My Fitness Journey ( A fitness Enthusiast)

Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/are-you-a-fitness-enthusiasts-or-notmy-fitness-journey-efad27ad

Hi, Read. Cashers?! 🀣This article is an entry to @Eybyoung give away.
I love this article because I'm a Fitness Enthusiast too, I love working out and the benefits of it and I really agree to her that having a healthy body and well built is inspiring, I have an Ectomorph body type a skinny thinned look so I was started to build a physique to increase my self-esteem and reach my desired weight. I avoid alcohol, cigarettes, sugar, and fatty foods and focused on healthy foods and veggies
I gained a lot and I'm so grateful for that achievement. I found myself happier and always motivated. My stamina and endurance increased a lot I also now aware of every food intake.

So if you reading this article I challenge you to start your fitness journey for your health benefits.
Special Thanks to@Eybyoung :)
Giveaways are great but Sponsorship? Baka Naman! HAHA CHARπŸ˜‚

End of entry. Peace out! ✌πŸ’ͺ


7
$ 0.19
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Is that you on the picture? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Nice entry I like what you have said in this short articles of yours 😊 keep it up, keep maintaining your fitness. Will be right back for your reward in a bit and about sponsorship, I will read some of your works and will decide. Thanks for your entry love it 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah it's me, I really do. Thanks a lot .πŸ₯°πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good 😊 Already upvoted your article as your reward. Keep it up and keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! Thank you, Madam! 😍😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice body, keep going you will achieve 6 packs abs soon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so Madam, more crunches to come 🀣😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a great dedication for your health 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Indeed, Health is Wealth 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago