February 14? Uh, Just Normal Day

47 85
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Some are very enthusiastic when February 14 is approaching feeling high with the overflowing love they ever felt for their spouses, partners, boyfriend, friends and of course family. As a busy bee, I don't mind it anymore not because I am bitter, my love life is going well and my family relationship is also good as of the moment but for me showing care everyday is enough to show I love the people around me and no more fancy words or stuff needed.

It's an ordinary day for me, maybe because my partner is away and he doesn't have any surprise unlike last year that he proposed to me, The proposal. Usually when he's around he'll buy me a gift like chocolate or stuff toys, I already made a team out from his stuff toys gift haha!

February 14, just an ordinary day

I'm having mild toothache the other day so I decided to have dental check up on Monday and it falls on 14, means Valentine's day.. I can't delay it anymore as I don't want to suffer from toothache.

While waiting for the dentist to come the assistant let me settle on the chair where a patient sit-down for the tooth extraction or any dental care. The dentist come late maybe because there's no patient yet, I was their first client.

After the tooth extraction, the dentist gave me an ice cream and a little pack of ice cube to cool down the bleeding gums. Cold stuff can helps the gums not to swollen or help blood clotting.

I paid $50 over all in tooth extraction, the wisdom tooth cost $40 to extract while the other one cost $10.. it's too pricey actually because $1 is equivalent to 50 pesos in our fiat money..just at least they gave me a little sweet traits.

The ice cream taste good though, I enjoyed licking it, lmao.

While I was taking an afternoon nap resting, J&T express visit and give me a little package.. it's a package gift from @Kelzy she gave me this last December but due to busyness I always forget to check especially everytime there is free shipping sale. I told her to sell it instead but she insists to give it to me.

The item was a pajama pair for my lil girl and a lip tint..

Here's the tint shade, I like it because it's kinda dark shade and gives me a strong aura after applying it. Lighter shades of tints or lipstick makes me look more like a teenager unlike darker shades, I look like a lady hahaha aww or it was just my eyesight, I don't know lol.

I am thankful to @Kelzy thoughtfulness because we just meet virtually but she's giving gift like we we're friends in real life. I know that she also gives to others, I am pretty sure this gal will be successful on what endeavor she's generous and kind.


That's how my February 14 goes, of course my partner greeted me.. good thing they where anchorage at Thailand so they have signal, if they we're underway he can never online due to no signal while they are sailing.

Nothing much to share, so that's all haha! Kbye..

Thank you for reading!

Recent personal blog:

My Child(ren) Is Not My Investment

New Start Doing Small Business

It Started From $0.01 - Before I've Got $1000

What If I Didn't Know Crypto World?

Onboarded New Users: BCH Awareness

Thank You Gentlemen!

Why I Blog

Who's Lame?


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: February 16, 2022

22
$ 15.14
$ 14.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 12
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Masakit talaga yang ngipin maam pag nasira, para sa akin mabuti na yung ma bugbug buong katawan ko basta wag lang yung ngipin ko sasakit hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo.nga pag ngipin kasi pati ulo sumasakit talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought this photo was very strange, you're kind of annoying, but no, it was the tooth, haha. This way you won't have any future problems, although I think it's very expensive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you mean annoying? Haha yeah kinda expensive but have to go with it just to avoid suffering later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my translation failed, it's that your face looks as if you were swollen, you look very serious in the picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw sorry, hehe it's fine ☺️ I understand now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamahal magpaextract ng wisdom tooth. D bale mas mashuket ung sakit nya na paulet ulet kya let go n lng ksa sa presyo nya😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sakit talaga ..pag ipin na sumakit parang boung katawan apektado 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambait naman makahanap nga ng ganyan hahaha. Sobrang sakit talaga pag wisdom tooth, ngayon pa nga lang na tutubo pa masakit na paano na kaya if nasira.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ang laki pa naman na ipin..jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambait naman ng mare @Kelzy ko , pa send din ako ng jowa, ipa LBC mo lang hahahaha joke lang. I love your friendship. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga di nga ako nag expect eh dm lang ako pinapili ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I showed your first picture to my roommate and he said you might be upset. That's why you have swollen cheeks. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I made the pose like I'm sucking air that's why it looks swollen 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahal pala mag pa extract ng wisdom tooth,ibang klase talaga ang sakit pag wisdom tooth eh namimirwersyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mahal daw talaga price nang wisdom tooth grabi 3k nga sana buti madali lang nabunot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow.. it might hurt to have a tooth extracted or use a pain reliever. quite expensive too for the cost of a tooth extraction but most importantly you will be free from toothache that continues to befall you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah at least I won't suffer anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say you're a really beautiful lady. You're looking good in the first frame!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Kristoffer hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you did not feel much pain after the tooth extraction? Thank God the tooth extraction was successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was painful after the anesthesia was gone.. until now but it's bearable ..yeah good the dentist didn't have hard time to extract it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God the dentist is very wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait tlga si kelzy, isang chat lng andyan agad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One chat away lang ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hehe nung need ko paypal transfer to gcas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol clear skin. Sanaol makinang. Sanaol baby face. sanaol maganda. Hindi ata ako magsasawa tumingins a mukha mo ate a ng cutere moooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha peeling lotion effect yan.. hehe. Salamat bhe 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung parang purple din ba Yung nakuha mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo parang purple yung tint pero ganyan kinalabasan pag nalagay na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukod sa nakatanggap ako ng chocolates galing sa tutee ko, normal day lang din ang Valentines sa akin. And kudos nga pala kay @Kelzy, more blessing to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow at least may nagbigay sayo diba hehe.. oo more blessings nga sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute mo sis. And ang bait naman ni Kelzy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ..oo bait nga mapagbigay talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang bagay talaga sayo kahit ano ay! Marunong ka kasi magadala e hehe. You're welcome 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat, pwd na ba mag model? 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba malamig ang gabi? Hahaha chorrr. Pero same with me normal day lang talaga to samin. Di naman talaga kami naga celebrate ay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malamig pero kaya naman nang kumot ,😂😂😂 kaya nga wla nman ganyan din samin pag andito lang jowa ko mjdo sweet kase yun minsan ,😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo. You're so pretty talaga ate. Tsaka normal day lang din sakin ang araw na yon haha 🤣 parang wala namang espesyal e. Ganon padin mag grigrind lang dito. Wala naman akong kadate lol 🤣 kamusta napo pala ang teeth nyo? Okay na poba kayo now ate ganda?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala nang katapusang grind noh? Wala tayong holiday or day off 😂 haha salamat.. masakit pa rin yung sugat pero keri naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your pain because my wisdom teeth is also appearing and it's hurt a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it really hurts a lot, so I decided to extract it instead of suffering severe pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year, same for me :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, yes because your wife and the kid at hospital right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My February 14 is full of school activities and procrastinating here at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nothing special right? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago