Eybyoung little giveaways 😍😍

60 89
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

As I promised recently that I will be sharing some of my little earnings once I unlocked the $30 earning goals here on reading cash. I already reached it the other day. And now I have a $1.50 fund to share with.

The task given:

  • Read some of my articles and pick one you like, make an article of it. What you learned or what your insights with it. (I chose this task so you will be encouraged to write πŸ˜‚)

  • Attached the link of your chosen articles (my article) to your article and send the link in the comments section of this post of your entry.

  • The amount of my giveaways to you will depend on your works 😍

  • Will only chose 20 persons, but if you are more than that I will still give you reward but lower than the rewards I give to the first 20 people. Due to fund reasons πŸ˜‚(wala na budget besh hanggang $3 lang muna πŸ˜‚)

(Note: 6 Persons left to participate! So hurry up!!!)

(Note II: Already achieve $3 funds to be shared, thank God and thanks to Read Cash remaining fund is 1.84. Remaining of this fund after reaching 20 persons will be for sponsorship, as I started and sponsored some already)

I have a short post with this one but maybe some of you didn't notice, there are already FOURTEEN participants that I already rewarded you can check some of my chosen articles that I like to check their works so you will have an idea what to do.

https://read.cash/@mooontivated/my-fitness-journey-a-fitness-enthusiast-e4399f98

https://read.cash/@bheng620/flower-photography-e88edd59

https://read.cash/@Yen/you-are-my-sonshine-8f7910c8

https://read.cash/@Ching13/right-person-7345f43e

https://read.cash/@Sajib/i-have-a-friend-47c39a71

https://read.cash/@MisterWrite/diagnosis-1-to-3-from-crazy-busy-b9e6c527

https://read.cash/@Jdine/eybyoungs-flowergrasshopper-photoghraphy-56991e32

This will run until July 24 12MN (PH Time) so if you don't have time today you can still submit until Friday. I just post this on my wall not on a community because I wanted to share this one, especially to my subscribers. I hope you will participate. My accumulated points today until Friday will be added to my funds ontheses giveaways. As I have $1.50 funds today, I wish to share $3 as 10% of my $30 overall earnings here on reading Cash I just hope I can accumulate some today and on the other day so I will have exactly $3 to give 😁 (but if not then I will continue this give away until I reach that amount $3 or if until July 25th cannot reach it I will add on my wallet to complete the $3 lol). I am just thankful to all who have been supporting me, I cannot gain points without all your support too 😍😍

Despite being punished due to upvoting circle thingy which is out of my control because those people involved we keep bumping each other on comments sections even if we did not upvote each other. I thought I can't have earnings for two weeks, but Read Cash is still generous, I still earn some and now I will share this one as I am thankful for this platform and to everyone here.

I hope you will participate 😍😍

Love lots,

19
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @ellimacandrea
$ 0.01 from @Panda_07
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Wow we are so happy For your kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 I wish you participate so I can give you some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you participate so I can give you some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay will wait for your entry then 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well. Thank you for coming up to this little give aways. ☺️ I hope you'll check this one. https://read.cash/@Ching13/right-person-42bb9907

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already check it dear 😊 your entry has been added to this article too. I hope you appreciate my little giveaways. Thanks for joining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice your information. It is great. I like your article. You are good writer.. thanks you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey why not participate dear? Lol. So I can give you some hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po for including my entry that i sent at u po, God bless u po always :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course because you participated 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po ulit :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool .. it's nice to know that this is your idea of giving a rewards, it's a win win situation tho. I will try to join haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's a win-win situation πŸ˜‚. I will be waiting to your entry 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your generosity to share your earnings to people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, just sharing 10% of what I earned here 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity. May God richly bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, you too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a kind person. Thank you so much for this great opportunity. I'll be a part of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for your entry then 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw n idol ko sis.. At dahil Jan Sali ko Jan https://read.cash/@BabyStrickland/were-i-do-belong-7d63dbf2 Daan MO sana..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again Madam, a lot of participants whooahπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I need 20 persons, 7 participants as of now, I guess some don't like my giveaways πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe they don't want giveaways πŸ˜‚ just give it to me my both hands are open πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaaha! I'll be punished again if I keep upvoting the same person πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's called upvoting circle πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know that! Haha thanks for the tip πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ maybe I do mention a friend to participate in this giveaway πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure mentioned them πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already check it sis. I also commented on it. Thanks for your entry..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alrighty, thanks din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your generousity! 😊 keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your generousity! 😊 keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done rewarding this, hope you appreciate my little giveaways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I'm not late to submit my entry. ❀️

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/at-eybyoung-flowers-for-your-eyes-da6472d7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done upvoting this. hope you appreciate my little giveaways . it will run until tomorrow so your not yet late.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for giving me opportunity to participate on your giveaways ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome util next time 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! More power to you and to all readers πŸ˜‡ Have a nice flower shots again ❀️ I want to read your next article and hope to view of your next photos if there is new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check my wall, I have the best shots which is the flower with a grasshopper, you can check it out it looks very cute 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? That's good! I will now examine your wall. I will look for it to see If I will be Surprised when I see it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it a try, for me it was my best shot 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I already commented on it. I think that was your really best shot. You made me remember my son 😁 He gave me that kind of flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my articles link about you..you can check it out @Eybyoung☺️☺️

https://read.cash/@kFatema/white-flowers-aae677c3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check it out already rewarded it thanks for joining..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My post's link about your amazing article is here: https://read.cash/@Rakibbec03/eybyoungs-article-my-fitness-journey-4112e0b2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have commented there pls check.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now everything is perfectly complete. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My beautiful Photography I hope like please check πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Akash./insect-photography-7e318b8d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear I some mistake next day I your participate join .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear cheak I complete my workπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Akash./butterfly-photography-1482f630

$ 0.00
3 years ago