How I Found The Right One

74 80
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Since Valentines day is approaching let's talk about how I found the right guy for me. If you aren't interested, JUST SKIP READING this lmao. I may be busy all the time but I'll spare an hour to tell you how I found the right guy, he is not perfect not like someone you read in romance books or in fairy tales as he has flaws and imperfections so do I.

Finding the right person for you is not that easy, for a single lady it takes a lot of testing a man before she can finally say “he's the right one.” It's not even easy to determine if the person is the right one for us but time and circumstances can tell wether we are with the right person or not.

How do you know when the person is right for you?

Well, it's simple. Someone who can brings out the best in you, who supports you not just financially but morally. Moral support can't be bought by money, only a person who cares for you dearly will give you that.

Someone who supports you in shaping your character to be the best version of yourself without abandoning you at your worst.

Someone who cares about your general welfare, physical, emotional and mental well being.

Someone who brings you closer to God instead of dragging down your faith or influencing you to be bad, if you are Christian by beliefs.

There's a lot of things to know if the guy is the right one for you or a red flag but those I've mentioned are the basics but most important.

How did I find the right guy for me?

I have a strong character like my life was a scripted story living like a lead female role in any romantic comedy stories you've read or watched. I am bold and fearless.

I've been involved with many guys, like I've kissed 23 men before I've settled on 24th. I am not ashamed to tell you that because that's how I've know who is the best and who are the worst. I don't know if there will be 25th coming HAHAHA! Kidding!

That's how I've screened out men, if they are the right one or not, not really by kissing them though. Please if you are “marupok” don't ever copy me or else you'll end up getting pregnant early or getting dump.

So here's how I tricked men..

I was a drunken master back then - My alcohol tolerance back then was very high. I can drink until morning without getting drunk, not unless if someone put drugs or whatever. I've tried it before someone put “vitsen” in my drink and I went black out, good thing the universe never let me harmed.

By just knowing I'm a hard drinker a guy would think I'm a wasted woman. That my hymen wasn't intact anymore. So I let them think the way they wanted, I played along.

As a party goer on my younger days, that's the reason why I've met a lot of guys. In the bar or anywhere we hang out. I'm not a demure type of girl, so I'll go with the flow if some guy shows interest with me. I party, enjoy and kissed whoever I like. Call me slut, I don't care.

So out of 23 men I've kissed I've settled on 24th because among them he was different.

When a guy is aggressive and do things beyond kissing even we just meet recently, I am automatically turned off. I can't blame them as well because they think I'm an easy bitch. Just to stop them from wanting to do their thing I've had a lot of alibi's like “Hey man, I really wanted to make out with you but so sorry I've had my period today.” Who likes to make out with a bleeding woman? LOL. That's how I saved myself, sometimes if I go partying I really wore napkins, double my cycling before putting on a pants so nobody will have an easy way undressing me. I still have time to kick their balls before they can undress me lmao.

The 24th guy is different, as he showed respect on me despite knowing I'm a party goer and hard drinker.

I told them I'm not virgin anymore - some guys who are not into you likes to know if you are virgin or not. If you told them you are not they have this thinking that you are an easy woman and is not preserve so they'll take advantage on you.

So I told them I am not virgin anymore and who would have really believe I am when I look like a wasted woman that goes party anywhere and anytime? Then they've shown their true colors and I'll be like, NEXT.

Some of them even tried to make me drunk just to score on me but mentally I guarded myself even if I am tipsy I know how to say no and shut those d*ck heads!

I've let them see the worst side of me- Some woman doesn't want to show their flaws in the beginning to avoid guys being turned off, while I on the contrary show the worst side of me on early stage of dating. It's my way of testing if the guy really cares about me or not. If they only want to score on me or care about my well being. I'll show them the broken side of me and I've tested who really cares.

That's how I've known who are the best among them, the 24th guy which is my Fiancee now, the father of my child and I am in a relationship with for 10 years running 11 this April passed all my tricks.

He was different among them, he respect me and didn't after my body. He afters my soul. That's where my walls had breakdown and fall for a guy for the first time.

I don't fall in love with a guy easily, I don't trust men that much especially if I can see their intentions to me is not genuine.

The 24th guy showed all the things I've mentioned above on how to know if the person if the right one for you or not.

I am a living proof of DON'T JUDGE THE BOOK BY IT'S COVER. Not everyone who dances in the bar are slut or bitches some of them are just camouflaging and everyone has it's story. Read before you jump into conclusion.

I am a tricky person, I do camouflage depending on my environment.

So that's how I found the right person for me, someone who breaks the thick wall I've built to protect myself.

I became warmer when he came into my life, I was alive back then but feels like I'm dead as I was emotionless. I don't care about people and I don't fvckin care about their opinions.

In my messy world the 24th was the one who survived in penetrating the walls I've built.

Why did I acted that way? Simple. To know who will take advantage of me and who are not. I don't trust people as well due to my experiences in life. My father abandoned me, so I don't trust men as I believe they only after s*x and the 23 of them prove it.

For girls out there, never let your walls down unless you've seen the guy's pure intention. Protect yourself and your heart at all cost, only you can do that. Only then you'll avoid getting hurt and getting dump by an opportunist men. Never let the man play with you, you play with them instead.

It's all in the past, I was once a devil. Now I've turned into an angel lmao!

Byeeeee!

Thank you for reading!

Recent personal blog:

New Start Doing Small Business

It Started From $0.01 - Before I've Got $1000

What If I Didn't Know Crypto World?

Onboarded New Users: BCH Awareness

Thank You Gentlemen!

Why I Blog

Who's Lame?


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: February 5, 2022

32
$ 8.50
$ 7.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @LucyStephanie
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha you're the best! You're one of those girls I only read in pocketbooks. It's definitely one way of finding out who's the one. I'm happy for you indeed and definitely understand why you're like that since you also came from a broken family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah . Broken family product..so many issues to face in life.. sometimes I even think maybe I'm just role playing some pocketbooks story haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay I'm only on my 2nd but I guess it will stop there hihih

madam you're so cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA yeah stop na di na tayo bumabata 😂 dati pa yan kabataan ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

23 is a big number for me because i only have one boyfriend, who became my ex boyfriend and then my husband. Yes, you're right, we don't have to judge the book by its cover because every chapter of it tells a different story. I am happy for you to be with that 24th. Let the love burning as always..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should never let our walls down until we get the right person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sometime is true that loving you is a losing game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it has been the best article I have read in all that I have in Read.cash. I loved the way you express yourself and I also loved the way I identify with you! I have a history of 5 boys but I know there will be more until I get a boy number 24. I prefer to die alone than spend my life with someone who is not worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, it's my pleasure that you've enjoyed my content. Exactly it's better to be alone than live a misery life with someone.. chose wisely! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The truth is that most men tend to feel that every party girl is a bitch but I have some of them who are just so wonderful humans but just that they want to have some fun. No one will ever leave a person who brings out the best in them. I am happy I read your story and I will be waiting to see pictures and videos of how the valentine was spent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No Valentines celebration this year, my partner is away and currently onboard. He works at the ship.. yeah that's really most men thinking when they saw woman drinking or in bar partying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you won't miss him so much on that day? I trust you can handle it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko Yung naka Italize n phrases asawa ko lang naaalala ko . E kung iba Patay Tayo dyan haha. Pero seryoso. asawa ko lang nakapagpabago sakin Hindi dahil sinabi nyang magbago ako kundi nagbago ako dahil deserve nya Yung matinong babae .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Aww ang sweet, oo same tayo.. yung ang tino nang partner natin tayo na lang nahiya at nagdecide nang kusa na magbago haha.. ako din naman before di nya ako diniktahan na magbago, kusa akong nagbago, ibig sabihin nasa tamang tao nga tayo napadpad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai true haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Astig kaayo ang imong lovestory sis. Bilib ko sa imong kaisog before ky dghana laki na involve pero wa jud ka ngpailad. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe lagi lisud magpa ilad uy, sus bahala nang lalaki mailad wala man mawala pero kitang bae ug mailad guba ang kaugmaon dapat wise jud ta mag protect sa atong self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple : A well care, stronger mindset, and lovable man is enough for keep in blanket a girl forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you are one dangerous lady to be so clever in playing boys like that. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I am a devil back then playing boys.. well they deserve it too and I must say they only play with me too so no hard feelings 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha is good that they didn't get the best of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say that you are really a clever woman ateeee. Grabe ate nu. Advanatage din pala if mataas alcohol tolerance ng isang tao. Medyu di masyadong naloloko pag ang iinom. Don't judge the book by its cover jud diay. Di porket party girl, easy ti get na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo advantage yun kasi di ka basta malalasing nang mga lalaking mahilig mag take advantage kaya ingat lang talaga kung e drugs or vitsen yung inumin.. pass out ka talaga don hehe. Kung di ako naging wise dati baka mas lalo naging miserable ang buhay ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all my right guy. 🤣. Pikit nlng ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha meron yan Jane landi landi din kasi 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So finally the 24th was the perfect and different guy met in your life. That's good you both are having a 10 year long relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. I'm grateful I've stayed long with the last guy I chose and hopefully until we die hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite interesting. Many guys just want to have a one night stand and move on to the next woman available. Good to know you didn't let them have their way. And happy to know you've found the ONE. Wish you two unending happiness together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's what I remember always that mostly men on bars just wanted to have one night stand.. and I am wise enough not to fall from their dirty tricks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, you are so strong for making that way of searching your right one, it's difficult cause you may take risk on purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that's my life back then.. so it wasn't that difficult because I don't easily attached any emotion to anyone I just met for a while. I always doubt guys so it's not hard for me to ignore them after I was turned off..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you must have that kind of mindset cause if you easily attached to someone you may getting hardtime to go out of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you both have a very happy life. We are not gonna skip hehehe. We are interested in reading love stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you.. Rashid :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your pattern of finding the right one is really scary. Not every lady can try that, most of them will get carried away easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah it's really scary for a demure lady since I have a strong spirit that's my ways of knowing who is who.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ladies really need to carefully make their choice by proper evaluation so they wouldn't fall into the arms of a wrong person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah to avoid getting into hell type of life afterwards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy for a beautiful man to find the right man though, cause all the men that will come her way will always appear right, but the true ones shall be known at the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the intention will be revealed on the later so girls should persevere themselves before giving it fully to the right one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we need to test those people who shows affection to us to know who's the real deal. I'm surprised that you've kissed 23 men maybe that's the perks of being beautiful since men get easily attracted. The 24th was the greatest, i bet he doesn't stop you from drinking but advised you to lessen it, it's rare to find such man who's not looking for sex but he just want to show his love and gave an effort to the girl he loves.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, on our first 3 years he doesn't try to change me. He embraced who I am.. I was the one who decided to lessen drinking because I was intimidated that my boyfriend is not into drinking alcohol.. so he was really good influence to me even if he didn't demand that I must change myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo sis, sa lugar namin eh chinichismis ako ng mga Marites talaga na slut ako, na kung saan saan ako nakakarating at kung sino2 kasama ko but I can proudly say na si husband ko ang first ko. Kaya don't judge the book by its cover talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same tayo sis kala nga nang jowa ko now di na ako virgin kasi nga sabi ko 😂😂

Ako din pati yung mga ex kung bitter pinagkakalat nila nagamit na daw nila ako haha natawa na lang ako kasi di namn talaga sila naka score 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, bitter na bitter eh..

Un husband ko kasi eh 5 years older and sabi nya na di daw importante sa kanya kung virgin ako or hindi, sabi ko kasi sa kanya eh hindi na eh hahh.. Kaya nagulat sya nun first night namin😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaaha same pala tayo sis.. tawa nang tawa yung jowa ko kasi para akong basang sisiw sa gilid 😂 mahilig kasi ako sumabay din sa green jokes kala mo ma experience na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir tayo jan, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing noh at least alam nang asawa natin kung ano talaga tayo kahit paningin nang iba bulok na tayo 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama at yun ang importante, pake ba natin sa mga Marites jan, di naman sila nagpapalamon sa atin, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga.. pag walang ambag sa buhay natin dapat di bigyan pake hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na tamang abang sa comment section na may mag sana all 23 na nakiss hehe 😁

Iba iba naman tayo e kaya dedma sa mga say ng iba. As long walang ambag sa buhay walang right kumuda. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha buti nga nagbago na ako.. at wala pang covid dati 😂😂😂

Kaya nga yung walang ambag sa buhay ko wala talaga akong paki sa opinion Nila 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Natawa ako sa comment mo beh, umpisahan mo na, sana all, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need go test a lot to pick the best for us. Happy you found your prince ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis collect and select the best. Hehe thank you, I've seen you dancing on your YouTube video.. you both look cute with your partner hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks babe, not sure which one of 3 have you seen? although none of them are my real life partners ;) I like to select for a long time! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha take your time sis.. I've missed selecting though , so you should select longer and enjoy to moon 😂😂 II saw the guy wearing white shirt hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ah, that’s Rob, one of our youngsters, they’re all so cute 🙈 I love selecting, then testing for a few years and then returning them back for a newer model 😅

I’ll add new links to the next article. New for read, but old for me, from 2014

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Eybyoung! I am putting all of your advices inside my head "never let your walls down unless unless you've seen the guy's pure intention".

True. Some girls doesn't use their brain, they let emotions control them and I don't want that to happen. I will not fully give my 100% self because it will be my destruction if I will. It's important to use our brain over the emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sydney.. mind over matter lang. It's okay to fall in love but always bring your brain along with your heart. Hehe tsaka bata ka pa wag muna, hirap na mga lalaki ngayon jusko wag magtiwala agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba talaga babae ano? Pero infairness sis, one in a billion lang ang kagaya mo na na preserve ang sarili kahit mahilig sa inuman. Kasi sa totoo lang, madami ako kilala na palainum pero pakawala din, kahit sino sino lalaki lang din. Ako na lang nalalaswahan sa mga sinasabi pati position. Kaya ako naman, takot ako uminom kasi alam ko mahina ako. Baka mapano ako. Tapos palagi sinasabi ng parents ko, iba na kasi mga lalaki kapag nakainom. Kasi mama ko dati ,minsan uminom eh kaso bigla siya sinuntok sa tiyan para mawalan ng malay, buti nakita ng mga pinsan ni mama. Kaya ayun, palagi sinasabi na wag ako iinum kasama mga lalaki.

Mailap ako sa lalaki sis. Dati takot ako sa kanila. As in ayoko makipagkaibigan. Pero nabago naman kasi di naman pala lahat ganun. Pero yun nga, nung 21 years old na ko nagka boyfriend , yung partner ko now hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman iba ako eh, minsan nga tini tease ko pa sila tas pagtatawanan ko lang hahaha.. abnormal kasi ako dati. Pero tama naman yung mama lalo nat alam mo sa sarili mong mahina ka.

Totoo iba talga mga lalaki pag naka inom na, mindset nila sa babaing pala inom talaga wasted haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Yun kinakatakot ko. Kasi mga pinsan ko palainum talaga sila. Tapos pangit nila ka bonding uminom eh. Or di lang talaga ako makasakay sa mga pinagsasabi ng bibig nila hahaha. Iwan ba,. Even until now. Minsan di ako makasakay sa mga green jokes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan talaga pag mahilig tumagay sis puro green jokes yan 😂

Kaya yung jowa ko malaki tiwala non sakin kahit LDR kami.. alam nya kasi ugali ko, di ako basta basta nadadala sa mga lalaki at alam nya lahat na pang 24 sya 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kagaling naman. Buti happy buhay dalaga mo sis nuh?? Akin kasi boring 😅 Nito ko lang din napag isip na ang boring kasi daming bawal. Haruyy haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis masasabi ko talaga masaya naman ang buhay dalaga ko di talaga boring haha .ako kasi lumaki walang magulang gumagabay kaya ganyan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kahit ganun, marunong ka na dalhin sarili mo at di mo pinabayaan. ☺️ Dati, isip ko sa mga palainum talaga puro bad. Judgemental ako dati eh. Kasi siguro di ko nagagawa yung pag inum ng hanggang umaga hahaha.

Pero yun nga, marami ako naging kaibigan na palainum din pero di nga lang kagaya sayo kaya ganun mga naiisip ko ba na bad image.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din naman talaga wasted na mga babae, dependi talaga yan sa tao.. siguro kung ganyan ako baka ilang beses na ako na buntis at iniwan 😂

Di kasi ako basta basta na fa.fall sa mga lalaki sis.. base na rin sa experiences ko yung mama ko kasi iniwan nang papa ko until now di ko kilala papa ko tas nag asawa sya ulit lagi sya binubogbog kaya nasa isip ko talaga walang lalaking matino hahahaha kaya di ako basta basta nagtitiwala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap pag ganun sis. Pero nakakabilib lang kasi nadala mo sarili mo. Iba din talaga ang way mo kung paano kilalanin ang lalaki.

Yun ang mahirap kasi, ang mapasubo sa isang bagay. Tapos sa huli masasaktan ka at yung mga taon mahalaga sayo. Nakakatakot makatagpo ng lalaki na bugbog sarado ka. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis.. bata pa lang kasi ako hinuhusgahan na ako na matutulad lang ako sa mama ko na maaga nabuntis at iiwan lang din ..yun ang pinapatunyan ko na mali sila at lalo na gusto ko ma iba ang tadhana ko sa buhay..

Di ko kaya yung suntukin ako baka mapatay ko eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ganun? Pangit talaga ng mundo. Kasi yung kasalanan ng iba, tingin nila ganun mo rin gagawin. Buti sis, pinatunayan mo. Ako nga, kahit nasa bahay lang dati palagi sinasabi mabubuntis ng maaga kasi daw nasa loob ang kulo hahaha naloka ako.

Ako din, haha baka una ko mapatay kapag nagkataon hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha wala talaga kawala sis sa mga Marites pag lagi sa labas maaga mabuntis kasi malandi pag nasa bahay lagi nasa loob ang kulo hahahaha kaya mababaliw talaga tayo pag makinig tayo sa sasabihin nang iba.

Natural phenomenon na ata nang tao yang kung anong mali nang magulang natin gagawin din natin mga crab mentality ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy. Hahaha. Kaloka, di na natin alam saan lulugar. Haha. Kaya ipakita na lang natin mali mga iniisip nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago