Butterfly Photography

34 69
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi all my friends.

How are you all?

I hope you are all fine.

Today I share my some Photography. Today sky is very darkness. Because today is rainin It has been raining since this morning. I love rain but every day rain it is too bad πŸ˜”. But my country this season is rain season so There is nothing to do.

Toda,I share some "Butterfly photography" this pictures cool I hope you all like this pictures. On day I walked in my village market road I see this beautiful butterfly. This butterfly looking amazing. So I quickly open my phone unlocked my pin and open "Google Cemera" and taken this butterfly pictures.

But, this butterfly pictures taken same location and same place but different angles. This Pictures colour main important I captured this pictures different colour selection. So, my phone "Google Cemera" Different colors can be photographed. That's why I like this "Google camera" very much. This "Google camera" is only for my phone.

So, I hope my photography you watch and like my Butterfly photography.

Let's see this pictures this pictures name is beautiful "Butterfly" I hope you like,

Butterfly

Now I share my next picture this picture name is same "Butterfly" this pictures taken different angles, I hope you all watch this pictures and like my phone photography, let's see,

Butterfly

Let's see next butterfly pictures,

Butterfly

Let's see next pictures,

Butterfly

Now I share same Butterfly photography but this photo is something different colour I hope you like let's see,

Butterfly

Now I share same Butterfly picture let's see ,

Butterfly

I hope you like my all pictures now I share my next butterfly picture this is my favourite picture, really cute butterfly. This beautiful little looking amazing. I hope you all watch this pictures and I hope you obviously like my phone photography mainly this pictures. So let's see my last picture,

Butterfly

@Eybyoung I request you to view these pictures. Of course you will see the pictures.

Thanks you for this community admin.

And lot of thanks for you all : @Telesfor @Dangerous_Fly @Ashma @Eybyoung @MarcDeMesel @Arnavaria

I request you all watch my photography.

Thank this community: https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks all my friends.

Stay home stay safe.

Have a good day all.

God bless you all.

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This flower is very beautiful and attractive. I love this You captured perfect. Nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear but this Flower is not most important important this butterfly pictures. Any way thanks for your comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww!!!! That's really amazingπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear it is really amazing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just fabulous my dear brother. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear Apu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Keep it up. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so beautiful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so my @bheng for you like my photography .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear, This is really amazing. Butterfly is also my favourite. keep it up dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear everyone likes butterfly it is my favourite too. Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The background color has the same color as the butterfly that is why at first I was so confused. Anyway, the cute tiny butterfly looks peacefully sleeping.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. But I just capture with you that sate I hope you like .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good photographs so thumbs up for you.πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first sight I didn't see the butterfly, but when I noticed that the butterfly was very small. By the way, nice butterfly 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this butterfly very cute and this butterfly very small. But it looking amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoy seeing your butterfly photography. It's pretty and good-looking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it is very good looking..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very colorful butterflyπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This butterfly is so so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh really good photography and editing skills. I really enjoy every pic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always amazing sir when you're getting shots. Love it! The butterfly coordinated with its nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the contrast of the colors in the pictures. You really got nice captures by using your art. Appreciated :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so good looking photograph. i will downlpad google cam so i can also make photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sooo blue... But it is still lovely.... Share more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

honestly in the first photo at first glance I didn't recognize the butterfly but when I look again there it is .. small butterfly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LovelyπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

I like the background. Did you edit that or natural. What stand out for me is #5.. 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful combination of colours with a style!

$ 0.00
3 years ago