@Eybyoung/ Flowers for your eyes.

14 28
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Let’s take a look at a quick review of this article that may be nice and beautiful flowers obtained by @Eybyoung . Almost all of her pictures of flowers are really refreshing. I love flowers But I do not have the talent to take beautiful pictures. I remember my favorite flower santan that I made this necklace and bracelet when I was a kid and I also make my mother even though she is angry, because she says I just spread it in our yard. πŸ˜‚ Take a look at her article πŸ‘‡https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/flowers-for-your-eyes-38d07651

If you want to participate in her giveaways you can check it here : https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/eybyoung-little-giveaways-c61696ea

She is a good photographer πŸ’•β€οΈ

12
$ 0.26
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can watch dear??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course if you want to. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜† Thank You.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is awesome photographer i know that.Her photography is really eye catching.I also a big fan of her photograpy. Thank you for sharing this great news with us.I hope you will win in this giveway.Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really wish that. but he doesn't seem to have read it or he is not online yet. Since I submitted my entry for her giveaways. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no winner in this giveaway, everyone who participates will be given. That's how my giveaways work to be fair in everyone 😊 will check yours after this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's great! I hope you continuing doing these kind of giveaways that no one needs to win before getting a reward. ❀️ I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I like to reward who participated but I limit into 20 persons due to fund reason. I am happy too you see my giveaways.. I am happy to share 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a really good shots on your photos. I wonder if I am the only one who is experiencing making necklace the santan flower when I am a kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did that too πŸ˜‚ as Satan is always planted at schools we do it at school with my classmates 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Hahaha that was a memorable times when we are a kid. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi already upvoted your entry as your reward, all participants are being rewarded depending on your articles. I hope you appreciate my little giveaways thank you for joining! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It does I really appreciate it whatever amount you rewarded me. I'm lucky that I saw your giveaways article so I did participate in. That's why I felt very greatful because of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago