No More Below 800 MMR (Axie Infinity)

4 51
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Playing Axie Infinity will give you anxiety instead of fun especially when you've got a weaker team. When my team was still DBP (Dusk, Beast & Plant) I'm really struggling, I even plan to give up playing it and returned it to our coach Nazko.

Then out of the blue coach Nazko said he'll replace our beast with sniper bully Axie in short time with Nheng and Bmjc98. This is why I can't give up my scholarship on AxieBCH guild because they're good to all of their scholars, it's a pity to leave such community that treats you like a virtual family.

When my team was still DBP I went down badly below 800 MMR, there are a lot of losing battles than winnings. Imagine how stress I was that made me decide to return my team in the guild, but the timing of changing my beast was just perfect.

This is my new team, both Dusk are the color blue while the green is plant. It's much easier to play with this team than with my beast. The Axie on the right was the sniper bully.

This Axie belongs to the Dusk class and it has a spike throw card that targets the Axie with lowest shield, so it can target both midliner and back liner if they didn't put any cards on it.

It has also disarm card with 100 damage which means it can slow down the opponent Axie once it attacks. So if it attacks Axie that has higher speed it will be slow down in the next round that'll give advantage to my team to attack first.

The two cards are the same with the first Dusk I had which is allergic and chomp. Chomp will leave stun to the opponent Axie when it is combo with two or more cards causing to missed an attack on the next round.

So far playing with this team, I reached almost 1400 MMR.. I didn't reached it totally, since I only play when my energy refill is ready since I also have a lot of stuff to do.

At least with this team, I can't go down below 800MMR anymore that can cause stress to me.

It's hard to up on 1400 MMR since there are a lot of jumping poison team in there, it's hard to beat it because it will target midliner and back liner leaving poisons to my Axie's.

I was glad and thankful that Nazko change my beast. At least I won't have to struggle much unlike before.

More Crypto Articles:

First $UMA Tokens I've Got

Tara Magtanim Nang Puno: Retweet To Plant A Tree 🌴.

Grow Your BCH Satoshis In Bitcoin.com

Earn FlexUSD While Holding It

First Time Pegasus Breeder

I Earned 0.70 BCH By Playing Axie Infinity

Studying UMA To Become A SuperUMAn

I Am Now A Chad P3 Racing Jockey

Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here

How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance

Racing With Gruppa Chaif

$1,240 Earned In 15 Days Of Playing Pegaxy

Find me at:

•readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: March 30, 2022

11
$ 4.05
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Halla naglalaro padin pala kayo dyan ate kahit mababa pa SLP? Diko padim talaga magets maglaro ng ganyan nood nood muna ako tutorial sa YT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti tuloy parn payout nyo jan kht bumaba slp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nakadepende din pala ea kung anong team meron ka. Buti naman at yun guild nyo eh gumagawa din ng way para matulungan kayo lalo na yun coach nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nakadependi sa team kung pocho pocho lang team mo wala din talaga.. oo mabait naman guild namin lalo na kung nakikita nila deserving for upgrade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago