No More Axie Grinding And Pega Racing

29 67
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Two days, ago I've written Goodbye Axie Infinity.. but then after writing the article my mind changes, it wasn't intended to be a prank article as I mean every words I've written in there. But after I've talked to my partner if he'll like to continue playing the game on my behalf, he said if I can't take the stress anymore then I should give up, so I did.

I love to stay in the guild if I have a choice, if only I can stay and just write anything about the guild about their tokens I would gladly do it since writing is what I really love and enjoy doing.

Giving up Axie Infinity for real

I resent the message I constructed and sent on Olicrypto as well because Nazko was busy setting up for the new upcoming game that they'll give to scholars which is the Cyball. I was relieved when gramps replied that it was okay and even wish me to have a better future in my crypto career (didn't know we have career in crypto though) lmao.

Since he replied I didn't open my Axie account anymore, and I asked Nazko if he get the team as I was thinking if the energy will be wasted and he said yes, although he didn't even say a word about my scholarship resignation I understand that he's busy. I felt sad though because he did their best to upgrade my team but Axie Infinity just consuming me, I can't take it anymore.

While the Gruppa Chaif is still on my rent tab in Pegaxy, I'll just race her until they'll get it. If not then I'll gladly race it.

I was really interested to play Cyball but then I give up my Axie and it's the only gateway to have more P2E games offered by the guild, and I think it's only for top players in Axie and Dracoo which I don't belong as I am just a mediate player since I don't focus in gaming.

Rent out my 8 Pega's

My Pega's are already 8 now, and I rented the 6 to my direct contact while I rented the two slow racers in the market. As of now I am only racing the AxieBCH guild's Pega since they didn't take it back yet. When they'll get it, I am not racing anymore. But if nobody rent my slow Pega's I'll be force to race it my own lol, at least no rush and no pressure to me.

Will I breed more?

I plan to make my Pega's into 10 but seeing how slow racers new baby Pega's are, made me think I won't breed for more this time..maybe in the future if things will get better.

As of now, I'll focus on racing them so I can get back the $524 amount that I bought for my virgin pega to breed. Again it was just my profit from playing the game since I manage to ROI on my first ever claim of VIS.

Hopefully I can have my ROI sooner as I am planning to cash it out and I'll enter Philippine stock market investment. I'll still have to study how stock market works, more dyor, dyor and all.

No Axie means freedom... Freedom to do more stuffs and learn more

If you're an Axie player and your team is just an average you'll know how stressful it is in Arena battles.

Do you know I've endured 8 months playing Axie Infinity with all the frustrations and stress? Imagine 8 months, knowing I'm still writing everyday, doing mommy stuffs and sometimes trade.

During the past months I was so engrossed playing P2E games that I didn't manage to handle my SmartBCH Investment causing it all at lose at the moment.

Now that I don't have it anymore I can focus on other stuff, especially learning how to be SuperUMAn. I know I've been redundant saying this but this excites me because this will be new learnings. But I still cannot guarantee that I can be a SuperUMAn it depends on my learning capacity and depend on how fast I can cope up and as well as determination to pursue it.

Goodbye Axie Infinity, for real.. may the Origin will bring success to you for the sake of small investors and players relying on you! Even if some people already believe you already died when you removed the Adventure mode SLP rewards.

I smell freedom, and no more stressful games! Just like Eirolfeam2 said that she's tired hustling, I am too that is why lessening workloads in my plate has come to materialize and just do the things that I love the most which is - writing, writing, writing and unending writing.

Thank you for reading!

Recent personal blogs:

50, 000 Views Milestones

Goodbye Axie Infinity..

Almost Dated A Doctor

Maybe I'm Having A Cold Feet

Very Productive Thursday

Opportunity Seeker Vs. Getting Rich Quick Scheme

How much does it cost to achieve peace?

Struggles Of Cesarean Section (CS) Mom's

Working Smart Vs. Working Hard


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: April 12, 2022

21
$ 8.77
$ 8.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Wait. So 8 months pala tayo. I wrote 7 sa article ko. LOL. Di ko na maalala when tayo nag start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daghan na lage jd ni quit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Win-win decision na din. Yung Axie mo para sa new scholar tapos di kana gipit sa oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A friend of mind told me he breed one of his pega from you and it gave birth to a pretty good one, and owning 8 of them, wanna ask since I don't play the game, is it possible the 8 of them race in a day, and if they win, isn't that a lot of money.. So why rent out, is it better like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rent out so I won't be tired hahaha.. of course they can race everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whao... Thats super cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The main reason I never got into was actually because I saw your stress in your posts. I knew that it would take up so much of my time and I didn't want to get down that path. Sending you hugs, it's not always easy to say goodbye to something, but sometimes it just means that there is something much better around the corner! Your writing is incredible and I love to read about YOU and YOUR life, don't stress about grinding and and and...be you, because you are perfect as you are 🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you never tried it, although it was stressful I'm still thankful because I got experience. I am fond of games too but when it comes to prioritizing stuff it is the least.

Thank you so much for always supporting me, I'm so glad someone out there love to read what I wrote even if it was just about Me and my life hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much stressful is not good for our health. As you said that game is stressful so I think you taken right decision to say bye. Be relax and enjoy your life dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yez, thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, didn't know it was really stressful. It seems like these games are for SINGLES only. No kids. No husbands. No wives. No responsibilities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, it's really stressful. Good for single who focus on gaming only..in life haha but I've endured it for 8 months haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha pagagalitan ako ng husband ko pag maglalaro ako kasi super busy nga talaga. tinotolerate nga lang nya ako sa read cash kasi nga yong pagsusulat nakakatulong sa brain ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga ang buhay ate, kailangan may e let go. Laban lang❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back to your passion ka na madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko naman iniwan passion ko I still write everyday, it's just that I don't have something that stress me out hehe .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure balik trading kana ulit nyaan ng malala, mas mapag aaralan mo pa ng todo todo yarn. Sana lahattt 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di rin kasi baka ma busy ako mag aral at mag gawa content sa UMA haha. Yoko na muna mag trade wla na capital lusaw sa smartBCH buset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahanep sa UMA MAS Malaki naman ata dun ee kaya oks na oks yarn 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve mo po magrest sa Axie total dikanaman newbie sa Game na yun, may gain kana kahit papaano at experiences. Once the game and SLP pump then time to go again. Focus nalang sa passive income sa Pegaxy, more breeding. Ganda ng Kira dyan kahit mababa VIS basta marami Pegas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga yun ang ginawa ko ..kaya sa Pegaxy na lang focus for passive income and majority naman rented sila kaya mdjo no stress ako sa kanila. Pag naka roi na at okay pa ang game saka ako mag breed ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good Ms. Dami munang pegas, dika ma e stress niyan kasi ipaparent muna lang sa iba, monitoring nalang hehe. I am rooting for your success towards that journey po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much hehe, I'll share too if I can get back my roi later on ..hope you too as well on whatever you are trying to pursue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most and always welcome Ms. Suportang pang kaibigan lamang po hahaha ahww. Im grinding and working mine as well..Thank you gihap. Fingers crossed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko si Dre dun sa chads guild. Sabi nya, sa kakalaro nya ng axie, 39 pa lang sya pero mukha na syang 69 dahil sa stress😂😂

No stress ka na ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo grabi stressful talaga ang Axie, buti na lang di naapektuhan hitsura ko sa stress hahaha.. oo mdjo makakapag relax na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More time na din sa baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take investment back muna bago mag breed ulit. Pababa ng pababa ang vis 🤧. I am planning to return the pega from the guild too since Im only earning cents worth of vis each day..then save 2 good pega for me and the rest (weak pegas) will be listed in the market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my plan too pag nakuha ko na yung capital ulit..para wala na stress ako matagal ko na binalik. Ano ba share percentage sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago