Right Person

10 48
Avatar for Ching13
3 years ago

In participation for @Eybyoung little give aways.

I will just share my own experiences about the article written by Eybyoung.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/are-you-in-a-relationship-with-the-right-person-5f61f549

As humans, the relationships we form with other people are vital to our well being.

And as a human we wanted to be feel loved, cared and respected. I have been in a wrong relationship and It is not true that if you give your 100% love toward that person. He/she will do the same. No, unless that person is committed to you to loved you, cared for you, and make your well being healthy.

I have stayed single for 2 years and able to find my love of life. He is not perfect, he has flaws, same as mine. But He is there to make feel that I am the most beautiful woman in his world, support me achieving my goals and dreams in life, He shows me that everything will be okay if I am feeling down. He is there always for me. And I am grateful that I have found that person I want to spend the rest of my life.

I have attached my wtitten article about relationship. Hope you'll check this out.

https://read.cash/@Ching13/what-is-relationship-fc6a91d

Thank you for reading. ❀️

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am happy you found your the one 😍 having wrong relationship will give you lessons and will shape you to be the person that your the one deserves and looking for. Thank you for this entry I am happy you participated. I hope you appreciate my little give aways 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thank you for your kindness in conducting thos little give aways. ☺️ God bless you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, thank you also for always commenting to my articles I really appreciate it 😍😍 Until next time hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to be single and will never start a relationship again. It's too much flaws and I do not need someone to make my day. I've been through too much to invest in and pamper someone else. Someone who will never invest in me like I invest in him. I do not believe relationships are equal. O.e always needs to compromise, one does as he like, one pampers. Might be it depends on culture or age difference but I want to be my own best friend and not depend on someone else to make me feel better about me. I am happy you are satisfied with the one you found. πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's your own choice and you know yourself more. There are choices ahead which could change our life. We just need listen to what our heart desires.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right a lot can happen in one's life, a lot happened in mine. My heart has no desires and my mind wants peace and that's what I need most. Heart and soul (mind) agree with that. πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being single is not bad. Being.single will let you find your focus in life like your career and family. If you think that you're now ready for a good relationship and you have stable life, the right person might come to you. Engaging to relationship in a mature age will help you decide if that's the right person or not. But it also depends on how we see things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, some people like to stay single others want to build their own family because they dont want to lonely when they get old. It's a matter of choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In a couple relationship the ideal is to have a partner as you define it, now it is up to you to do the same with your partner, recognizing what they do for us is good but you also have to show the other person that we love, support and we respect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I do agree with you. I show and let him feel that he is love, respected and I am his supporter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago