedding style but my partner wants to give me a decent wedding as well. I appreciate his eagerness to give me a beautiful wedding something that will be memorable for us because it will happen once anyway.

The other day, I sold most of my earnings both read and noise just to gather 5,000 pesos as I promised my partner that I'll be the one to pay for our upcoming expenses for our Prenup photo shoot this coming June 29, we will rent a car from the photographer team because we don't have a car, we will also cover the gas needed for our travel and the rest will be payment for the drone. We like to avail the drone so we can have a better video for our prenup, my partner doesn't want to avail but I said it will happen once so I will just cover it. Then we just chose the nearest location in our place for the shoot so we won't spend much for gas.

The other day, we went to Ukay-ukay thrifty shop and bought this cheap white dress and sandals that I will use on our wedding. The dress cost me $6.60 or 350 pesos only, the dress is still very pretty and no damage. The sandals is worth $4.40 or 250 pesos it has little stains but can be clean via any remedy so it's fine.

I opted to buy those cheap items because we are now tightening our budget. I don't want that after our wedding we will be indebted that's why I am trying my best to hustles even if we were busy everyday.

Last June 16, I decided to get back on trading. I traded my 4.53 BCH so I can accumulate more sats just to fill those I sold. I know that putting BCH in exchanger is not safe but I didn't put all my BCH in there so it's fine, and this is just for short term when I had enough profit I'll move back my principal BCH capital to my Bitcoin.com wallet.

This was the only successful trade I've done so far for trading within three days, it's hard to trade especially if you're always busy with real life stuff. But I was happy I manage to made 0.383BCH, rather than letting it sleep in the wallet. From 4.537 BCH to 4.92 BCH, this is why I wrote yesterday about I'm still a failure in trading because there are a lot of chance I missed haays, but whatever.. I'll just trade slowly.

Currently I sold all of it and I'm waiting to buy back once I can see an opportunity. There's a lot of opportunities to buy when it went down below $109 to $106 but I wasn't able to sell it right away as I was really busy and can't focus on trade. I made little profits from other coins as well but I can't track yet coz I'm really busy lol. I'm still in USDT but when my profit grows bigger I'll chose to hedge on USDC or BUSD, since I'll buy it back again anyway.

Hopefully when the wedding is done I can focus on growing my BCH sats.

By the way, happy father's day to all crypto dad's out there! Continue to be a fantastic dad! May you have a great father's day today! God bless you all.

How about you? What's your update in there?

Recent personal blogs:

I'm Still A Failure But

Time Is Our Ultimate Enemy When We're Busy & Enjoying

How To Love A Toxic Person

The Random It Gets, The More It Is Rewarded (Sometimes Not)

Becoming A Mom (Happy Mother's Day!)

May Target & To-Do List

Demure or Wild? Wild For Fun

Some Memories In Highschool

When You Chose A Woman

Never Let It Hold You

50, 000 Views Milestones

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published:

June 19, 2022 (Article #:9)

16
$ 3.88
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Sister I hope your wedding ceremony will be full of entertainment and enjoyment for you and your sister. We arranged simple things for marriage here. You are looking cute with white fur. Happy Father's Day sister, I hope sooner you will recover on your financial crisis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We hardly see such kinf of women in my country, cause they believe that all the bills should be on the man alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well in my country, it is the same but I am not like the majority.. I am strong independent woman and I can provide financial aspect as well although not the majority but at least I do contribute..coz that's what partner's should do, relying on each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is great news that you are arranging marriage ceremony. And another good side is you two are doing it together. Hope for the best. The white dress which cost 350 pesos is looking good with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, yes we have to help each other though that's what partner's are for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, the bride to be and the groom to be sharing the costs?? That is true love. Mostly all the costs are shifted to the man and let him deal with it. This is romantic and beautiful. Happy father's day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do help him with the cost, but he shoulder majority.. I'm not typical wife who just depends on the man's many as I tried my best to help him, we are partners..so we should share the burdens. It's too old fashioned to let the guy shoulder everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Father's Day sa hubby mo. .may pa prenup talaga 😁.. Face reveal na, for sure cute yan.
At least my profit sa trading kaht medyo sablay 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat madam, oo madam I'll some photos pag na release na if ever yung prenup photos. Kasama kasi sa package yan yung prenup hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bhe, love the dress even I can't see your face I know that it really suits you well. Nakakaexcite, keep the beauty wag mastress sa dami ng inaasikaso. Happy for you. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bhe, I will try my best na wag ma stress haha ang gastos pala kasi magpakasal jusko pero laban lang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice kaayo imo dress sis and shoes. Excited kos imo wedding sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, hehe mag share ra ko after 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Atangan ko na pohon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking good in that dress :) These days, prenup and wedding coverage are really expensive but as you said it's a once in a lifetime so why not do what you can to have a memorable one and the drone is a nice touch. Hope all goes well.

Good luck with your future trading!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I just realized I misspelled the drone 🤣 I'm always writing very fast these days without checking before publishing...

Anyway, yeah.. I want simple wedding but my partner likes to make it a little special since it will happen once. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oiiuu, ang ganda talaga nong heels mo. I so love it. Mga ganitong shoes ang magandang gawing collection ee ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑). Chorrrr haha bagay talaga sa iyo (✿^‿^).

And kapag talaga malaki puhunan ang laki ng profit no kakatuwa yong sakin hinahati hati ko ay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo maganda sya pero mdjo malaki sakin yan, lagyan ko na lang pampasikip sa loob haha .

Oo nga eh, pag malaki capital yun talaga malaki din profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din malakihan kaso takot pa talaga ako. Pareho kayo nina. jane at Florieee ang lalakas 😱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha all or nothing yung peg namin ata, pero lodi talaga si Florie all in nilagay sa Binance di ko kaya yun incase magka probs haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice. I need to close Kucoin and forget that BCH exist for 5 years :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why? You said you manage to make 5 BCH to 7 BCH, why still so pessimistic.. just think of it as you're accumulating for the bigger profit once the bull market comes back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very pessimistic these days :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry, for all that you are experiencing these days especially with your son.. just take longer rest David, get out from crypto for a while to lessen your burden..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, don't worry, I'll be fine, there's no choice but to keep fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago