Flower photography

Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/flowergrasshopper-photography-06cd7b6a

Good morning to all, here's my entry @Eybyoung , i'm a nature lover n i want to share the photos i took when i went to my work place few days ago.

That flower brings some of good childhood memories i had n i remember that i look for it n then sip it's nectar n one time, one of my brother caught me while doing it n told me, what the hell r u doing, y r u sipping the nectar of it?u think you're a bee?then nktikim po aq ng batok ng ala po sa oras, lol

This also brings another childhood memory, i used this flower when i'm playing with my childhood friends n played as a doctor who try to cure them as they played as sick patient that time.

Sna po mgustuhan nyo po 2ng entry q, miss eybyoung, salamat n God bless po :)

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

it remembered me about my childhood too...i also sip the nectar of many flowers 😅 we had a group...so when we decided to sip it took a whole garden.. n those who couldn't have flowers, tried to fight others..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thanks for your comment, yes, some flowers brings back childhood memories we had with it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers photography is my favourite. Your 3 pictures is very like. Your flow is very natural location capture I hope you are good Photographer. Your cemera I hope not high quality. But no problems your picture is very beautiful. Thanks you so much sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, actually, i took that photo using my phone's camera n not a good photographer but i'm trying to be one as i like to took photos of the things i like n want to share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Dear I hope you one day make good Photographer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice this is what I am saying 😊 keep it up keep capturing photos until you become a good photographer 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo n maraming salamat po ulit, i will try to capture good photos po soon, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwoaah. You really working out your photography skill😁keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, i'm really trying hard to capture the perfect angle for the flower n sa awa po ng diyos, nktyempo po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA keep it upp. hahah a good start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago